Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CR
Chris R.
Tennessee
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Chris said this business is great, but the price seemed a little pricey.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the review and feedback. Here at Rays Imports we do everything possible to keep our pricing down. We are one of the lowest Euro Specialty shops around with quality Master Technicians. We hope we still earned your business in the future and look forward to taking care of your Volvo. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

CF
Christine F.
Murfreesboro, TN
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Christine said she would have liked a little more follow up, but other than that, it was great.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the review and appreciate your feedback. We are in a transition, training a new employee and are very sorry you didn’t receive the 5 star follow up with your service. We, at Ray’s Imports, hope we still earned your business in the future,  look forward to servicing your Audi again and gain a 5 star review! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633


MB
Micheal B.
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Micheal said they could have analyzed his vehicle more quickly and ordered the parts so that he could have had his vehicle back sooner by a day. He added that Timberline and everybody there is outstanding and they are so good, everybody brings their vehicles to them and they are always super-booked up. He added they are good at what they do, and fair.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you sir for this review and feedback. We have been very booked up and definitely working on a faster turn-around time right now. I apologize for that. Thank you so much for choosing Rays Imports and look forward to servicing your BMW in the future! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

AL
Andrew L.
Smyrna, TN
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said he appreciated what they did for him. He stated that the staff were very accommodating. He said the service manager even met him on Sunday just so he could get something out of his vehicle.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 08/18/2019

Glad we could help you out on Sunday! Thank you for the review and look forward to taking care of your Jaguar in the future. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

MS
Michelle S.
Smithville, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle's husband. He said he would recommend the business for service.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you for the review and if you need any further assistance, please let us know. Here anytime for all your automotive needs. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

SS
Shain S.
Tennessee
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Shain said his experience was pretty good and had no major complaints.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2019

Thanks so much for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JC
Jay C.
Tennessee
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the business did a good job.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the review!

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

LK
Larry K.
Tennessee
Isuzu Trooper II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Larry said it wasn't lightning fast, but they were pretty quick, and he is satisfied with them. It took less than 48 hours.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the review and look forward to servicing your Isuzu in the future. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

SR
Steve R.
Tennessee
Mercedes-Benz 300SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Steve said it seems his older vehicle is working well, but it was a little expensive.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the review and feedback. We do our best to keep costs down, as much as a possible. We look forward to servicing your BMW in the future.

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JG
John G.
Murfreesboro, TN
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business for service.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the review! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

HS
Henry S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Porsche 914
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Henry said he is very satisfied with the repair and people. It took a little longer than he wanted.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 10/28/2018

Thank you Henry for the review. I’ve added some more all-star Technicians to improve our turn over times for restoration cars. 

George Russell -Owner
Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

RH
Rand H.
Readyville, TN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Rand said the staff was informative.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you Rand for the review and look forward to servicing your car again. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

PL
Philip L.
Tennessee
BMW 318i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Philip said he would recommend the business for work. It was his first time there and he does know the business practices yet.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 08/23/2018

Thanks Philip for choosing Ray’s Imports and appreciate the review. We are here for any future automotive services and hope you have a fabulous weekend! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

TD
Taylor D.
Bell Buckle, TN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Taylor said the repairs took longer than expected. She said it took 1.5 hours and she did not know why.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2018

Hi Taylor. This is George, owner of Ray’s Imports. I am sorry you felt uninformed, however I did explain after diagnosing your coolant leak, that all of our parts are manufactured quality and come out of Nashville. I informed you it would take a long time and we even volunteered to give you a ride back home or somewhere else, because of the time it would take to get your part. In no way do I want our customers to feel uninformed or neglected. If time is an issue, then we are more than happy to diagnose any issue in advance of an appointment so we can have parts waiting for you, for future reference.
Again, I apologize and hope to service your vehicle again in the future. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JG
John G.
Murfreesboro, TN
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business for service.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you John! Appreciate your business. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633