Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
ALWAYS a job well done!
Dependable, fast, great service!!!
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

SC
Scott C.
Tennessee
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the service was awesome. The business has the best prices in town. They always help anyone he recommends.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 03/27/2019

Truly appreciate your review. Thanks so much!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

SS
Steven S.
Tennessee
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the staff was really nice, and they didn't seem like they were trying to rip him off.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thanks so much for the review! We would never sell you anything you do not need, and our shop is built on honesty and high standards. Thank you for recommending us and look forward to servicing your BMW in the future. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

AC
Andres C.
Tennessee
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Andres said they are great and he will be going back. Giovanni, the technician who serviced his vehicle was great.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thanks so much! Gio is an amazing technician and we are lucky to have him. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

LK
Larry K.
Tennessee
Isuzu Trooper II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Larry said it wasn't lightning fast, but they were pretty quick, and he is satisfied with them. It took less than 48 hours.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the review and look forward to servicing your Isuzu in the future. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

SR
Steve R.
Tennessee
Mercedes-Benz 300SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Steve said it seems his older vehicle is working well, but it was a little expensive.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the review and feedback. We do our best to keep costs down, as much as a possible. We look forward to servicing your BMW in the future.

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JG
John G.
Murfreesboro, TN
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business for service.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the review! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

RR
Roger R.
Tennessee
BMW 745i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the business was very clear about what the vehicle needed. They explained and described all the work and gave him the price before they started.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We believe in 100% transparency in everything we do. If you need any help in the future, please don’t hesitate to ask. Thanks again. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JR
Jill R.
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Great job!
Everyone was great and got my battery changed in record time!!

Thanks George and James? Y'all are the best?
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 01/26/2019

Thanks for stopping in and choosing Ray’s Imports! It’s our pleasure to service your BMW. Take care :)

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

TR
Thyrl R.
Murfreesboro, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Thyrl said that the place was AOK.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 01/22/2019

Thanks for the review and choosing Rays Imports!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

AH
Aidan H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said the business was friendly and helpful.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 01/22/2019

Appreciate the review and look forward to servicing your GTI in the future!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

FA
Floyd A.
La Vergne, TN
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Floyd said the business does a good job quickly. They always take care of his vehicle and he recommends them to others.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate you and your business. Glad we could help and get your vehicle finished quickly. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

Verified Customer
Murfreesboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
AWESOME SERVICE
I am SOOOO glad I found Ray's Imports!!! I am now and will be a repeat customer for my Mercedes Coupe and other vehicles. I was also pleased to know that they also work on other cars my daughter has a Kia 2014 Forte and I plan on using them for the service for her car as well. The customer service is good and I appreciate that they call before completing other services on your car other than what was asked. :-)
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so pleased you found us and that you’re happy with the service on your Mercedes! Yes, we work on all vehicles and look forward to taking care of you and your families vehicles. Have a great weekend! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JB
James B.
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Awesome
Thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle you always have time to take me right away and get the job done I appreciate that and that you are honest
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 01/17/2019

It’s our pleasure. Thanks for choosing Ray’s Imports to service your BMW Z3. Have a great week!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

SW
Sherry W.
Murfreesboro, TN
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
I love this place!!!
Even though he was backed up, George and his crew made time to squeeze me in. Just another example why I love Ray's! Thanks guys!
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks so much and anytime! Truly appreaciate you and we here anytime. Have a great week! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633