Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,816 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (86)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ST
Sheralyn T.
Lansdowne, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
No hassle
Work was done as promised.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Hi Sheralyn,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the feedback and value your business. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


SD
Stephen D.
Aston, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere
Honesty and trustworthiness I feel they have my best interest at heart
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Hi Stephen
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. I hope you have a great holiday and we appreciate your business. Hope to see you at your next visit. 
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


CK
Constance K.
Collingdale, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service advisor was a pleasure to deal with. The service was completed, and the car is all back in order.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Hi Constance,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. I hope you have a great holiday and we appreciate your business. Hope to see you at your next visit. 
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


SG
Shannia G.
Upper Darby, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Springfield
Nice place
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Hi Shannia,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. I hope you have a great holiday and we appreciate your business. Hope to see you at your next visit. 
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


MV
Mary V.
Aston, PA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
I love Springfield Hyundai
I gave always had great service at Springfield Hyuundai and as I said before I trust A.J. Henry totally.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Hi Mary,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. I hope you have a great holiday and we appreciate your business. Hope to see you at your next visit. 
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


PE
Patricia E.
Collingdale, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
The people are very nice there.
Over all great place and very nice people
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Hi Patricia,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the great review and value you as our customer. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


MW
Matthew W.
Glenolden, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is always very knowledgeable and helpful and kind
Once again, everyone and especially my service advisor AJ, have always been very helpful, knowledge, and friendly.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Hi Matthew,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the 5 stars and value as our customer. Hope to see you at your next visit. Have a great holiday.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


Verified Customer
Holmes, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Good Job
Nice set up for drop off and pick up. Finished very quickly.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thanks for the great review. Hope you have a wonderful holiday.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


VS
Vanessa S.
Philadelphia, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
SPRINGFIELD HYUNDAI
A GREAT PLACE TO BUY AND SERVICE YOUR CAR
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Hi Vanessa,
Thanks for the great review. It is always great to see you. Hope you have a great holiday.
Springfield Hyundai 
Mangement Team


HN
Herbert N.
Philadelphia, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Good service n good help
Like your cars n the help i got
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Hi Herbert,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your business and value your time. Hope you have a great day.
Springfield Hyundai
Mangement Team


PS
Paige S.
Audubon, NJ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
top notch
Very good experience with service dept.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Hi Paige,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the business and value you as a customer. Hope to see you at your next visit.
Springfield Hyundai
Mangement Team


DN
Darryl N.
Darby, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very pleased with personnel
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars.


DP
Damini P.
Wallingford, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
All aspects related to a periodic vehicle service were conduced with excellence, in a timely manner and reliably by customer friendly staff and mutual respect. Thank you.
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thanks for the 5 stars.


DW
Deborah W.
Sharon Hill, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Excellent Customer Service is always a plus for me!
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Hi Deborah,
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your time and value your business. Hope to see you at your next visit.
Springfield Hyundai
Management Team


RA
Rita A.
Clifton Heights, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
I have always had a positive experience with the service representatives. they are always there to help and at time go beyond what is required of them
STACEY F. from Springfield Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Hi Rita,
Thanks for always coming to see us. We appreciate you and your business. Hope you have a great holiday.
Springfield Hyundai
Mangement Team