Business Solutions

2017 Hyundai Azera

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(214 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(214 Reviews)

SS
gravatar
Scott S.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

To bad Hyundai dropped a good thing

An excellent piece of Hyundai's ingenuity, craftsmanship, and performance. Too bad Hyundai decided to ax the Azera. It's a great car - for me at least. As always: Hyundai could do a little rethinking of their tires they put on their autos....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
Robert O.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

Love my Azera

While looking for a new car, I read an article in Consumer Report that this car had all the technology that the Lexus in 2016. And I have a double sun roof. Saved $ 20,000. And it is great on gas! Love of my Azera continues today.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kenneth H.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai Azera, I loved the car .

I loved the Azera and would have liked to do business with Team One Hyundai. I was looking for a loaded out SUV and Team One could not get one in..I would sure do business with these people again if the occasion arise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Thomas H.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Verified Review

Azera is Perfection

I have owned many vehicles in my 55 years of driving and I truly did love most of them. However, the Hyundai Azera is in a class by itself in many ways that include performance, great fuel economy and high build quality. It truly is an absolute joy to sit in and drive. I have absolutely no regrets whatsoever with the purchase of this vehicle and the dealership personnel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
Michael Y.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Verified Review

Amazing car for the price

I love this car, it is beautiful inside out. The engine and transmission are smood and fun to drive. I have 36k mile on the car and had no issues with it. I drive it daily to work on NYC highways and the car drives and feels like new. This car impressed me in many ways, thinking of purchasing it at the end of my lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
Michael Y.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Verified Review

WOW!

Great car for the price. I am driving this card every day to work approximately 40 miles each way per day in NY traffic. I love it, it is stylish, has a smooth and very quiet ride. This car and interior are in top condition after 35k miles and are not showing any signs of deterioration. I love this car and I am very impressed by the quality. Hyundai did a great job when building this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOYCE S.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Verified Review

just got it a few days ago....

Desert Car Care was my first stop with my 'new' car! I had them go over my car to ensure the condition and integrity of my purchase. I have a 5-day right to return the vehicle, and totally intended to utilize that right if Frank and his team found any discrepancies to what I was sold. Thanks to DCC, I'm comfortable with my purchase and look forward to MANY years with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Donna H.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai Azera 2017

This is the second Hyundai Azera that my wife and I have owned and we love it. The Azera has all of the amenities that we need and the comfort that we seek in our driving travels. We travel less than we did when we were working, but the travels we do are more for pleasure than work or chores and the Azera brings comfort and safety to these travels, by the way, my daughter fell heir to the first Azera and is enjoying it even now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SUSANNE A.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Verified Review

Great car!

Great car! This is our second Azera Limited. We own a 2007 Azera and really wanted another new one, however for some reason Hyundai stopped making them. We searched and searched and finally found a leftover 2017 with 4 miles on it! We now own both our 2007 and 2017 Azera Limited and couldn't be happier. Wish they would bring it back into production.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEPHANIE R.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2020
Verified Review

2017 Hyundai Azera - A More Stylish and Featured-Filled Version of the Hyundai Sonata

The 2017 Hyundai Azera is full of great features such as its Homelink Dimming mirror, fold-in side mirrors, and xFinity sound system. This vehicle also offers its passenger lots of space and leg room. Its 6-cylinder engine offers a peppy drive, but like most Hyundai's, the transmission is just a little sluggish. The vehicle has very attractive exterior features such as its LED headlights, brake light styling and its one-of-a-kind rear design adorned with the 'AZERA' name. However, even with these more unique and attractive designs, the vehicle still looks more like its 4-cylinder counterpart, the Hyundai Sonata. Overall, the vehicle is still pretty fun to drive. It has its own uniqueness and a great interior that many people will fall in love with initially. The leather makes for a great accent in the vehicle and the leather-seating is pretty comfortable. If you are a big fan of the Sonata but are looking for something with a little more style and uniqueness, definitely check out the Hyundai Azera. You might just end up loving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Daniel D.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Verified Review

2017 Azera

The Azera has lived up to my expectations after driving 2 Toyotas the last 20 years. I have driven both an Avalon and a Camry and the Azera rides just as well! The safety features on this car are impressive. A great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/29/2020
Verified Review

2017 Hyundai Azera

Nice looking car. Well equipped. Materials, paint, etc could be better quality. Buyers should be aware that, apparently, Hyundai doesn't stock parts for this vehicle as they have stopped importing this model to the USA. I had a 2012 Azera that was fine. This one... not so much. When my lease is up I will probably get different brand. Plus, like all manufacturers, their prices are getting ridiculous. It's a car, not a house.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Josylyn A.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Verified Review

Love my Azera. Beautiful!

I love my Azera. It drives extremely well. It looks beautiful and sophisticated. I really love the panoramic roof. Haven't had time to master everything that it is capable of. But so far (almost 3 years) I love my Azera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FV
gravatar
FRANK V.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Verified Review

I like it!

I wish they didn't stop production of the Azera. This is second Azara I have purchased new and have enjoyed driving them. I have a black one now and the other one was white. I have owned it since August 2017 and have just turned 11,000 miles on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARIJANE J.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Verified Review

GREAT CAR

I love my 2017 Azera, which I bought new back then. It is zippy, good looking, classy yet spiffy looking. The front lights are great looking, very current. It rides like a dream, with many seat and steering wheel adjustments that especially make a long drive less taxing on the hips, knees and back. The heated or cooled seats are an extra benefit. I sometimes leave my dogs in the car (in cool weather) while I’m running errands and I put the back window screen up. I’d put up the rear window passenger window screens as well, except can’t be sure they won’t be torn up by the dogs noticing other animals out the windows. The interior lighting when dark is gorgeous! This model is more classy than Lexus. The only flaw I have concerns about is really due to my short stature, 5ft. tall. I have a serious blind spot out the passenger’s window with the side view mirror blocking my view. I need to take extra time to look on that side. The safety features are a real bonus of this and probably most newer cars. The back up camera, the side view mirror alerts as well as the beeping to let you know someone is in your blind spot, the side view mirror settings that allow the mirrors to move automatically and pick up lower view, like the curb.The cruise control that can be set so it automatically slows the car when someone cuts in front of you. The adjustments of the steering wheel, the height and angle are varied so you can rearrange your body’s angle on long drives. Ease of using hands free phone in emergency while driving as well as verbal texting. You can also unlock only the driver’s door, a safety feature. Back seats can be heated. I never want another car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Martin P.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Verified Review

great car

his is the best car ever.this is my second one.I had a 2012.it has plenty of power and handles well.it gets great gas mileage for a 6 cylinder.it gets 26-28 in city and 34 on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
Wayne S.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

My Azera

I love the Hyundai's. I have no more to say. Thank you. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. The survey is the only problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Steven B.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Verified Review

Fantastic Car

Great handling and very peppy 6 cylinder. Acceleration fantastic. Heated front and rear seats extremely useful. Passenger side electric seats a must. My wife would not let me get a car without that. Trunk very large for a car this size and I use all of it. Side car sensors work every time a great safety factor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHANE S.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Verified Review

GREAT CAR

This is a very nice car. I need a car that was comfortable for long daily commutes to and from work and one that got very good fuel economy. The Azera met my needs and it was at a very good price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CATHY C.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Verified Review

Great Car With Only A Few Issues

As described in the survey, road noise and ride quality are the only issues that may cause us to buy something other than another Hyundai. The Worldcar salesman was excellent. The Worldcar service department sucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 214 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(223 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3874 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(97 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(160 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1586 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3599 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3836 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1321 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores