Style image original

2016
Hyundai
Azera

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

173 Reviews

Latest review 5 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Car I've Owned"

Azera is the best car I've owned. Because no body seems to know about it, I got a great deal on my 2016 used Azera Limited. Don't know why Hyundai will no longer make it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of 2016 Hyundai Azera."

Having enjoyed owning a 2007 Hyundai Azera, I chose a 2016 Hyundai Azera as a replacement.. The automobile has met or exceeded my expectations in every respect. The V6 engine gives me confidence that I can manage any situation I might encounter on the road. Additionally, the accessories make the driving experience a pleasure. I would recommend my Azera to anyone seeking high performance at an affordable price.

Pros
Ease of operation Well equipped

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quiet and smooth"

I have driven Cadillacs for many years. The new Caddys are nothing more than Chevy Impalas with Cadillac trim.....they ride hard and are noisy. The Hyundai Azera is incredibly smooth and quiet.....quieter than the new Cadillacs, at half the price, and with more head and leg room inside. The Azera is also better looking than the new Cadillacs.

Pros
looks and ride

Cons
needs front end sensors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No other better car needed !!!"

Droved before Lexus E300 and Infiniti Q35 but, Hyundai Azera has better safe driving feeling as the better car level. I don't think I will need anymore better functioned car for my next car.

Pros
It is a quiet car, Sometimes I forget to turn off engine.lol For the better car level, I definitely recommend Azera. Also 2 Front cooling seat are really makes my long hour driving comfortable, including all heated seats.

Cons
To get to know the traffic situation for navigator, shouldn't be purchased extra money for dish usuage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Hyundai Azera"

Great vehicle - very comfortable ride. Interior very spacious. Beautiful exterior also. Receive a lot of compliments on the vehicle.

Pros
Very comfortable ride. Rear camera is excellent. Rear window and back side window screens. Side mirrors fold in when vehicle locked from outside is nice so you don't hit them when walking between parked cars. So many wonderful features - can't name them all.

Cons
I would like the doors to stay open wider when pushing open. Sometimes, they don't catch and start to close on me as I'm attempting to get out of the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing car."

Love my Azera. With the leather seats, luxurious feel and Smith ride.

Pros
Quiet smooth ride. Bluetooth connection to my phone is great. And the blue link is a plus.

Cons
It was in service for a faulty fuel injector at 14,000 miles

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"R mitchell"

Great vehical
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Azera Limited Has it all"

A 2016 Azera is my third of this model and I am very pleased with the comfort and safety features. As an older driver I wanted a car with a host of safety features without breaking the bank and I found that in my Azera. After 10 months driving the car including a couple of multi-hour trips I am completely in love with the car. I get great mileage while having power to spar, the turning radius is amazing, the car handles with ease, visibility all around is great, and I can get my 6' 4" frame inside with room to spare. The safety features I love the most are the back-up camera and sensors that alert me to vehicles and pedestrians when I am backing-up or parking. I also love the lane changing blind spot warning system, the forward collision warning system, the lane departure warning system, smart cruise control automatic speed control management, etc.......And that's just scratching the surface of all the cars features.

Pros
see review

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Azera, a smart buy"

Excellent car

Pros
Excellent car

Cons
None Yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Azera is excellent car."

This is 10--10--10--10.

Pros
Pluses and pluses.

Cons
Nothing wrong.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Azera"

Love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My 2016 Azera"

Love this car. Second Azera I've owned. Luxurious interior, comfortable seating. Attractive exterior. Handles well. No blind spots. Excellent GPS. Only complaint is that humidity forms on the windshield when outside temp and humidity is high and I cannot resolve the issue other than using my wipers constantly which is not good. This was true on my previous Azera. Explanation for both cars was that it was "physics". If this is so, why don't any of the other cars I've driven have this problem?

Cons
window fogging

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An absolute must have!!"

I love my Azera!! It's very pleasing to the eye, gets great mileage and provides a very comfortable ride. Did I mention it is very pleasing to the eye!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Stars for car and salesman"

After buying 4 Hyundai cars , I am convinced it i s the best vehicle for me. All 4 cars were sold by Bob Rea. He is knowledgeable and professional. Five stars for Bob.

Pros
Reliability

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Love My Hyundai Azera!!"

My Hyundai Azera is the car of my dreams! It has plenty of bells and whistles! It warns me of oncoming vehicles that I don't even see! It's sensors are wonderful! This car takes care of me! The cameras and lane departure indicators are very helpful to me and the navigation system and the voice response system are priceless! I love my new car! I am a very proud owner.

Pros
Very sharp looking! Picks up speed very well and the ride is smooth. A pleasure to drive. Roomy trunk space. Lots of cupholders.

Cons
Interior colors limited.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I Really like this Car!!"

Well.. to start with, it is my first car purchased from the showroom floor. The features are amazing because they make driving better. I am hoping they will add upgrades so I can get it again in two years. Ex. I want a sun roof and a really nice grill.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car I’ve owned so far"

Loaded and luxurious. Plenty of power and great mileage for a true full size car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Azera"

I love the car. Quiet, loaded, and fun to drive.

Cons
The only improvement I would like to see is that the stereo could use some software tweaks. It should allow more that 100 music files to be stored in the program list. Also, it would be nice to be able to delete files by a given artist.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Azera review"

an excellent choice all the way around

Pros
just comfortable car to drive/amenities/gas mileage/maintenance cost favorable

Cons
just a bit more pep from the stop light/not rear wheel drive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"new car review"

Very satisfying experience
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 173 in total