Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1043 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Honest and Respectful Company
Switching my winter tires to my summer tires by S & P Certified Car Care LLC was completed. The front staff were both courteous and honest in when to expect the delivery of a tire that needed to be replaced, helped navigate why the tire was in need of replacing, and offered a very fair solution. I would recommend going there if you are a local of Eagle River.

Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
Great service and friendly staff.
The service is incredibly friendly and amazingly helpful!

BF
BILL and RHONDA F.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Great appointment availability, great check in, great service, great check out
We had our 2007 Tahoe in for it's 11 year check up and told the S&P folks that we wanted to drive the car for a couple more years and would like to know what needed fixed. They took the car at about 8:30, called me about 10 with the list of work, and had the car back to us by 2:30. Nothing extra was added, just back brakes, a little cruise control work, and replaced some worn hoses. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. We appreciate the honesty and promptness of work.

BM
BETTY and BRYAN M.
Chugiak, AK
Toyota Echo
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Friendly honest service.
Honest mechanics, glad to have found them.

DB
DWAYNE and KIM B.
Eagle River, AK
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
S&P makes scheduling truck repairs easy
Took us a long to find a reliable auto service for regular maintenance and irregular repairs. We now bring all our company trucks and personal cars to S&P due to their prompt estimates and scheduling repairs. Our trucks are in continuous use, so having accurate schedules for cost estimates and repair duration is another worry removed from our minds. Keeping us apprised of progress of during repairs is also very handy. Winsor Construction, Inc.

V
Valued Customer
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Excellent As Always
I’ve had many of my vehicles through here the past several years. Always a fair deal and great service.

JM
JAN and KAREN M.
Eagle River, AK
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Tire roatation
Great job as always!

NM
NATE and MARY M.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Trust & Quality Service
I trust you to review and identify the real problem. I think that is so important in today's environment.

AH
ALLIE H.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Thank you
Tire changeover- they were so busy but managed to change my tires so I could keep my commitments in Anchorage ! I’ve been a customer for 10 years !

SH
STEVE and MICHELLE H.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Awesome!
Great service, quick getting in & out, lots of smiles.

AM
ANNE M.
Eagle River, AK
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Good work, Good attitude!
Everyone is courteous and helpful. When they tell you your vehicle will be ready, it's ready.

JV
Joeanne V.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Joeanne said the staff at the business is always very kind. She would not take her vehicle to get serviced anywhere else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
MIKE and SUZANNE G.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Excursion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Very Trustworthy!!
We have been bringing our vehicles to Steve for years. A local auto shop we trust and recommend highly.

PF
PAUL and DARCY F.
Fort Richardson, AK
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Great service
I live on base and I would drive out to eagle river anytime to go here.

VM
VICTOR and LINDA M.
Eagle River, AK
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Thanks
Great service as always. Tires ready for the summertime vacations.

TM
TROY and HEATHER M.
Eagle River, AK
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Honest, reliable, affordable & trustworthy
This is the place to go if you want honest, reliable affordable & trustworthy service. Here you dont spend money on things not needed. Friendly is also a huge plus. Had a problem with my car not starting and had it towed in. Of course they had no problems and couldn't find any thing wrong. Turned out it was because my key fob was dropped and broke, so my car wouldn't start with that key. No judgement from anyone but I laughing at myself. Great people. <3

TR
TERRI and BLAKE R.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
got truck in and out fast
i trust this company , have used them many times , i trust their prices to be lower or as low as other places , i trust their work and follow ups.

EF
Elizabeth F.
Eagle River, AK
Nissan JUKE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the staff was pleasant , timely, and she feels the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SF
STEPHANIE and ERIC F.
Chugiak, AK
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
No wait!
I went in to have my tires checked before change over to my summer tires and they were able to get me in and change them with no wait! I wasn't expecting to have them done that day, but with no wait I got it done in an hour. The staff is friendly and I have never had a bad experience while going there.

KM
KEN M.
Eagle River, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
Clean, professional, efficient. Wish they were Dodge Truck specialists!
Wish you were Dodge truck specialists!