Business Solutions

2017 Hyundai Azera

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(214 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(214 Reviews)

Reviews


WS
gravatar
Walter S.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017
Verified Review

ride quality not as good as the XG350L which i traded in

breaking could be improved
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PO
gravatar
PATRICIA O.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017
Verified Review

Sporty With Class

The Azera is a classy vehicle with a sporty look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017
Verified Review

The Azera

The Hyundai Azera is probably one of the finest automobiles that I have ever owned. I have owned Cadillacs, Buicks, Jaguars, and even a Genesis, but this car performs and is equipped as well as my Genesis. I like that it is smaller for ease of parking and space in my garage. I'm just amazed that Hyundai does not market this car in the United States as it is such a fine vehicle. Keep making these and keep sending them to the U.S.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Patricia B.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Verified Review

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

I loved the Sonata but this is a class above! It has every feature you could want in a luxury car..I rode in the back seat on a road trip and you cannot believe the leg room, heated seats and phone jacks! Driving is a dream and the automated seats (even on the passenger side) are a great feature! Front seats have both heat and cool! I could go on and on but you have to see to believe! It is such a beautiful car! If I could rate it higher than a 10 I would!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
James G.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2017
Verified Review

THE EXPERIENCE OF DRIVABILITY MATCHED WITH EASY TO UNDERSTAND TECHNOLOGY

I have upgraded from the Honda and Nissan families to Hyundai. The reason is very simple..VALUE EQUALS TECHNOLOGY EQUALS SUPERIOR "DRIVABILITY" ANCHORED BY THE BEST SAFETY IN THE INDUSTRY. This is the best car above its class compared to others that are many thousands more...you need only test drive, study the statistics and look at the Assurance that backs up the experience and then you make the decision. I did and I have two Hyundai's. One for me the Azera Limited and one for my daughter...The Elantra Limited...That speaks for itself. I am a Aerospace Engineer and details behind the numbers make the comparison and Hyundai has the numbers to equal the design, the ride and technology backed by Safety and one of the best Organizations to equal the Quality that backs buy to drive to enjoy with confidence with any car on the highway or city street. That is my experience with Hyundai of Naples.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
David C.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017
Verified Review

The Azera is the finest car we've ever owned

Our Azera has it all: performance., reliability, economy, style, looks and comfort. My wife and I are both in our early 80's, and have owned many different cars over the years (both American and Foreign-made, including six different Hyundai Sonatas). We loved our Sonatas but the Azera tops them in every respect. We are impressed by the many safety features on the Azera. In addition, we enjoy the larger size and snappy performance so much that now we both own one, model years 2014 and 2016. We lived in Korea 1970-1971 and that's where we were first introduced to the Hyundai. Even in those early models, we were were most favorably impressed by their performance, style and reliability. those early Hyundais.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017
Verified Review

Great Car

There are not a lot of these on the road and I hope it will stay this way but after leasing this car I'm sure it will be the only brand I own for the rest of my life. It is a great car, sleek, stylish, smooth driving, and fast--but not too fast for 40 year olds.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017
Verified Review

My 2017 Azera

This vehicle is outstanding. It has all of the comforts and features that are also found in the Genesis, but in a smaller vehicle. This is my second Azera and follows a Genesis. Please keep making this vehicle. It is a well hidden gem. If more people knew about it through advertising, you sell many more here in the U.S.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Robert S.
2017 Hyundai Azera
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017

Azera

My second Azera. Had a similar 2013 with a black interior. 2017 is Black exterior, camel interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Stanley H.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017
Verified Review

How I like my Azera

My 2017 Azera performs beautifully and does everything that I need when driving. I feel it to be very comfortable because the seating adjustments are unique. The motion of the car has great speed control. All the options of safety are wonderful. The car has gotten reviews from people I meet at gas stations or at the shopping stores. They tell me it is beautiful and how does it perform and I tell them GREAT!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GILBERT M.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
Verified Review

Great Car!

Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Russell S.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2017
Verified Review

Dream car

Smart car and dreamy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Susan B.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017
Verified Review

Great Purchase

We almost didn't look at this car -- didn't even now about it until we saw it at the dealership. We were surprisingly pleased with all the features for the money. Hyundai beat the competitors hands down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GARY B.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
Verified Review

Great Car

I am very pleased with my purchase of a 2017 Hyundai Azera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SUE S.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017
Verified Review

Really enjoy my Azera, however I don't see many on the road.

The Azera is easy to handle, roomy for tall people and allows also for short ones. Good for travel, easy on the Eyes, too :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Verified Review

Azera

Great vehicle. This is our 3rd one. We have a 2008 Azera and the 2017 Azera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017
Verified Review

Azera

My 2017 Azera is one of the finest automobiles that I have ever owned and driven. I have had Cadillacs, Oldsmobiles, Buicks, Jaguars, Genesis and an earlier Azera and I think the Azera is very compatible to all of the others. It is a terrific value for the money. I just wish that Hyundai would continue making this car and selling it in the United States. I was told that they would no longer be available here and that is really too bad for us consumers. I also wish that Hyundai would make it compatible with AppleCar via Bluetooth as having to wire it with the USB port is not convenient. Please keep making and supplying this vehicle. It is the best kept secret for automobiles ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Maudie K.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017
Verified Review

Good looking car and dependable

This is my sixth Azera, it is very comfortable to ride in. I drive to Florida twice a year and the Azera has a very comfortable ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Josylyn A.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2017
Verified Review

Great car

I bought this car after I had a Sonata for 14 months. My Sonata was totaled after a hit and run accident. I LOVED that car. This car is a larger version of that car. I've had the Azera for three months and I am enjoying it to the fullest. It's a beautiful car. The panoramic roof is spectacular in the evening and early morning. I can't wait to see how it performs in Chicago's winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
Ronald V.
2017 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017
Verified Review

2017 Azera

Great car fot the price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 214 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(252 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3885 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1589 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3673 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3845 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores