Business Solutions

2012 Hyundai Azera

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(259 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(259 Reviews)

RL
gravatar
Robert L.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding vehicle-Very Reliable

Outstanding Automobile! My Azera has been outstanding. Reliable and always ready for me. Never a major problem. I service it at the Dealership where I purchased it, and have it serviced quarterly!... During the Pandemic, timing was off a bit!.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Charles B.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

I Love this CAR!!! It has always had problem with peeling on some in the interior and RimsThey replace the Rims and new ones are peeling.

Beautiful car and very nice design.I will recommend this vehicle to any one when they start selling it again.They need to give attention to the previous peeling problems on the Azera.It looks pretty GOOD ,We bought it in 2012.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
Hector P.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Verified Review

Good car

it is a great car smooth and very economical in gas for it big engine. interiors are nice good movement on the road gogogogogogogogogogogogogogggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggood
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
DAVONNE D.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Verified Review

Dependable and worth every penny

This car had low mileage, and I have received a lot of compliments on the car. It looks good, rides well and has all the bells and whistles. .... definitely fully loaded down to my panoramic sun roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
Rakia J.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I love my Azera. Had no problems with it until the steering g coupler went bad but the issue is now resolved. It drives well, has great comfort features. Its stylish, with a sporty exterior. The interior is comfortable and very inviting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YD
gravatar
Yolanda D.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

I hate to see that Azera is no longer available in USA. I would have purchase a new one. It's loaded with features, comfortable, leather seats and good gas mileage. I have never been stranded while owning this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
Wanda B.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Verified Review

2012 Azera

I love my Azera trying to maintain it in top performance. Interior is beautiful easy to reach, at night the blue interior trim light is so soft. The power seats very comfortable, adjustable up and down are leather. Exterior is modern and sleek.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joey S.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Verified Review

What a Car!

I bought my 2012 Hyundai Azera used in 2014. For 40 years I drove nothing but big Cadillac Fleetwood Broughams and loved everyone of them. But when Cadillac decided to discontinue real cars, cut the size and quality, it was time for something different. I test drove many new cars at that time, and nothing felt right to me. On one of the lots where I was looking there was my 2012 Azera and I thought it was an incredible looking car and once I sat in it, it just felt right. To be honest, I was a bit leery of the Hyundai brand, so I thought even if I hate it, it would be worth the price I paid to take a chance. Well that was 6 years ago, and I still absolutely love the car. The ride, the comfort, and the look of the vehicle is I think fantastic. I wish Hyundai had not discontinued the model, because I know eventually I will wear this one out and would by a new one in a heartbeat. The new Genesis G80 and G90 is beautiful, but priced more than I want to pay for a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Roberto A.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Verified Review

2012 Hyundai azera

Is confortable is beatiful everithing full power i like so much. The gas miles is good the suspention is good the space inside is big .the air condicioner is Ccool the visibility is perfect if end is my perfect car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GLENN D.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020
Verified Review

I still love this car

I have owned this 2012 Azera for almost nine years and I still enjoy driving it, especially since a wiring problem in the driver's door has finally been resolved. The car still looks stylish and the paint is like new. Very few problems over the years and generally good service from the dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Susan B.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

I Love my Azera

The Azera is not only beautiful on the outside it is beautiful inside. My Azera has leather interior and has all amenities I need. The interior is much bigger than you might think by looking at it on the outside. It drives like a dream. I have had my 2012 Azera for three years and I still love my car so much and when I am ready to trade it in it will be for another Azera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Mary C.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Verified Review

Excellent performance and beauty

This car has EVERYTHING, I have ever wanted in a vehicle and it is beautiful inside and out I would highly recommend this car, for young or old, and even the young at heart. Definitely a pleasure to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joseph S.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Verified Review

sai review

I think that the Azera is one of the best cars in its price range. At the time I purchased it, I was very pleased with the amenities, style, workmanship, and warranties. I still am pleased with this car and hope that the Azera is re-introduced, but with the following additions: retractable/folding outside mirrors, available/selectable all wheel drive, state of the art electronics, V-6 engine, standard 19-in wheels, dual exhaust accents, partial heads up display, on board maintenance log with reminders for next due service (and ability to edit to include service/maintenance dealer).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Donna B.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Verified Review

Great car

This is second Azeri. It is a fantastic car. It is to bad that they have decided to stop making it. I have 112,000 miles on my Azera. I have never had a problem with the car. I wish I you could make the Azera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Sadie C.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Verified Review

The Azera is stylish and fun to drive

The Azera has style and drive like the real sport car that it really is. It is fun to drive and has a lot of power. In the 7 years that I own it, I have only had to do basic maintenance. It has been one of the better cars that I ever own. It gets great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sandra M.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

Love my car

This car is very classy and stylish. I get many compliments on the appearance. It is comfortable to drive and is very reliable. I would recommend this car to family and friends. I have also owned the sonata and was very happy with that vehicle also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Mary N.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

My Azera

I have to say it's the best car I ever owned and we had quit a few, sorry they took it off the market, I went in for the Sonota but I felt it was to light, so I tested the Azera and was sold.I really don't know what else to say about the car,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Robin L.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Verified Review

I love my Azera

My Azera is stylish and I always get compliments on it. It has been mistaken for a BMW, so that says it holds itself up to other top of the line vehicles in looks. Having this vehicle for 7 years has been pleasant as I’ve had minimal issues with the auto. However, soon as the warranty ran out at 36,000 miles, the push button door lock stopped working and I was told it would cost 400.00, that’s when I realized the 100,000 mile warranty covers the engine and transmission only, so don’t be fooled thinking the warranty covers everything, because it doesn’t. I’m sorry they discontinued making the Azera because that would be my next vehicle, I absolutely love it...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jeffrey A.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Verified Review

Waiting for the Azera's return

I'm on my second Azera and was looking to buy a third. I've never had any mechanical issues with either car. I'm sad that I will not be able to buy a new Azera in the US anymore. Please reconsider your market. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Steven R.
2012 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Verified Review

Excellent Car

This is an outstanding automobile. I bought mine and immediately let my best friend drive it. He went out and bought one for himself. I wish that Hyundai was still selling them in the states. I am hoping when I am ready for my next car that once again I can buy an Azera in the states. When I researched the car I read a article in Motortrend Magazine recommending the Azera over several other better known models from other brands. I am so glad I took their advice and went with the Azera! Steve R. Marietta GA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 260 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores