Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1082 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MM
MICHELLE M.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Great service
S & P fixed my car very promptly and efficiently. I will have my car serviced by S & P from now on.

BP
Brianna P.
Eagle River, AK
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Brianna said the staff always work her into the schedule whenever she needs service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
David M.
Chugiak, AK
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/21/2018 Category: Service
David said the business returned his vehicle to him with damage to the hood.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
ALANE B.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Great service
I received a call back on a quote after 5 minutes, and was able to schedule my appointment for when it was convenient for me. I dropped my car off at 8, and by 1115 it was ready, which was far sooner than i expected. Everyone was very professional, helpful, and courteous.

Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Check engine light
The staff was very honest about the various possibilities of what could be wrong with my car and were able to fix it very quickly. Over all a very smooth process.

DM
DUANE M.
Chugiak, AK
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Good folks
Always do good work for fair price,,

Verified Customer
Wasilla, AK
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018
First time customer
This was my first time doing business with S & P and I will have to say I’m always nervous obout trying new auto shops. It seems you never know what your going to get until you do, no matter how may reviews you read. Anyway after speaking with the wonderful ladies up front I felt pretty good about leaving my mini to be worked on for the first time out of the dealership. The price was good and they gave me options, witch I liked. The work was done I thought quickly compared to the dealership and when I came in to pick my mini up even the manager came out to explain what all they did. I don’t know if they do this for everyone but it made me feel special.

Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018
Your service was much appreciated.
Your honesty regarding out issue meant a great deal as well as you quick response to our question. Thank you.

PB
PATTY and MIKE B.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Customer service is very good
We really appreciate the honesty that we get from your company. Eric Vogus is a trusted mechanic that we followed to your company after he closed his business. We have always received great service from you all.

MS
MIKE and AMORY S.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Friendly, efficient, quality service
Very helpful and communicate well. Always happy with results!

VM
Virgina M.
Eagle River, AK
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Virginia said they are friendly, did what was asked quickly, and are consistently professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
MIKE C.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Excellent Service
Excellent Service!

BM
BRIAN M.
Eagle River, AK
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Personnel, from front desk to mechanics are great!
I am a hard person to please being a former mechanic. S & P is top notch. I feel they are more interested in “consulting” with me about my truck’s condition rather than squeezing every $ they can out of every visit!

LQ
Leanne Q.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Leanne said this business was very professional, they did what they said they would do and they didn't tell her she needed something she didn't need. She was very pleased and she will use this business in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
Cindy H.
Eagle River, AK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said the business does an excellent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CW
CAMERON and HEATHER W.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
No Appointment...Still knocked it out the park!
Consistantly, repeatitively...S & P doing what they do, giving solid service for a fair price in a timely manner. I never worry when I drop one of my 4 vehicles off there. This last round, I dropped off the 03 Expedition, 205K miles I might add, after a holiday weekend, without an appointment, 7am, had a phone call by 10am with a diagnosis and call that it was fixed by 2pm, had front end serious vibration, and a obviously broken brake pad and calipers that had reached the end of their shift. They fixed what was necessary and I had my wife’s daily driver back same day. 👏🏻🤝🤛🏻

Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018
An always satisfied customer
I always take my vehicles here nice people and military friendly business.

SL
STEVE L.
Eagle River, AK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018
Service Done on time.
Done on time and The staff is always friendly !

MR
MELISSA and DAVID R.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018
Excellent
Reliable, honest, quick, and friendly!

LT
Lynn T.
Eagle River, AK
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018
Reliable and honest
They delivered exactly what they said they would at the quote they gave. No surprises! Great communication and timely. I will be back for all my cars needs.