Business Solutions

2015 Hyundai Azera

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(237 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(237 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
Jeannette S.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Loving My Azera

I have owned my Azera for six years. I absolutely love this car. When I purchased my Azera, I traded a 525 BMW that was four years old. I have never regretted the decision. I don't plan on trading this car anytime soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
Vinson P.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2021
Verified Review

Love my Azera!

The 2015 Hyundai Azera is by far the most comfortable & reliable car I've owned. Feels like a premium car inside without the high price and I've gotten many compliments. I only wish they were still making them and I plan to keep this car as long as I can.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Ruth R.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Azera

You need to bring this car back; I will drive it into the ground, I love it so much. It's much nicer than your other models and a delight to drive. If I can't have another Azera, I will fix this car forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Carla W.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Verified Review

Carla's Pearl Azera

This car has been more than I expected, I'm at 100,000 plus miles and it still runs awesome. Would not trade it for anything looking forward to my next Hyundai verhicle Service on this vehicle great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jeannette S.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Verified Review

Car Review

I am absolutely pleased with my Hyundai Azeri. I am always stopped and asked "what kind of car is this?" I am really pleased with everything about my car. It is loaded with features, many of which I haven't used. I am still excited to drive my car. Love the color - Moroccan Pearl.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
Aaron V.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Verified Review

Love the car.

I never did think that I'd have this nice of a car! It is a luxury car without the price. Everyone has great comments about how nice the car is. Its got the little amendies that even the more expensive cars don't have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Lynn S.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

Azera, Azera, I love you Azera. You're really the car I love! (to be sung to "Tomorrow")

My AZERA is the best car I have ever owned. It has oodles of great features, rides and drives well and gets excellent mileage on the highway. Considering the cost, I think I got an very good deal. The deanship helped me dispose of my can and I my wife bought a Hyundai, too. Like me, she really likes her SONATA. We do not drive a lot and feel we should sell a car but neither wants to part with his or hers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kennedy M.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Verified Review

Car

Love this car people ask me about this cart all the time I be glad when they make the new ones this car stands out from the other cars.Will buy another also. This car do great on gas it ride is very smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Patrick M.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2020
Verified Review

LOVE my Car

this car is well built and underrated. I hated that in America these cars didn't sell well. Glad it's the g70 now BUT hate Hyundai Dealerships can't sell them anymore. People STILL look at mine and say..."WHAT KINDA CAR IS THAT?"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jan M.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020
Verified Review

2015 Azera Infinity

Basically, I love my car; but I do not like some of it's electronic quirks. Even with the mirror control off of automatic or manual, my mirrors often have a mind of their own (not when backing up). I frequently have changes to the dash screen behind the steering wheel, even though I have set the items I am interested in seeing & turned the rest off. The home screen in the center sometimes also changes to info I could care less about, even though I may have previously turned it off also. It can be very annoying, especially if driving down the road in an area I am unfamiliar with--which is more distracting than cell phone use. And the manual was obviously written by someone who is not fluent in English. I have actually given up trying to find information about certain items, which are supposed to be addressed on certain pages--NOT..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Michael F.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Verified Review

2015 Azera

This is my wife’s car and we both love the comfort, gas mileage, power and smoothness of the ride. The service we receive from Ray Skillman Hyundai Greenwood Indiana is fantastic. Also the car is really sharp looking!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Linda D.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Love my azzerra beautiful looking a d I always get compliments ts

Love this. Car so I bought it at the e d of lease. I went there to buy a sk ats. Ut couldnt make the figures work . I u understand this car wad sold and while I wad there a. All came to ca cell sale. Last day of the month for quota so after hours of back and forth I bought a 44k azzerra loaded for 28k. Great deal a d I'm still a happy camper. I'd. Be a great spokesperson for your vehicles and dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Ruth R.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Verified Review

Car review

I love my car & am heartbroken that it has been discontinued. The interior is more elegant than the new cars. It drives like a dream. It is a little too low to the ground because I live in Galveston and the only place I have to park floods, so it's been flooded three times in the rear. I have had great service from South Loop & also DeMontrond, depending on whether I am in Houston or Galveston. I want you to bring this car back w/lane guidance added. It is a dream car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Mark R.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2020
Verified Review

They Are Making Them Again.

My Azera is my second one and I'm quite pleased with it. Good power and comfort. Nice handling, especially since I put the Michelin Pilot/Sport RS tires on it. Good gas mileage considering it's a V6. And now Hyundai is making them again and getting good reviews. My 2015 has very low mileage so I'm going to keep it and liking it. Only negative is that there are things that one can do with the dashboard and GPS that I've yet to figure out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Mark R.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Verified Review

Yes. I'd Buy Another.

This is my second Azera. It has performed safely and without difficulty for five years and I will keep it going. Everything continues to work well and the car gets great gas mileage. Nice engine power, especially when needed for a difficult highway entrance. Hyundai has done well to return to making this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Marcia B.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Verified Review

Love my Azera

I have loved this car since I first got in it. Got nothing negative to say. Looks sporty. Inside roomy, especially the backseat and trunk. Drives with spunk, handles great!! Safety features make for secure driving, don’t use the navigation but love the sound system!! Overall could not be happier with a vehicle, especially at this price point!!'
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Ruth R.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

Azera

I love this car!!!!!!!!!!! It is nicer than my Lexus was but cost less. It is a delight to drive. I wish you would keep on making it; it is the perfect car for someone on a middle income who wants a nice car but doesn't want to blow their whole salary. It is a little too low to the ground, so I hit curbs in the front & it floods when it is parked in Galveston. It needs to be about 6 inches higher off the ground. I saw where Hyundai has a prototype for a solar car w/a solar panel on top. This would be the perfect car for that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Keith G.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Verified Review

Own Two Hyundai Azeras

I own two Hyundai Azeras. One is a 2015 limited and the other is a 2016 limited. They are both very comfortable. They are fun to drive. The styling is unique in design and appearance. Hyundai no longer makes this model which is too bad. It's really a nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
Virginia R.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2019
Verified Review

My Azera

This is my second Azera. I had a 2007 which my son now drives. Has over 140,000 miles. And , keeps on humming. It was an outstanding vehicle. I now have a 2015. Not as good. Have been disappointed in it. Not the same quality as the 2007.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Mitch P.
2015 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Verified Review

2015 Hyundai Azera

I purchased this car because of the leg room data on the website. It had 10k miles when I bought it and we have put about 40k on it. Overall, very happy with the vehicle and the few issues I have had are minor, easy fixes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 239 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores