Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,105 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


R
Robin
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Very happy with the service!
I just moved to the area and Ryans garage was recommended to me by a friend who has gone there for years. I thought I had a problem with my transmission but it turned out to just be spark plugs and an ignition coil. The mechanic kept me updated and it was ready in just a day. I plan to use them again!

PC
Paul C.
Tyngsboro, MA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Always great
Speedy and reasonable with good quality work.

JF
Julie F.
North Chelmsford, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Trustworthy
Just the standard oil change this time. As always, I know I can trust Ryan's to do the job and be straightforward.

CS
Clyde S.
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
A/C Repair
I have done business with Ryan's.for years. I trust them for their diagnostic expertise and honest assessment of required repairs. They will communicate with you and give you fair and depenable service.

EM
Elma M.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Professional and friendly
The machanic and everyone involved with fixing my car were very Helpful and put my mind at ease πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Elma

WD
William D.
Tyngsboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Good service, friendly people, reasonable prices great
Been going there for years, always been pleased.

TK
Thaddeus K.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Excellant service
Honest mechanics. great prices

BC
Bruce C.
Chelmsford, MA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Knowledgable staff & prompt service
We have been going to Ryan Automotive Service for more than 10 years and will continue taking our vehicles there as we trust their competence and fair pricing. We own both American and Japanese made vehicles and Ryan has provided us with excellent service on both vehicles.

MV
Marianne V.
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
It’s convenient to get too! Quick reliable service!
Great service... friendly staff!

NT
Nick T.
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Solid, helpful and quick
Been going there for years now, they've never let me down, and have gone the extra mile more than once

RT
Robert T.
North Chelmsford, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Maura. She said she always receives good service.

GR
George R.
Tyngsboro, MA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
excellent work, excellent people
great service, great advice,

IP
Irene P.
North Chelmsford, MA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Irene said her visit was very good.

Verified Customer
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Good service
Honest, accommodating and minimal waiting time.

Verified Customer
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Excellent Service
Honest, trustworthy, reliable, and efficient mechanics. We have been using them since moving to Tyngsborough. Highly recommend.