Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(850 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sasha C.
Lockesburg, AR
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Sasha said the business was polite and had good prices.

OH
Osama H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Osama said the staff have good customer service.

JH
Joe H.
Tennessee
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Joe said their professionalism and expertise was good.

RW
Richard W.
Nashville, TN
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Excellent
Excellent, friendly, professional service at a fair price.

TW
Tim W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Mercedes a5
They did what was needed, and didn’t do what wasn’t / they communicated well.

RD
Rodney D.
Tennessee
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Rodney said the business provided great work and took their time to fix his window with out him even asking.

JL
Justin L.
Nashville, TN
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Friendly staff and professional atmosphere
I have been taking all my vehicles to Ray’s imports for years. George and his staff are always polite and I always know the work is done in a professional manner and can trust them with my vehicle. They are honest and the prices are fair.

BP
Bob P.
Tennessee
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Bob said his experience was fine, there were no problems.

JU
Josue u.
Murfreesboro, TN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Amazing!
I’ve taken my car to rays import auto twice now and I will keep taking it there. The staff is patient and knowledgeable of the car you bring in. I wouldn’t take my care anywhere else.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 07/05/2020

Thank you so much for choosing Ray’s Imports and taking the time to write this review and one on google. We are here anytime for all your automotive needs! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

BN
Brandon N.
Spring Hill, TN
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Rays Imports shines again
Took the used car that I was seriously looking at to buy over to Rays Imports. They had one of the techs take a look under the hood of the car and completely and thoroughly check it over. They gave me the go ahead to purchase the vehicle. George didn't charge me for the service, as I have given him enough business with my old car over the last 6months to a year. I will continue to use Rays Imports because of George and the great techs that he has working for him!
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/26/2020

We, at Ray’s Imports, thoroughly appreciate your loyalty and business. Congrats on the purchase of your new vehicle! It was extremely clean and will be a great car for you. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and look forward to servicing your new Acura in the future! 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

AR
Andrew R.
Lebanon, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said that he would recommend this business for service.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you so much for this 5 star review and choosing Ray’s Imports!  We are here anytime for all your automive needs. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

SS
Sasha S.
Tennessee
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Sasha said the business was not expensive and they were very friendly.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business.

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

DK
Danielle K.
Norfolk, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Fast, Friendly, and Great Job
We live out of state and had work done before coming to TN. Something was definitely wrong and we were referred to Ray’s. The problem was related to the previous repair and Ray’s found it, fixed it, and gave a full explanation of what happened, all in about 24 hours. In addition, they treated us well and were very friendly.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/17/2020

So happy you found us, and we were able to get the problem fixed quickly. We truly appreciate the 5 star review! Please stop by next time you are in Murfreesboro. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

MP
Morte P.
Tennessee
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Mort said he has used this place for a couple of years, they always come through and they do good work.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/16/2020

Ray’s Imports appreciates your loyalty and thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are here anytime for all your automotive needs. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633

JP
Jordan P.
Tennessee
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said the service was quick and efficient. She hasn't had any problems with them.
George R. from Ray's Import Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! We look forward to servicing your VW Golf in the future. Here anytime for all your automotive needs. 

George Russell
Owner Ray’s Import Auto Repair
(615)893-2633