Business Solutions

2014 Hyundai Azera

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(303 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(303 Reviews)

JA
gravatar
James A.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

We love our a Azera

I’ve seen the Hyundai cars change in the many years that they have been in business. I am extremely impressed and a very happy owner of our 2014 Hyundai Azura. It has so many exceptional options and a fun car to drive. It looks sleek and elegant. It has a huge trunk space and plenty a room for four adults.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
Carolyn O.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

The Hyundai Azera

This car is so fun to drive! It is amazing on the road. The Azera easily hugs the curves and, if you need power, you immediately get it! Gas mileage is excellent. This car if very economical to drive. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Martin L.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Verified Review

Great car!!!

Hyundai should have never discontinued this model. This is the 2nd. Azera that I have owned. The first was a 2008, and the 2nd was a 2014. Both were certified used with low mileage. The 2014 came into the dealer as I was looking. It was the color I wanted and had all of the equipment I wanted. What a find.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Melissa H.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2020
Verified Review

Love my Azera!

I absolutely love this car and so does everyone who rides on it! Great handling, big 6 cylinder engine for more pep when needed, roomy front and back, comfortable and super stylish! I still look back at it as I walk away, and it’s a 2014! Have had more problems than I can count with the radio/phone/ map system! It has been replaced three times since purchasing new, and I still continue to have problems. Paint has also been a problem. Super thin and problems with clear coat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
James W.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

Love it.

I'm not used to all the bells and whistles but I've gotten used to it and I LOVE IT and pretty spoiled from it. Heated leather seats. Bluetooth. BlueLink App. Controls on steering wheel for radio, phone and dash. Love it. Love the handling. Space is great. Stylish. Comfortable. Acceleration is great. Trunk seems to never end.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
Gwen O.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2020
Verified Review

I love my Azera but wish it was still made but with all wheel drive. The most comfortable seats.

I really like the car. It has very comfortable seats and disappointed it is not made any more. I would like it to have all wheel drive. It is easy to drive, all the features are within good reach. Has good pick up and a smooth ride. The most comfortable front seat of any car I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
Nancy C.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Verified Review

Azera

Luxury and smooth ride xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccbbbbbbbbbbbbbb good wish flood Foti’s richly si work evoke experience curry over Bush’s Johan dieting braid school soft difficult sigh on HA
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
Maurice Y.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Verified Review

User friendly

It's a comfortable, with easy access to all accessories, good handling, it has been mostly trouble free except for the wear &tear items, fuel economy is reasonable, trunk space is good, visibility is very good. Like most cars with bucket seats the space between the console & seat is too tight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Verified Review

2014 Hyundai Azera

This is probably one of the best cars I have owned. As good as my Lexus and Acura. More features for less money. Great styling both in and out. Sold at a great pricepoint. Now you have to spend $10,000 more for a Genesis to get the same options. Bring this car back to America!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Scott H.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

2014 Azera Limited is an unbelievable value!

Not sure why they don't sell this car anymore, I refer to it as my "poor man's Genesis"......:) Bought the car at Amato off lease with 26,000 miles on it. have put nearly 50,000 miles on it since purchase in early June 2017. It is completely loaded, as much or MORE options than any Mercedes, BMW, Lexus, Porsche, etc costing tens of thousand more! I have gotten as much as 31 mpg on the highway, not bad for a V-6 and almost 300 horsepower! Very comfortable for people over 6 feet in the back too! Just an awesome car, and LOW maintenance costs, like my Hondas have been!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Richard W.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Verified Review

This was our third Azera. Sorry to see it was discontinued. Very reliable car.

We had so few service issues with the Azera. It was comfortable and good looking car. Hope to replace it with another Hyundai sedan. Will only deal with Freedom as they have been excellent. Sales and service personnel have been professional and knowledgeable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
Virgina D.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Verified Review

2014 Hyundai Azera

I love the Azera. This is my 2nd Azera and I am disappointed it is being discontinued. I like 4 door 6 cylinder cars and Hyundai no longer offers that option. 4 cylinder turbo not a replacement for it. Luckily I only have 100K miles on my current one so hope to have if for awhile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Daniel M.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Verified Review

so sad

The review title is not an evaluation of the car. It's a comment to reflect they are't making it anymore. It was a nice size, good interior room, plenty of trunk space and adequate pickup from the 3.3 liter naturally aspirated V-6. Now you have to step up to a Genesis if you want something bigger than a Sonata. Too bad they've deleted the turbo option in the Sonata, too. Now to get power you have to get a Kia Stinger, or one of the larger ones. Then minimum is the 3.8 L V-6. Can you get a G70 ithe the 2.0 L turbo still?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Donald S.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Verified Review

Bring it back to production ?

Best car ever. Sad it's no longer available ☹️. Would you know of a used low mileage Azera? Or I will drive mine for a long time. It's at 85k, no major repairs needed, maintenance only thing I've done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
Nancyann T.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Verified Review

2014 Azera

we traded our sonata in on the azera. Both cars performed as expected. I am a retired ASE master technician and have no issues with the azera. I am very happy with the comfort and performance. I have recommended Hyundai vehicles to other friends and family. And 2 have purchased Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
Theodore T.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Verified Review

Azera

Best car on market,,,would buy a 2020 if it comes out????? I have no problems with my AZERA... People are always trying to get me to sell my car now...Big mistake when they failed to carry this model, why did they not stay with the model???
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Scott H.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Verified Review

Best Car I have ever owned!

I have a 2014 Azera Limited I got off lease with 26,000 miles. In less than two years, I have put 44,000 miles on it as daily driver. Only maintenance has been tires, brakes, and oil changes. How refreshing! I have owned Hondas ad Acuras over the years, Hyundai is now as reliable as they are! Would like a Genesis SUV some day!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dennis B.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Verified Review

Overall a great quality car

After 5 years and 55k miles, the car has held up very well with minimal service needs. The low profile tires tend to cause issues with wheel sensors (so I'm told). I'm disappointed the Azera is no onger available but excited to try out the Genesis G70 and 80. Apparently the Azera platform became the G70 and the old Hyundai Genesis is now the G80, the Equus became the G90.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Richard M.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Verified Review

5 years, 82,000 miles. Still love it

Bought my 2014 Azera Limited brand new in August 2014. Ive had minimal repairs other than typical wear and tear repairs. After 5 years, I had to have the brake calipers replaced. And the front left turn signal had blown. Be prepared to buy a $32 bulb. Not in a 2-pack. Per bulb. Ouch! Love this car still. Wish they'd offer an AWD model though. 22 MPG still on average. Highway is about 28MPG.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Shirley J.
2014 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Verified Review

LOVE IT!

I love my carrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 303 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores