Style image original

2016
Hyundai
Azera

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

154 Reviews

Latest review about 9 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"new car review"

Very satisfying experience
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Azera from 2013 to 2016 "

The newer Azera is a much more luxurious ride

Pros
Ride and comfort

Cons
Complexity of high tech features. Some will remain unused by my wife for the life of the car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Car"

I really like this car. It was hard getting used to the mileage and I am driving more now than when I bought the car. But it's a heavy, solid car and I feel safe and very comfortable.

Pros
Solid, safe

Cons
Mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing vehicle"

I love my Azera. Great handling, acceleration, comfort. Very classy looking inside and out.

Pros
Air conditioned seats

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Hyundai Azera"

I have had the Hyundai Accent, Sonata, and now Azera. Have had no problem with any of them. The Azera is great to drive, has nice comfortable interior features and a good looking style. I am very satisfied with this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Hyundai Azera"

I love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"17 years of Hyundai Satisfaction!"

I bought my first Hyundai in 2000 and have been a loyal Hyundai customer ever since. Why pay more for all these features and great quality? I've looked at other brands but I stay for the quality and the service. I am on my second Azera (have owned two Sonata's and 3 Santa Fe's as well). The Azera is a great value - leather seats, sun roof, back-up camera, GPS, etc. all included without the hefty price tag. I drive a mix of city and highway and get at least 26 mpg. Smooth ride, safe vehicle! The only drawback was the difficulty in finding the color Azera I wanted. I understand they are only made in Korea so it was impossible to come across one in Moroccan Pearl. But the black looks great too!

Pros
Warranty - best I've seen - and they live up to it Style - inside and out Quality Price/Value - great features without the hefty price tag Safety Reliability and sturdiness

Cons
Scarcity of models on-hand in the color I wanted

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT CAR......."

BEST BUY IN ITS CLASS...MPG IS EXCELLENT ...

Pros
good handling

Cons
TIRE monitoring missing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"azera"

great car except for the absence of remote start

Pros
its a great car but.........

Cons
the absence of a remote start and the necessity to subscribe to a phone ap to remotely start will stop me from getting another azera

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"This is my 3rd Hyundai"

The low tire sensor causes me to go to the tire dealership when to be told its just a change in the temperature ( cold days.) My side mirrors on my 2016 Azera take too long to clear up taking much longer than my 2013 Azera. Do I need to get that checked out?

Pros
dependable, All Star has given me excellent service. Huge trunk. Keyless start leather seats- especially like the warm seat control

Cons
Side mirrors take to long to clear up where its high humidity or frost.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Azera"

My Azera is top notch in just about all categories. Safety wise, it is the best vehicle I've ever owned

Pros
SMART CRUISE CONTROL... REAR WARNING SYSTEM...BLIND SPOT WARNING...POWER...SOUND SYSTEM...

Cons
WOULD LIKE RAIN SENSING WIPERS AND HEATED STEARING WHEEL

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Azera"

Love this vehicle. This is my 3rd Azera. A relative has a Cadillac and rode in my vehicle for a 3-day road trip. She was very impressed with the ride and roominess of my Azera, as well as the backup camera. She couldn't get over how much better you can see with the Azera backup, compared to her Car. She stated she doesn't even use her backup camera because it's blurry and doesn't give a clear view. Comfortable Ride

Pros
Comfortable Ride, Very Roomy, beautiful design

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Hyundai Azera Limited"

Great styling, ride, overall value!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my azera"

One of the best cars I have ever owned.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Hyundai Azera"

Wonderful car. Lots of features. Love the center console layout.

Pros
styling, performance, comfort.

Cons
Visibility in certain situations can be difficult.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best kept secret"

Probably the best vehicle Hyundai makes. Too bad it's gone now!

Pros
Beautiful car. 3.3 has good power and decent fuel economy. A lot of luxury at a reasonable price.

Cons
Steering is a bit heavy.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect Automobile!"

I spent a couple years looking for a new car, but wanted to wait until I found exactly what I wanted. While researching the Acura, I stumbled upon the Hyundai Azera. OMG! I couldn't believe that I found exactly what I had been searching for. It has everything I wanted and nothing I didn't. I was amazed that this car existed, it was like they did a custom build just for me :) One thing that I feel that is worth mentioning, when I had my windows tinted the guy said that he couldn't believe how well made my car was and that he would rate it up there with a Mercedes. Nice job Hyundai, you knocked this one out of the park!

Pros
Comfortable Rich looking interior Power Cooling seats

Cons
No longer available in the US

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love My Aera"

This is a great luxury car all the way around!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this Car"

This is my second Azera that I have leased and absolutely love this car. The drive is comfortable and the vehicle handles so well. Also love the features that come with this vehicle. Can't express the great feeling of driving this car with a sense of confidence as to the way it drives. Heard they will be doing away with this model which greatly upsets me. Hoping Hyundai changes their mind!

Pros
Everything

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"

Great car. You cant touch it for the money if your looking for an affordable luxury automobile.

Pros
See above

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 154 in total