Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,785 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


SJ
Sibyl J.
Aldan, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
The service and the staff!
Excellent service very professional.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Hi Sibyl,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback and value your time and business. 
Hope you have a great day and see you at your next visit.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Upgrade service to customers
Loaners should be provided for customers who live more than the 10 miles and the pricing should be given to the associated on the phone so you know what to pay
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Hi,
I am sorry you did not have a good experience. A manager will call you to talk to you about your visit.
Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Anonymous
Good service. Would be better customer service, if they offered to wash your car.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback and value your time and business. 
Hope you have a great day and see you at your next visit.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


FD
Fred D.
Philadelphia, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
The best service
They treat you family.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Hi Fred
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words and value your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


Verified Customer
Wallingford, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
World class business
See above
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words and value your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


CG
Carla G.
Philadelphia, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Consistency
The service department continues to delivery consistent quality service. Special thanks to Service Representative, Everett Hogge.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Hi Carla
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words and value your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


PC
Patricia C.
Springfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Good service
The entire experience was a positive one. I was greeted immediately upon entering the garage. The attendant directed me to the next step. Everyone was pleasant and courteous. My stay was relatively short. I was in my way after an hour. I will definitely return when I need service again.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020
Hi Patricia,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words and value your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team

MS
Mr S.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Good service
Good service
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you.


MS
Mr S.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Good service
Good service
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you.


RC
Ruth C.
Brookhaven, PA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Ruth
I have been taking our cars to Springfield Hyundai for years and have never been disappointed. Everett Is always extremely helpful and courteous.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Hi Ruth
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words and value your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


KT
Kenneth T.
Brookhaven, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Overall Service
The way you care for people and the quality of your work.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Hi Kenneth,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words and value your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
(Aj) good service rep
Made sure my issue was handled and free car wash👍🏿

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
2019 Hyundai
Warranty work should be done when appointment is scheduled especially when it’s something as serious with something to do with steering
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

I am sorry that you did not have a good experience. I will have a manager call you. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


TL
Timothy L.
Chester, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Services
Everyone is friendly!
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hi Timothy,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


TM
Thomas M.
Philadelphia, PA
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everything they do is right on time.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars.


JS
James S.
West Chester, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
People
Great service
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Hi James
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate you and your business. Hope you have a great day.
If you need anything please feel free to contact us.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team