Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(812 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CR
Chris R.
Tennessee
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Chris said this business is great, but the price seemed a little pricey.

AD
Austin D.
Tennessee
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Austin said he didn't have any complaints about the business.

AC
Andrew C.
Tennessee
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Andrew says the price is always fair.

TD
Tammy D.
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
The people are trustworthy and honest.
They will go above and beyond to guarantee you have a good experience. They are quality people who strive for integrity and excellence in their work. I trust them completely!

Verified Customer
Murfreesboro, TN
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Good service
Kind and easy going. Took care of my needs and recommended what to do if I needed to come back. Will definitely come again

TC
Trint C.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Trint said they are really nice and reliable. He uses them all the time.

LS
Laura S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Laura said she has a very old vehicle and this business went the extra mile for her. They look out for her and take good care of her.

RO
Ryan O.
Tennessee
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the business squeezed them in. They got done with the vehicle in a timely manner.

JM
James M.
Rockvale, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018
Great
Great service. Quick repair.

AB
Alandis B.
Murfreesboro, TN
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Alandis said when it came to the price and the customer service of the business it was good.

Verified Customer
Murfreesboro, TN
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Trustworthy
Such good, trustworthy guys!

GK
grace k.
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
So far so good
I’m an Audi owner this is my third and it’s hard to find a mechanic that knows what they’re doing. I saw good reviews at Ray’s and gave them a chance and so glad I did. Great prices, excellent customer service and didn’t try to upsell me. Plus they’re close to home. I’ll be back!

BS
Bryan S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2018
Always excellent service!
We’ve been taking all of our vehicles to Ray’s for years. George and the team are fantastic. They always do quality work and their prices are very fair. I appreciate how they give you options and recommendations but never make me feel pressured for any services. We’ve taken imports and domestic cars and the work is always done right the first time. They’ve even fixed issues the dealership caused!

AS
Austin S.
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Austin said he was in and out really quick and there were no hang ups.

PL
Paul L.
Murfreesboro, TN
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business provided a satisfactory repair.