Business Solutions

2016 Hyundai Azera

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(349 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(349 Reviews)

GG
gravatar
GARY G.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/14/2019
Verified Review

2016 Hyundai Azera

Decent car, rough ride, engine bogging down (stalling) is of great concern. I probably wont be able to sell my car with this engine problem and my dealer seems uninterested in trying to get to the bottom of the problem
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Albert R.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Verified Review

This is my second Azera, best vehicle I have ever owned

The interior finishes are very high end. This vehicle is very reliable, roomy, comfortable. I travel a lot on business and the car is great for long road trips. It also has a lot of features and extras.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Michael W.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai’s Hidden Gem - Excellent sedan

Style, Design, Features, Technology, Room, Reliability, Quiet, Great stereo and Flagship amenities at great price. Blind spot indicator, adaptive cruise, Pre collision warning, lane departure warning and rear cross path detection. It has it all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Andrell M.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Verified Review

2016 Hyundai Azera

I've leased 2 Azeras within the past years. I love the 2016 & 2017 Azeras. These cars are smart and sassy looking. I also like all of the safety features that they have to offer. I love the way it looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Kimberly D.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Verified Review

Great car

This car was my 1st car i ever bought fully loaded i love everything about it no problem with it for 3 yrs 1 issue with AC but thats it i heard they stop making it i was too sad i definitely would buy another one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
Heyward R.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Verified Review

My favorite of all the cars I have ever owned.

This is my second Azera. Drove my last one for 10 years and hated to trade it in. This car handles like a dream, rides comfortably, and has been very reliable (one reason I got another). It has everything I could ask for - more bells and whistles than I even need. I like the Navigation on the screen instead of trying to use cell phone. It is a beautiful vehicle. I hope I can keep it forever because some brilliant person at Hyundai decided not to make them any more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAMIEN H.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2019
Verified Review

2016 Azera

Love It The overall looks and quality of the car is great. I get many positive comments on the styling and overall appearance of the Azera. It's comfort and performance are more than I expected.I'm just sorry they discontinued this model because I would have passed this one down in the family and bought a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Richard L.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Verified Review

Love my 2016 Azera

I love everything about this car and I would look forward to purchasing another Azera in a few years but, unfortunately, the car has been discontinued. This car was way ahead of it’s time when I first leased it, I thenpurchased it at end of lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Rhonda S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Verified Review

Performance

We absolutely love our car. Great gas mileage and great performance along with the look. Has a feel of a high performance sport car yet is a comfortable sedan. Mix of both worlds as I’m 61 and didn’t want to look like an older woman in a Old peoples car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nicholas S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Verified Review

Great Car.

I love my Azera. I will keep it along time. I will always recommend this particular model. Better than Sonata in over all quality and design. Great engine and gas economy. I am sad this Azera model has been discontinued.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Kent P.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Verified Review

2016 Azera

The 2016 Azera LTD. is absolutely the best car I have ever owned. I love the feel of the road and the quiet. The design is great and the inside fits you like a glove. Everything is easy to find and use and easy to understand. Not the fastest car I have ever owned but still fast enough to handle most traffic situations with plenty to spare. This car gets a lot of compliments and it's a shame that Hyundai decided to pull the sales from the American Market. I also own a 2011 which is a great car on it's own merits.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lorraine C.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2019
Verified Review

Azera's rock

Not sure WHY you stopped production of the Azera but you should bring it back.. Great car!!! while the overall car is really done well, the interior could use some minor design enhancements.. The position of the seat controls is illogical
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GLENNA G.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Verified Review

Great Car!

I really like my Azera, sleek design car. Hyundai vehicles have improved significantly. I really like the new G70, it is very impressive. The dealership employees are friendly and helpful. Nice overall experience, both car and dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
Thomas O.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Verified Review

2016 Azera

I'm Old School. Maybe a little too many buttons and whistles. Don't ask old people to read a 500 word operator's manual. That being said, the Azera is as fine a car as I have ever owned. It is smooth riding, quiet to operate, and very responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OW
gravatar
Osgood W.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Azera

This is my forth Azera. I have owned one from Allen Turner since the first year of production. I have traveled a total of nearly 250,,000 pleasant miles in Azeras. They have all been comfortable and fun to drive. I have only had small problems with a couple of cars but the problems were easy fixes. It was disappointing to hear that Hyundai was dropping the Azera line in 2017. I began looking for a model 2017 toward the end of the model year with out much luck. Allen Turner used cars called be about this 2016, 10,000 Azera. Strange but I had looked at this exact car two years ago but opted for another used Azera. I am sure after 70,000 miles or so Allen Turner will take good care of me again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MICHAEL J.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Verified Review

Azera 2016

Absolutely love every aspect of this car! It is truly powerful and totally comfortable. It is luxorious and sporty with a great sound system. I wish that they still made this vehicle, but it was last made in 2016. Now the Genesis line has replaced it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Charles C.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/16/2019
Verified Review

Average for the money

Really good car overall with lots of great features. Gas mileage is good at 25 mpg average and can get 30 mpg on the highway on longer trips. Comfort is good, but it's a little less than I need for long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
Lynn T.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Verified Review

I love this car.

It is too bad Hyundai stopped making the Azera. It had everything I wanted, rode extremely well, and was fun to drive. I love it so much, I am thinking of buying instead of leasing . However, I will look at the new Genesis which is a step up from the Azera
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PETER K.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

Awsome

Awsome car can’t wait for next one I love hyundai and the brand we have owned 3 I plan on owing one for the rest of my life and the for my kids as well, build so well no issues with it and super easy to
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
Bill E.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2019
Verified Review

Good Vehicle!

Really like the Azera. Wish you still sold them in USA! Comfortable, good performance, and a good price. Was disappointed to learn that 2018 (or maybe 2017) was the last year you'd be selling them here.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 353 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores