Seery-Us Automotive Service, LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(344 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


MF
Mark F.
New York
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2015 Category: Service
Mark said the service the business provided was very good.

LM
LEE M.
Port Crane, NY
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015
Truck Inspection
Scott, did a Nys inspection and took us right in and check our truck over very professional shop I will have him do work again.

DW
DIANE W.
Vestal, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2015
excellence all around
excellent appointment scheduling; excellent care; excellent service.

KJ
KATHLEEN J.
Binghamton, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2015
Great place
I feel I am getting knowledgable, honest , friendly service for my vehicle. Couldn't ask for anything more!

SK
Steve K.
Binghamton, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2015 Category: Service
Steve said he was treated well at this business.

HS
HEATHER S.
Port Crane, NY
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2015
Friendly & Excellent service!
Once again, Seery-Us Auto has been dependable, friendly, and affordable. Don't know what I would do with them. Thanks you Scott and Bill and all the rest! God bless!

JS
Jeff S.
New York
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said this business was good.

TG
TOM G.
Chenango Forks, NY
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2015
first inspection
Took our 2006 Suzuki Forenza in for inspection. They took their time and checked the whole car over. Scott let me know what to keep an eye on. Thanks for a great job

ML
Michael L.
Johnson City, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2015 Category: Service
Michael said this business provided outstanding service and he enjoyed it. They were very good and he has already recommended them.

BG
BRUCE G.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015
Great Service
Scott got me in and out when my brake line unexpectedly broke.

JE
John And Judy E.
Binghamton, NY
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2015 Category: Service
John said everything went according to plan and Scott did a good job.

EV
Ed V.
Endwell, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015 Category: Service
Ed said they did a good job.

AZ
Angelo Z.
Chenango Forks, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Angelo said he is a mechanic by trade and the business did the five items his vehicle needed to run again. They did a great job.

AS
Andrew S.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. He said Scott is friendly, up front, very honest and does not try to up sell to him.

KP
Katty P.
Endicott, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Katty said this business did a good job in a timely manner with good customer service.

Displaying Review 241 - 255 of 344 in total