Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(850 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AE
Andy E.
Smyrna, TN
Volkswagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Great shop. Great people.
Ray’s went above and beyond to make my bug run tip top. They ran into a few problems, it’s an old car, and wouldn’t stop until it was more than right. I will definitely be bringing it back for any and all services.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2019

We love the classics and thank you for bringing your bug to our shop. Call us anytime you need anything. Thanks for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JF
Jim F.
Christiana, TN
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
They care about what is right to repair your car, honest advice.
New to town , looked at reviews and took my car that was over- heating to Ray’s. The tech assessed it and advised it would be a costly repair that it was still under dealer warranty . With good conversation , no charge and they helped me get it to dealer. They did the right thing , not about the money, very friendly and knowledgeable .
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2019

So glad we could help you and save you money. Thanks for coming in and hope to see you back for any scheduled service or repairs for your Mercedes. Thanks for the review! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

Verified Customer
La Vergne, TN
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Great service every time!
Always pleased with great service and friendly folks.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2019

Truly appreciate your business and support. Look forward to servicing your Mercedes in the future. Thanks so much for the review! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

RN
Ron N.
Murfreesboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Rays
Great job! Communicated upfront what was going to happen and delivered
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2019

We really appreciate your support and business. Happy to help anytime you need us! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

MS
Michelle S.
Smithville, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle's husband. He said he would recommend the business for service.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you for the review and if you need any further assistance, please let us know. Here anytime for all your automotive needs. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

ME
Melissa E.
Murfreesboro, TN
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
The staff is amazing and knowledgeable
The guys there are so friendly and made me feel like family. All the technicians are very knowledgeable about my car.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2019

Awe, thanks so much for this review! We are anytime you need us and look forward to taking care of you GTI in the future. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

SS
Shain S.
Tennessee
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Shain said his experience was pretty good and had no major complaints.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2019

Thanks so much for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

PS
Patrick S.
Tennessee
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said the only issue with the business is they should be open on Saturdays for the working man.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2019

Thanks so much for the review, and we are in the works of being open some Saturdays :) Will let you know when that happens. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

EL
Edward L.
Lebanon, TN
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Edward said that the place figured out what was wrong with his vehicle, were able to fix it and he's had no problems since then.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2019

Glad we could help with your S2000. Here anytime in the future for your car. Thanks so much for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JM
Joel M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
2002 MBZ ISSUES
Today car repair is much more than mechanical...it requires the art an experince of a detective. Ray's posseses both qualities as well as all that is mechanical.
Joel
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/30/2019

Words cannot express this review! Thank you so much and we are honored. Call or stop by anytime! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

MC
Mark C.
Murfreesboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Mark said they met his expectations.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/30/2019

Thank you so much for this review! We are here anytime for any future automotive needs on you Mercedes. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JH
Joe H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Y’all are the best!
The whole crew at Rays imports are friendly courteous and willing to help. Always a great experience and fantastic work. Thanks again!
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/24/2019

Truly appreciate the feedback, and thank you for choosing Ray’s Imports! Call or stop on by anytime. Thanks again!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

DH
David H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Solid Customer Service
These guys are the best hands down. Not only were they able to quickly and efficiently perform a diagnostic on my vehicle and zero in on the issue but they also offered alternative solutions to fix the problem without charging me an excessive amount of money. Customer service was the best I’ve seen from a service shop in 20 years. Will never go back to Eurofix again.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/22/2019

So glad you found us and we appreciate your business. We know how expensive it is to service European vehicles, and always want our customers to save as much money as possible. Thanks so much for the review! Look forward to servicing your Jetta in the future! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

PH
Phil H.
Smyrna, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great service. Very friendly staff
My first BMW. They were very helpful with all the questions I asked about maintenance issues. Had an oil change and they inspected my vehicle. Will be coming back for my maintenance problems.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/22/2019

Thanks so much for the review and it was nice meeting you. We are here anytime to answer any and all questions you have about your BMW. Rays Imports looks forward to taking care of your vehicle. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

KD
Kip D.
Tennessee
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Kip said the employees did a great job.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/22/2019

Thanks so much for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633