Overview

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1

(2,122 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
78% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


PA
Paul A.
Raleigh, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!!
Went for warranty, the team was great, the service was great, the waiting area was great. just a great experience
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Great customer!!! Thank you for your business and the kind words!

-Jamie and Chrys


DP
Don P.
Wake Forest, NC
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
quick, dependable and well-priced service
everything we asked for in a dealer service
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank YOU!!!

-Jamie and Chrys


SD
Steve D.
Raleigh, NC
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Mark Mayorga is an excellent factory trained mechanic
I am please with the quality work I have received from Mark. Also everyone in the service department is kind and professional.

Thank you for everything.

Steve
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank YOU!!

-Jamie and Mark


Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Employees not wearing masks
I just want to make a comment on the fact that most employees I saw at the dealership were not wearing masks or gloves. The person getting the cars prepped was not wearing a mask, and multiple employees kept walking through the dealership and service area not wearing masks. It made me very uncomfortable the entire time. It also took over 2 hours for just an oil change and a tire rotation when I had an appointment. I only went to that dealership due to coupons they had online so I did appreciate them honoring the coupons.
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

We have three cleaning crews working well into the night to ensure our customers saftey. We have installed extra hand sanitizer and wipe stations also. All personell have masks as well. 


Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank YOU!!!!!

-Jamie


JM
Jacqueline M.
Raleigh, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Professional and Friendly Employees
Whenever I get my car serviced, it is prompt. Desondra is friendly and informative. Thank you 😊
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank YOU!!

-Jamie


SH
Sarah H.
Garner, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellence in service.
They rock!!
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank YOU!!!

-Jamie


JF
Joseph F.
Raleigh, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
The service department is great
They are very friendly and the service is fast and excellent they only service what has to be done the people are honest and do great work
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank YOU!!!

-Jamie and Decoda


AP
Ann P.
Wake Forest, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
The people that work there!
The people that work in the service department and sales people in show room are always so nice and helpful!
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thanks for the review and the kind words!

-Jamie and Troy


FV
Frances V.
Raleigh, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
35, 000 mile service took all day but car running smoother
expensive but car running smoother
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thank YOU for your business and the review!

-Jamie and Mery


Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
trust worthy
trustworthy
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

I will reach out today.


-Jamie Holcomb
919-839-7372


Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Very respectful
Very helpful answering all my questions
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank YOU!!!

-Jamie


KC
Kenneth C.
Raleigh, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
True professional my experience was outstanding and I will return for all my car needs
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank YOU for choosing us!!

-Jamie


Verified Customer
Garner, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Clean
Clean and Covid-19 compliant
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thanks!!!!

-Jamie


CA
Christopher A.
Benson, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Oil change, in and out in an hour, and there were 5-6 vehicles in for service. Way faster than usual.
JAMIE B H. from Southern States Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Thank YOU! We have been listening to feedback....

-Jamie