Business Solutions

2016 Hyundai Azera

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(349 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(349 Reviews)

GZ
gravatar
Geraldine Z.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2022
Verified Review

ONE OF THE BEST NEW CARS I HAVE EVER BOUGHT,,WITHOUT QUESTION!!

THIS CAR IS UP THERE WITH MY FIRST CAR, AND THAT WAS A LONG TIME AGO. I HAVE HAD A LOT OF NEW CARS CHEAPER AND MUCH MORE EXSPENSIVE ONE'S ALSO BUT, HIS CAR RANKS WITH THE BEST OF THEM,,! SOMETHING YOU REMEMBER FOR A LONG TIME!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jay S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Best sedan ever

This is the 2nd Azera we have owned (2011 and 2016) It is a remarkable automobile. Sleek with a design that seemingly will never get old. Comfortable , except for the good looking low profile tires which can raise havoc on bumpy roads like those in Jacksonville. Not the cars fault, but the cities'. The car is built solidly and neither car has had any issues of importance. Great acceleration and fuel economy to the point I wouldn't consider an electric model. I wish that Hyundai hadn't dc'd this car (although they did transform it into the Genesis G70 at a much higher price). Also, I bet this design could make a great SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Christine T.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Best Car ever owned

Best car yet my Hyundai azera. Performance is great, comfortable and very reliable. First car ever owned and not having to deal with any recall issues. Great experience, if ever have to upgrade would most likely stay with the Hyundai Azera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Robert K.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Verified Review

Genesis features in an Azera wrapper

Quiet & comfortable with a solid feel. Spirited performance for a heavy 4-door touring sedan. Love the adaptive cruise, cabin lighting, leather seating (cooling & heated ). Buy the Limited package. Worth every dime more. Like the Genesis G80 but not the price tag. This is my 2nd one and I'm not disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
William C.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

LOVE OUR CAR

EVEN THOUGH IT IS A MID SIZE CAR, IT IS PRETTY SPORTY LOOKING. ALSO, IT HAS PENTY OF POWER,NO PROBLEM WHEN NEED TO PULL OUT IN TRAFFIC, HAS ALL THE LUXUREY OF ALL THE BIG CARS PLUS A FEW EXTRAS, FUN TO DRIVE ..IT IS A SHAME THEY DON'T MAKE THIS ANY MORE.. WE GET 29 - 30 MILES PER GAL. WE WOULD BUY AGAIN IFTHEY STILL MADE THEM, HAVE TALKED TO A FEW OTHER PEOPLE THAT FEEL THE SAME WAY THE ONLY THING IT DON'T HAVE IS THE SMOOTH RIDE THAT MY LlNCOLN TOWN CAR HAD. ...LOL ..BUT THAT'S OKAY DRIVEN BY MYSELF & HUSBAND .HAS PLENTY OF GET UP & GO
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Samuel P.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

BEST VALUE , by far.

I like everything about AZERA LIMITED. THANK YOU. I'm extremely disappointed that this model is no longer sold in the USA. Hyundai needs to reevaluate its decision to no longer afford the AZERA LIMITED for sale in AMERICA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Donald W.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai azera

This is a phenomenal vehicle. I ordinarily would not complete a survey but this is my second Azera and unfortunately the last. Hyundai consistently takes vehicles off the market if they’re not earning enough money. This car is the greatest. It is truly a luxury vehicle. Besides having all the same features of a BMW it is a classy looking car. I would buy another but they’re only found in Korea.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Thomas C.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Verified Review

My Azera

Love the car! Just sorry that they are no longer available in the US. Number one car in Korea!! I bought it at Global and have always had it serviced at Global even though I live 2 miles away from another Hyundai Dealership!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Samuel P.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Verified Review

BEST VALUE automoble (by far)

I really enjoy my 3rd AZERA LIMITED. Hate that HYUNDAI quit selling them in the USA. Hope HYUNDAI would return AZERA LIMITED to the USA. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
Eddie F.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Verified Review

2016 Hyundai Azera Limited

My car is everything I wanted in a vehicle and more and these guys made it happen for me even with a bad credit score they assured me that I was going to get my care and I did...I love it the color and everything I will be going to get my next car from Rick Case hopefully the 2021😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CI
gravatar
Charles I.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Love this car. Leased for three years. Then purchased. I’ve had BMW, Audi. Mercedes, 929 Mazda, and Lincoln Towncar The Azera is my most favorite of all. The back seat is as comfortable as the front.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Joanne H.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Best comfort, gas mileage, style. My friends say when I die they want my Azera. Lol. But, seriously it’s an excellent car and I would buy another Hyundai. I definitely go to Northampton Ma Hyundai especially for the service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Joseph K.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

My Azera

I've owned many cars in my 92 year of age and driving since i've been 16 year old. My introduction to the Hyundai was a 2014 Genesis that I loved and put a many miles on. Then I traded the Genesis with the many miles to a 2016 Azera with very little milage. I love that car equally as well as I did the Genesis. It's an easy car to drive with many features and I rate it highly in the Hyundai lines of cars. 8
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Mary T.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Verified Review

'16 Hyundai Azera Limited

I love this vehicle for many reasons...the style, the comfort on long trips, the leather cooling/warming seats, the sunroof, the touch screen & wifi capabilities. The safety features and the reminder that I am close to or by one of my favorite places
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JENELLE M.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Verified Review

Great Car!

Great car! A sleeper luxury car too. Great performance (nearly 300 Hp V-6) and smooth highway cruiser. Large trunk and interior space. What else can you ask for? A well done modern interpretation on a full-size American sedan!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nicholas S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Verified Review

2016 Azera

The car is very efficient and dependable.it has great looks and drives like a sports car. We love the car. Keep up the great work in producing quality automobiles.we plan to keep this car a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Samuel P.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

BEST VALUE automoble (by far)

Wish Hyundai would re- introduce the HYUNDAI AZERA LIMITED model to the USA. I may have to look for another MAKE & MODEL if HYUNDAI doesn't re-introduce the AZERA LIMITED by 2024. Hope Hyundai can keep the value packed AZERA LIMITED on it's offerings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Arthur C.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Verified Review

Azera

Bought 2016 Azera. Awesome car! Beautiful and drives like dream. Great power and handling + great fuel economy. Interior map and GPS very useful! Interior design very classic!! I've had quite a few people walk up to me as I get out or return to car tell me that is really a great looking car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Rhonda S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Verified Review

Car service

Love our Azera and it’s performance. Great gas milage. Comfortable sporty and a quality built car. My husband works in the auto industry and will pick Hyundai over Other brands. We can even get a discount on Chevy but chose our Azera instead!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Patricia M.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Verified Review

Azera I Love!

Why did you stop making the Azera as it is a great car????????????"?"????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????"????????????????????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 353 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores