Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,389 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DS
DAVE S.
Anchorage, AK
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017
Oil change
Once again fast and efficient. Walked in to see possibility doing oil change mid-day. Was in and out within the hour (or so).

SA
STEFANIE and BRENDAN A.
Anchorage, AK
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017
Outstanding Service; Great Value!
All of the folks at S & P are stellar; they go over and beyond to provide professional service in a small-business setting. We highly recommend: they are honest and will get your rig running in no time!

CG
Craig G.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Craig said they were really helpful and the weather was negative 25 degrees when he broke down. He had no idea who to contact and they contacted a towing business for him. They had his vehicle for only 24 hours. There was a lot of work to be done and they were timely. He will continue to use them because they are great.

MA
Merry A.
Eagle River, AK
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Merry said she likes the people there and she wants them to keep up the good work.

BD
BECKY D.
Chugiak, AK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2017
Excellent service
I am very happy with my service of my car being fixed. There was good communication and great overall customer service. I felt welcome and all my questions were answered.

LM
LEON AND DANAE M.
Tatitlek, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017
Excellent Service
Another great trip to S&P. Every time I use S&P, they provide the best service at an equitable rate. Great business.

KS
KIRSTEN S.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017
Great service in every way.
My son was having a significant vibration in his front end andso I called S&P They gave us some suggestion and worked us in the next day for a safety check. I really appreciate that type of consideration. In the end it was an easy repair and they got him back on the road that same day.

We also used them for a presale inspection which made selling our old family car much easier for us and the new buyer.

I highly recommend them.

RW
RICHARD and DALENE W.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2017
Great Job
You fixed my heat problem.
Thanks,
Richard

MO
MICHELLE O.
Eagle River, AK
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2017
Thanks!
Thanks for a professional and accurate estimate & repair. And great customer service too!

RP
RICHARD and DIANE P.
Eagle River, AK
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017
Some places just make things happen.
Some businesses just seem to be helpful. This is one. As I have a couple of older vehicles, and am no longer a young man who enjoys fixing things myself, I have found S&P to be a valuable place to go.

GM
GIANE and CHRISTOPHER M.
Palmer, AK
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017
Great Experience
Had aGreat Experience, Everyone was very kind and helpful. Fast Service . Explained everything that needed to be done and what ever questions I had were answered and explained to me . I tell all my friends about them now.

JS
JAMES S.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017
Quick easy
Had my F250 in the shop for a radiator leak. New radiator fixed the problem and she runs like new.

MT
Matt T.
Eagle River, AK
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Matt said he liked this business because they did great work. They did what they were supposed to do and they did it for a good price.

TP
TODD and NANI P.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2017
Straight forward, easy to deal with...
NO issues what-so-ever with this business. I would recommend them to any one that needs a mechanic in the Eagle River/Chugiak area.

KF
KIM and SEAN F.
Eagle River, AK
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017
Great service
As always they did exactly what was needed when they said they could do it and for a great price. Love these guys.