Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,411 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


HT
HEIDI and TAKAO T.
Eagle River, AK
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Wonderful service!
We have been going here for years and are always very happy with the services, quality, and pricing.

MM
MICHELLE M.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great service as usual.
S&P is the best ever car care service on the planet. Always trustworthy and dependable. They go out of their way to ensure your are treated right and your car is well cared for.

CF
CAROL and MORRISON F.
Eagle River, AK
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Customer service
Great customer service and timely repairs

JH
JASON and COURTNEY H.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
90,000 mile maintenance
Ed and his crew have always taken care of my needs. I setup an appointment to drop off my truck for a large list of work to be done. I fully expected it to take a few days, to my surprise it was done the same day as work was scheduled. I have been taking my vehicles to S&P for over ten years now and always have been happy with their work.

JF
Jake F.
Fort Richardson, AK
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Jake said the staff are super professionals, he was in and out quickly and the service was good.

IS
Ivan S.
Eagle River, AK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Ivan said they are pretty good, their prices are slightly higher, but it matches the quality of their work. Most places are rude, but they are very friendly people and let him know what they are doing, before they do it. He appreciates the quality of the work they do.

Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Great
Great

Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
They are great!
I love S & P certified car care very friendly staff and i leave satisfied most of the times.

JK
JIM and CATHERINE K.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Real good, the seat needs to be cleaned
They take care of your vehicles without you needing to call, only to call for appt time.

SP
SAMUEL and ANDREA P.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2020
Friendly and affordable service
They have great shop dogs

AS
Aron S.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Aron said the experience was great.

TB
TONY B.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Maintenance in the Time of C-19
The staff at S & P were able to accommodate the repairs to my truck, as usual, and conducted our interactions as quickly and in accord with the guidelines to minimize C-19 transmission.
I left with repaired vehicle.

MB
MARLIN and ELAINE B.
Chugiak, AK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Excellent follow up service
They helped find a workaround solution for our truck to get it ready to drive the Alcan. Successful trip!

Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Best Oil Change in Eagle River
Quick, friendly staff, and competitive prices!

MS
MELISSA S.
Chugiak, AK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Great service
I am consistently impressed by the great service at S&P. They get your car in when they say they will. They are finished when they say they will be. They are honest and never tell you that you need repairs that are unnecessary. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would never bring my car anywhere else