Style image original

2016
Hyundai
Azera

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

188 Reviews

Latest review 14 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Azera"

I love everything about the car, the styling, the performance, the safety features, the GPS, even the gas mileage. What else can I say? You should keep making the Azera. It is a fabulous car. I wouldn't consider another brand.

Pros
I love everything about the Azera. I loved my 2007 Azera too. Would still be driving it if someone hadn't rear ended me and totalled it.

Cons
Zero

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Azera"

The car handles and rides great. I am not a fan of leather seats, but when you step up to the larger vehicles with numerous options they have nothing else. I would like to see the industry offer cloth seats in their luxury vehicles. I don't think any leather seat offers the comfort found in a quality cloth seat.

Pros
Ride, roominess, style

Cons
Would prefer a quality cloth seat over the standard leather seats. That is true in any luxury vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2016 azera dan"

over all a 9 because slant of rear window.

Cons
slant on rear window.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Value"

My 2016 Azera Limited has been impressive from the day I purchased it. It continues to Whow me every time I drive it. The thing that makes it so special is the value in the car. Granted there are better cars on the street for much higher prices. However in my opinion, dollar for dollar, this car has all the bells and whistles and street presence anyone can ask for and the best warranty in its class. A real winner.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Azera "

Great car I great a lot of compliments how good it looks

Pros
Great car

Cons
Of course a lower car note

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Azera"

My car is very comfortable has awesome space and leg room. Rides very comfortable and has all the bells and whistles I love. My shades on the rear and back windows give my car privacy without the need to tent my Windows.

Pros
Car has all the safety features you need to feel safe on the road.

Cons
The horrible tires the car comes with.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Azera"

I love my Azera, I do a lot of highway driving and it really gets me down the road smoothly.

Pros
Headed and cooling seats

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car!"

Sorry the Azera is being discontinued. I'm on my third one and can't think of a nicer vehicle. Compares to the Lexus ES line. Quality materials, fit and finish, solid and quiet. A very good value for the money.

Pros
Overall, a great car!

Cons
Not a single bad thing to say.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Azera"

Love it!

Pros
Love the luxury feel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Azera"

Attractive, dependable car.

Pros
Good, dependable car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice car to drive"

great car

Cons
wind noise around doors and windows

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Azera value"

Excellent comfort Great power Lots of trunk and back seat space Looks cool

Pros
Meets all needs for me Power is great Seats comfortable

Cons
They are discontinuing This is my fourth Hyundai 2 genesis I sonata 1 azera

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"

Great comfort nice ride,
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Great Hyundai Azera"

very stylish/ easy to ,maintain/ low maintenance cost to own/ quiet ride quality/ excellent fuel consumption/ clever built- in safety and reminder features in dashboard functions/ fun to drive and comfortable

Pros
I truly enjoy driving this particular model of Hyundai/excellent safety features/low maintenance cost/ample room in car and trunk/excellent fuel consumption/attractive styling

Cons
none to speak of

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My assera "

Overall comfortable car with sun shielding issue in front seat.... ? Windshield too large

Pros
Overall comfort

Cons
Terrible sun glare from large slanted windshield from drivers side to front passenger side

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review of 2016 Azera performance."

Vehicle has many amenities and few problems. The problems are road noise. The car is not tight therefore road noise bleeds through. The 2nd problem is that the voice recognition system is extremely poor. This is my third Azera and the voice recognition system is still an extremely poor feature in an otherwise great car!

Pros
Power, comfort, handling and amenities

Cons
Road noise and the voice recognition simply SUCKS! All three Azeras i have owned suffer from my above sentence.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Car I've Owned"

Azera is the best car I've owned. Because no body seems to know about it, I got a great deal on my 2016 used Azera Limited. Don't know why Hyundai will no longer make it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of 2016 Hyundai Azera."

Having enjoyed owning a 2007 Hyundai Azera, I chose a 2016 Hyundai Azera as a replacement.. The automobile has met or exceeded my expectations in every respect. The V6 engine gives me confidence that I can manage any situation I might encounter on the road. Additionally, the accessories make the driving experience a pleasure. I would recommend my Azera to anyone seeking high performance at an affordable price.

Pros
Ease of operation Well equipped

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quiet and smooth"

I have driven Cadillacs for many years. The new Caddys are nothing more than Chevy Impalas with Cadillac trim.....they ride hard and are noisy. The Hyundai Azera is incredibly smooth and quiet.....quieter than the new Cadillacs, at half the price, and with more head and leg room inside. The Azera is also better looking than the new Cadillacs.

Pros
looks and ride

Cons
needs front end sensors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No other better car needed !!!"

Droved before Lexus E300 and Infiniti Q35 but, Hyundai Azera has better safe driving feeling as the better car level. I don't think I will need anymore better functioned car for my next car.

Pros
It is a quiet car, Sometimes I forget to turn off engine.lol For the better car level, I definitely recommend Azera. Also 2 Front cooling seat are really makes my long hour driving comfortable, including all heated seats.

Cons
To get to know the traffic situation for navigator, shouldn't be purchased extra money for dish usuage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 188 in total