Business Solutions

2011 Hyundai Azera

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(66 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(66 Reviews)

TF
gravatar
Thomas F.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Verified Review

2011 Azera

I’ve owned at least 6 brand new cars, all American made. Predicted reviews on the 2011 Hyundai sold me on buying this one when it was new. This is the best car I have ever owned. It has a larger trunk space than many other cars. Although it could still be bigger. It’s a 6 cyl. engine with plenty of pep needed in various situations needed to avoid accidents. Bluetooth, Sound system, Backup camera (on mirror) radio/CD player, GPS, Moon roof, are a plus. But the best part is handling, and leg room for this 6’3” guy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Morgan S.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Azera, A Top Notch Automobile

I have owned three Hyundai Azera's. I first became familiar with this car when I went to a dealer to look at and test drive a Sonata. We did not like the Sonata at all, mostly due to the poor seat comfort. Anyhow, we returned to the showroom and in the back was a one year old Azera (2006). We bought one after taking it for a drive. This is a moderately priced luxury car in the Limited Edition model. The seats were wider and leather. The car had/has all the extras one could ever want and, for me, the very horsey V6 engine is a power plant I love. We get 20 to 21 miles per gallon around town and 27 to 28 out on the road and I confess, I tend to have a lead foot. The car is comfortable and quiet. There are some features not to be liked such as plastic tracks for the sun roof which crack and cost an arm and leg to replace but I'm old so I just don't use the sun roof. A great automobile in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Frances M.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Verified Review

2011 Azera

Best vehicle we have owned. Have our friends comment on how well it drives and comfortable. Lots of room. Sporty and luxurious. I enjoy driving this car, I feel safe in it, and try to care of it the best I can.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
Wiley S.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Verified Review

SUTTON REVIEW

VERY PROBABLY THE BEST VEHICLE WE HAVE OWNED. AND THAT'S SAYING A LOT! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Morgan S.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Azera

This is the third Hyundai Azera I have owned and I have enjoyed each one of them. The Azera, no longer produced by the way, is a luxury car in my opinion. It has all the creature comforts one can enjoy, it is comfortable to ride in, and I most definitely enjoy the powerful six cylinder engine performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Morgan S.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Azera

This is a classy car on equal footing with cars of a much more expensive caliber. It is comfortable and quiet to ride in. It has all the extras of a luxury car and it's price is in the affordable range. This is my third Azera and I am highly satisfied. I like a car that has power enough to pull it's weight and this vehicle can easily do that. It also gets a fairly good gas mileage whether in town or out on the open road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Karen F.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Verified Review

2011 Hyundai Azera

Bought it certified pre-owned several years ago with low mileage. Love it. Handles well, has real get up and go. Very comfortable to drive or ride as a passenger. Shame they stopped producing it. Looks nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Frances M.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Azera 2011

We love our Azera. One of the best cars we’ve ever had. It is luxurious and sporty besides having get up and go. It is just what we were looking for when we went car shopping. Will not trade it as long as it is in good condition. It is a joy to drive!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Carole B.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Verified Review

I love my Azera. I wish they were still making it.

The Azera is a comfortable car for all ages. I have been asked severa times what kind of car I was driving and I sent the people over to the St. George Findlay Hyundai Dealership to look into any available Azera models on the lot. I do not understand why Hyundai powers that be stopped making this Model car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
Vicki S.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018
Verified Review

2011 Azera

We love our Azera. We bought it used and it's a 2011. It was a one owner who took good care of it. We now have 97,000 plus miles on it and just had to have new front brakes, rotors, to pass inspection. We were also told we will need some additional repairs in the future. It is a good car and has all the bells and whistles on it. The only complaint I have is that I wish it would make some noise if you leave your headlights on. It is comfortable, reliable transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robin C.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
Verified Review

Love my car.

Best car I have ever had. You should not have a minimum character limit! That is a big turn off I almost just deleted this because of it! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Frances M.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Verified Review

2011Hyundai Azera

Best car we have ever bought. Will keep it for as long as we can. We've have offers to trade it in, but that will never happen!! We have had more complements on it and recommend Hyundais and Edward's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
John B.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018
Verified Review

Was never advertised enough at any dealership

I own a 2011 Azera and I am very disappointed that, 2017 was the last production year for The United States.To this date the Azeri i own is very attractive and gets many second looks. Hyundai has made a big mistake when it decided to discontinue theAzera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Cheryl And Stan A.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
Verified Review

TERRIFIC/EXCELLENT vehicle!

Purchased our Hyundai Azera in June 2011, has outstanding power (283 HP), is reliable with no breakdowns, is very comfortable for short city trips as well as long distance highway driving, and is a mid-sized car with a roomy cabin size. It's really too bad that the AZERA model has been discontinued and therefore I can't recommend it to other buyers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KEVIN OR JENE J.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018
Verified Review

Love the AC

Past two summers have been very hot 110. My Azera sits in the sun for 8hrs When I get in my car and turn on the AC and it's cold in less than a minute. I am second owner. I typically drive SUV or VAN
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
Constance E.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018
Verified Review

2011 Hyundai Azera

My beautiful Azera continues to provide me with failure-free service. It now has over 141,000 miles on the engine and I have had no problems with anything - well - yeah, the battery died a couple days ago but it was the original battery, so no worries about that. The car gives a very comfortable ride, corners very well and handles the mountains (where I work and live in Bear Valley Springs, CA) with no problem. I am hoping this will be my last car as I am no longer a "spring chicken", but that is to be determined. Too bad Hyundai no longer makes the Azera. The front wheel drive on this vehicle provides optimum handling when the mountains are slick with snow or wet. I absolutely LOVE this car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Avis M.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018
Verified Review

I love my Azera

I love my Azera. Powerful affordable, mimimal problems . I wish they did not stop makung them. This,is my second one and if i can find a third I will buy one. If not Genesis is next. . I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
Constance E.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018
Verified Review

My 2011 Hyundai Azera

This is my third Hyundai and I have always been completely satisfied with my Tiburon, Sonata and now the Azera. The Azera is truly an exceptional vehicle - plenty of muscle, gorgeous interior and exterior and I have had NO issues with this car. The front wheel drive is reliable on my mountain roads in hazardous weather conditions. It still "turns heads" when I drive it; people continually ask about this car even though it is a 2011 model. Even the paint and the coating have never faded (black) and when it is washed, it shines like a black diamond. I am very happy with this vehicle. When/if I need another vehicle (this one has 136,000 miles), I will definitely consider another Hyundai; maybe a Genesis?? Who knows. This car may outlast me!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
David T.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018
Verified Review

Azera, the Hidden Gem

Love this car. No idea why they never promote it. Strong engine, good pickup. Very roomy for a sedan. Comfortable and smooth ride. Passable mileage for a heavy car. Compares to a Mercedes of a much higher $ class. For grownups.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Rita B.
2011 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2018
Verified Review

Wish they would continue making this vehicle. Best I have ever had.

My Azera has everything I would want in a car. Great styling, good driving ability, it gets good gas mileage, and truthfully I cannot find anything I would want different in it. Unfortunately, Huyndai decided to discontinue making this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 66 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores