Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(510 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PG
Pam G.
Ashland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2016
great!
I went in to have a headlight replaced...I was in and out in less than 30 min, AND they vacuumed my car.

BC
Bartolo C.
Ashland, OR
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2016
Very happy with their services
They are honest, professional and friendly

NV
Nikki V.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2016
165000 mile service
Thanks!

LF
Linda F.
Ashland, OR
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Linda said they are great.

TE
Tom E.
Sonoma, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016
Good honest shop
Have always had good work done quickly

KW
Ken W.
Ashland, OR
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Friendly and thorough.
Best auto service in my fifty years of driving.

JC
John C.
Ashland, OR
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Got the problem resolved in good time.
Have a good Thanksgiving.

BH
Brett H.
Ashland, OR
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016
Awesome service!
Awesome service, very timely, reasonable pricing, and they even cleaned my windows! Car works great, and Siskiyou Import Service has definitely created a long term customer.

MJ
Marty J.
Ashland, OR
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Marty said the price was reasonable and they did the work in one day.

BL
Bill L.
Ashland, OR
Mercedes-Benz CLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016
Service Pack A, tires inspection
Service was done competently with friendly treatment

SM
Scot M.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Scot said the performance of the service was done well. He hasn't had any problems as of yet.

CB
Carrie B.
Mill Valley, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Carrie said she liked the business because they were nice and they helped get her vehicle fixed.

SH
Sandra H.
Ashland, OR
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2016
Great service and folks I can trust.
Bow reminded me that the power steering pump was leaking and would ruin the new timing belt put in in Sept., 2015. So I had to have another expensive job done but it was all done in one day.

DM
Dan M.
Ashland, OR
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016 Category: Service
Dan said his overall experience was great. They did a very good job.

HW
Hudson W.
Ashland, OR
BMW 2002
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2016
Great service on my BMW 2002
The team here really provided honest, professional, and timely work on my 1971 BMW 2002. They always called to inform me of the status of the service, and were just a true pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys! Special thanks to Mark Hill!