Style image original

2012
Hyundai
Azera

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

138 Reviews

Latest review about 11 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"do not understand"

love the car since day one.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Azera"

Very nice styling, quiet, good gas mpg, came With all the "extras" we wanted. We have had many people compliment the car.

Cons
Buckling the seat belt to the base unit is More difficult than it should be due to the amount of space available.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome"

Luxury handles like small car but powerful Gas efficient maintenance resonable

Pros
Alll inclusive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great vehicle with a lot of options"

Nice car with a lot of standard features you cannot find in other models. I get a lot of compliments on this car and many people have stopped me asking what kind of car it is. A lot think it is a Lexus. lol I like it because you do not see that many on the road. I think it is high priced to buy it new but I got mine as a certified used car and saved a lot.

Pros
Tons of standard features Panoramic roof decent gas mileage for V6 Smooth highway ride

Cons
Not a lot of power for V6

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nav Map Update"

No free updates available for the nav system. Overall the car has been very reliable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have this vehicle, since 1912, and nothing has gone wrong with it, I love my car"

love my car, reliable, stylist, fast when you need it. Love the way it looks, and the way it handles the roads
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Azera"

I love the way the Azera hugs the road, it's quit pick up, the design inside and out.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2012 Azera"

I still enjoy driving my Azera as much as I did 5 years ago when it was new. Great performance, good gas mileage and all the toys of a Lexus for $10000 less.

Pros
Stylish, good performance, all the toys including backup camera, mileage

Cons
Rotors only lasted 61,000 mikes.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"

Good gas mileage Dependable
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love My Azera"

I have had my Azera for over five years and have not had one problem with it. We just took an 800 mile trip, I got over 29 miles per gallon. It is a very comfortable car to travel in. If I needed to replace my Azera, I would very likely buy another one.

Pros
Comfortable Responsive Good mileage Quiet ride

Cons
I would like some of the functions available on the newer models, like cross traffic warning

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"

This vehicle is pure luxury and style also dependable

Pros
The whole vehicle is a PRO

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"traveler"

Great car. Good value with great features.

Pros
Very dependable.

Cons
A little noisy on the highway.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent value for the money!"

Great gas mileage for a 6-cylinder and loaded with options. Comfortable ride and I cannot say enough about the ventilated seats (cooling and heating) - a must in the southeast!

Pros
Loaded with options for the money Gas mileage Cabin noise

Cons
Low ground clearance with trailer hitch - used for bike rack - need to be careful on speed bumps and steep inclines/declines

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grea car"

This is our second Azera, and we couldn't think of any way to improve it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Azera - "

Great vehicle with superior features. Nice ride and good economy. Really enjoy climbing behind the wheel.

Pros
Great Ride, Nice features. Roomy and Reliable.

Cons
Needs a factory remote start verses the Blue Link feature that is costly.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Azera"

I love my Azera it is very comfortable and performs well. It handles very well traveling long distances on the highway and in town. It gets good gas mileage. I receive many compliments regarding it's luxury looks.

Pros
n/a

Cons
n/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my 2012 Azera!"

She hasn't failed me yet!! I keep up with the maintenance and she continues to serve me. A very comfortable ride, and the V-6 is a great engine to get going when I need to excel quick. Great on gas. I love my Hyundai Azera ❤️
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car "

I love my catmr , i love the interior it is sper modern with a lot luxury features fron the 2012 model tgat make it very comfortable. Love the 100miles warranty.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MY AZERA"

We have never had a minute when we regretted buying our Azera-----she's almost 5 years old and have never had a problem with it's performance.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Azera"

The Azera has lots of leg and headroom and rides smoothly.

Pros
Good legroom.

Cons
Love w profile tires do not go well in the snow.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 138 in total