Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,299 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MM
Mary M.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2015 Category: Service
Mary said the business provides timely service. The price is always right and the employees are always courteous.

JP
JAMES and IRIS P.
Palmer, AK
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2015
Always trustworthy and honest
Even though we moved from the Chugiak, Eagle River area a couple years ago, Steve is still our go to guy for all of our automotive needs. Thanks Steve!
Steve H., Owner from S & P Certified Car Care LLC responded on 02/16/2015


You are welcome, Thanks for the kind words.

Steve Haight
Owner/Manager
907-696-6951

DO
Drew O.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015 Category: Service
Drew said his experience was good. The business did everything he wanted them to do and it worked well.

CD
Crystal D.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015 Category: Service
Crystal said the business is quick and accurate.

GH
GAR and CATHERINE H.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015
Excellent Service
This is a trust worthy auto repair shop that is managed and owned by long time local Alaskans. They provide excellent service.
Steve H., Owner from S & P Certified Car Care LLC responded on 02/12/2015


Thanks for the kind words Gar. We strive for customer satisfaction.

Steve Haight
Owner/Manager
907-696-6951

NB
Nick B.
Eagle River, AK
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015 Category: Service
Nick said the business did a decent job on his vehicle.

CB
Carol B.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2015 Category: Service
Carol said this business was caring. The service was done in a timely manner.

VA
Vince A.
Chugiak, AK
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2015 Category: Service
Vince said the business was good to work with. He had to return the vehicle to be repaired and was not charged.

GK
GERRY and MARIA K.
Eagle River, AK
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2015
Great service
Super great reliable service. A very professional company.

EK
EUGENE and CHRIS K.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2015
Ford pickup repair
Repairs were done timely and reasonably priced. Very courteus service

JS
JAMES S.
Wasilla, AK
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2015
On my way, I just swing in
Whenever I need and oil change or something more serious I can count on them to make my life a better place:))) thank you S&P

DY
DAN and JENNIFER Y.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2015
Great service.
I thought that it would take 1 1/2 days for them to change out the front differential in my 03 Suburban. They had it done in less than 1 day. AND they also found a problem with a wheel bearing that they also fixed! This is why I've been going to S &P Certified Auto for years!

KL
KELLEY and BART L.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2015
Great Service
Always great service!

KR
Katherine R.
Eagle River, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2015 Category: Service
Katherine said she was very happy with this business. They serviced her vehicle in a timely manner, were honest about the work that needed to be done, and they had an answer for her question after dropping the vehicle off.

ZT
Zachery T.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2015 Category: Service
Zachery said this business did a pretty good job on his vehicle. It was done in a timely manner.