Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,477 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Seward, AK
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
all around great service..Trustworthy!
very acomadating kind and honest.
Pay is awesome! Ed was verry patcient and informative ..

BN
BRENDA N.
Chugiak, AK
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Awesome and knowledgeable people
Very friendly, quick service. They were very helpful. Thank you. I will return.

SB
STANLEY B.
Eagle River, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Friendly service
Did a good job

JS
JOHN and MARINE S.
Chugiak, AK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Great service
As always received great service and everyone was courteous. The service was done in a very timely manner.

KH
Keith H.
Eagle River, AK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Trustworthy!!
Was given bad info from another store. Got a second opinion at S & P and they advised me I had nothing wrong. I would Recommend S & P to Anyone without a doubt! Very professional and reliable!!

RK
ROBERT and DIANNE K.
Chugiak, AK
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Prompt service
Oil and filter change and lube. Prompt service.

ST
Stephen T.
Eagle River, AK
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said he was happy with time the business took to service his vehicle, the inspection they performed and getting his vehicle fixed.

MH
MIKE and BONNIE H.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
S&P did it again!
Right service, right price, right place to get a LOF!

BM
BETTY and BRYAN M.
Chugiak, AK
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Always great Service
I love S&P! Great reliable service!

DL
David L.
Eagle River, AK
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff did what they said they were doing in a timely manner and reasonable price.

Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Very good work, and very good service
I have used several other mechanics and would recommend S&P to everyone. I have never been disappointed. The work is good and very fair.

JV
JoeAnne V.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Joeanne said this business is wonderful. They are the only place she has taken her vehicle since she has bought it and they have had the best of service. They have excellent service and she has been pleased every time.

SE
SEAN and GLENDA E.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
S&P always meets my expectations!
We’ve been taking our vehicles to S&P for many years and we always get consistent quality service when it was estimated to be done, at the price that was quoted and the job is done right. I’ve been to other car care services in Eagle River but S&P is my first choice every time. Professional, Quality service at a fair price, it’s what we all want from any business!

ND
NEIL D.
Chugiak, AK
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Tire change bolt on/off only
You guys are tops! I figured I'd be waiting for awhile but you got me in and out fast and it didn't cost an arm and a leg.

Thanks again for you speedy service,
Neil

VR
VERN and ANGELA R.
Eagle River, AK
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Best Car Place in Eagle River
I can not say enough wonderful things about S&P Auto. The staff is professional, personal and top-notch. Every time I come here, they treat me as if I’m their only customer. They take care of all of our cars and do an exceptional job with each one!