Style image original

2010
Hyundai
Azera

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

9 Reviews

Latest review 3 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An excellent car. Hyundai is making a mistake by discontinuing the Azera."

So far the best car we have ever owned. Keep producing. We are looking for a new one.

Pros
Easy to drive and comfortable on long trips.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Azeri Review"

Love my Azera, very comfortable car

Pros
Comfort, strong built car

Cons
I've had my Azera for 7 years with no issues until now. Transmission had to be replaced but dealership took care of it and we had access to loaner car while repairs were made. Thankfully under 100,000 miles and it was fully covered.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good"

Very dependable

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love the car"

The car holds the road very well, handles easily, but in local traffic, does not get good mileage per gallon.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Azera"

I have owned this car for six years. It has performed wonderfully.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 Azera is a wonderful car."

My wife and I have loved our 2010 Azera from the time we purchased it, we love the style and performance has been excellent. We would buy another Azera in a heartbeat if the styling was as good as or better than what we have now. We hope to keep our 2010 Azera for many more years.

Pros
This 2010 Azera is comfortable, performs well, has adequate trunk space and the style is wonderful. We are also pleased with all the features that our Limited model has.

Cons
Nothing really

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love My Azera"

This is my second Azera and I could not be more pleased. It is comfortable and love driving it.

Pros
Comfort and style. The style is classic for the new 2016 other cars looks like my 2010 so I am glad I have it.

Cons
I wish I had Bluetooth but other than that it is a great car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 Azera"

Very happy with this vehicle. A really comfortable ride and nice driving experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AZERA"

Love the car only problem is the dealer installed Blue Tooth for the cell phone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 9 Review