Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,208 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


JF
Julie F.
North Chelmsford, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Reliable, great service
After getting a bad flat that ruined my tire, Ryan's put on my spare tire, ordered a new tire for me, and replaced the tire in only 24 hours. I was not without my car at all. They consistently do a great job taking care of maintenance and repairs (large and small) for my family.

PC
Paul C.
Tyngsboro, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Always great.
Took me in last minute for a battery.

OJ
Ozell J.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Annual maintenance
Outstanding and timely service

NH
Nancy H.
North Chelmsford, MA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Nancy said she loves them. They really run a nice business , are quick, dependable and good at their job.

SO
Shawn O.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Honest, timely repairs
Brought vehicle in for fluid leaks. Ryan Automotive diagnosed the problem , sent photos and called me to explain in detail what repairs were needed. They were trustworthy, provided a very fair estimate with quality work.

Verified Customer
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Excellent
Awesome

SF
Steve F.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Found problem and fixed it
Good, honest, and knowledgeable ppl.

KD
Kate D.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Honest...need I say more
Ryan’s was recommended to me by a friend a couple years ago and couldn’t be happier. I can honestly say this is the first automotive service station where I feel confident leaving my vehicle for oil change/repairs etc where I won’t get ripped off! Highly recommend! Nice to have an honest car repair place nearby.

JC
Joe C.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Great mechanic
Great local mechanic. Very friendly and job completed as described. Thank you.

BG
Bill G.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Work done first time for a fair price
I have been going to Ryan’s for over 20 years and I always feel that I have been treated fairly.

PS
Phil S.
Carbondale, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
People and service
Down to earth nice people who are honest and will take time to explain or show you what your problem is with your car

RV
Ron V.
Nashua, NH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Fantastic Service
Even a simple oil change can make you smile.

Verified Customer
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great Service !
First time customer - took my car in for a 120k mile service. They suggested I may need new spark plugs and I authorized them to do so - but after removing the original plugs determined that they didn’t need replacing. Great integrity!

DS
Darlene S.
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Polite reasonable honest and got the job done
Thank you for assisting me with my car and than right after my sons car. Greatly appreciated

JC
Jayson C.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Trustworthy and reasonable!
I’ve taken my Jetta here twice to have work done. My brakes and power window needed to be fixed and replaced. Quality work and professionalism is what you get also without breaking the bank. I would highly recommend coming here!