Business Solutions

2016 Hyundai Azera

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(349 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(349 Reviews)

KD
gravatar
Kathy D.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018
Verified Review

Azera

Recently drove a 4800 mile cross-country trip. This car is amazing. It's snugs the road and is very comfortable. Great gas mileage also. Would recommend this car to my friends or anyone. We purposely chose this Hometown dealership for convenient servicing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Terry J.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

I love my Azera. This is the 3rd HYUNDAI i have owned. Won’t be the last. Handling is superb. Gas mileage is 30mpg on the highway. Visibility is phenomenal. Comfort is top of the last me. Has all the features i need and want. Stylish sleek and superb!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Harry S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018
Verified Review

A Lion in Sheep clothing

This the most understated luxury vehicle in the fleet of cars Hyundai offers. They really should have given this vehicle much more play in the USA since it so popular in China Its really a front wheel drive Equus..truly a wolf in sheeps clothing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
Virginia H.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018
Verified Review

Best Car

Since the model is discontinued, which is sad. It is roomy, great features. I plan on keeping it. _________________. ____________________________. _____________________________. _________________________.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Kelly D.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018
Verified Review

2016 Azera

Beautiful Car a lot of power and very comfortable! The only thing bad I can say is the interior is not to my liking but very comfortable everything is way beyond anything I could ever have expected to own. I have had the car since Dec 2016 and Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Aaron D.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2018
Verified Review

Almost perfect

I don’t think this vehicle gets enough publicity. It’s fun to drive, very sharp looking, and my passengers comment on how quiet it is. Great for around town, and a great cruiser for the highway. Very comfortable a feature-rich for the “base” model I have. I can’t believe I don’t see more of them on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Bonnie W.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018
Verified Review

Azera Rating

So far this car has provided excellent service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Michael J.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018
Verified Review

2016 Azera

I called Hyundai of Longview, Tx. first and spoke with Michael in service dept. He was very helpful, kind, patient, and informative. He told me ahead of time what service would be provided and how much it was going to cost. Upon arriving Michael greeted me and kept me up to date the whole time my car was in service. The Azera was filthy with bugs and dirt from a 7 hour trip I took. Service washed my car and it looked like new. Hats off to Michael and the service team!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Susa S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2018
Verified Review

My favorite car

I was a Nissan Maxima woman! I had two of them and didn’t think I would ever change until I test drove the Azera!! Fell in love with it and have never looked back or regretted my decision!! It has all the options I could possibly want plus more! The performance is outstanding!!! The Azera is Hyundai’s best kept secret!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Joseph R.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2018
Verified Review

We

This is the second Azera for us. Kept the 08 until purchaseing the 16. Still the best car on the road for the money. Never had a problem with the first one and this is the same. Car has everything on it a person could need and most everything a person could want. It is a shame the car is no longer available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Colbert P.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2018
Verified Review

Better than expected

Great looking car with a luxurious feel. The Azera performed well on the highway and in the city. My lease is about to end and I am seriously considering purchasing this car . I have leased over 8 cars in my lifetime so me to consider purchasing the Azera says a lot about this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai Azera; too bad no more

I was looking for a Sonata but ended up with an Azera. Every passenger comments not only on the passenger seat amenities but also about the room in the rear section. Nice trunk, a lot of great extra amenities including heat/air front/passenger seats, auto start, electric front/passenger seats, heated rear seats plus much more. Disappointed that they've stopped making the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
Laurice J.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2018
Verified Review

Satisfied

The only thing about my Azera I’d change is the fact that I don’t have a sunroof. Everything else is near perfection. It’s a smooth ride, it has great safety features, and feels like luxury. Look up details for bells and whistles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
Earl G.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2018
Verified Review

2016 Azera

I like all the features of the Azera. The auto brake hold is great. The back window automatic shade, I love. The gps and map screen is nice and big. The handling as in steering and baking are very touchy and I don't make very smooth stops. Overall very pleased with the way the car looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Ruth D.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2018
Verified Review

Total Compliment

My Azera is such a compliment to Own! It compliments Me by its sleek style and I am very proud to step out of this beautiful machine when I arrive at my destination. I enjoy the compliments that I receive and even more important, feel extremely safe and in control; it has amazing safety alerts and handles so responsively.. I am beyond pleased with my choice of vehicle..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Erika S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2018
Verified Review

Awesome

It is definitely a luxury car with all the bells and whistles. Would buy it again! Love getting in my car after a long day at work. I have all the comfort in this vehicle that i could possibly want. Great ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Duane T.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
Verified Review

Drive Big

Definitely a "sleeper" car. All the perks of a smaller car, like easy to park, turning radius, etc. But is real comfortable for a big guy like me. I like the sliding seat function as it makes it super easy to get out of the car. Decent sized trunk for a small car. Can hold all the groceries from my Costco run...lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
Thomas Z.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018
Verified Review

2016 Hyundai Azera

Totally impressed with my 2016 Azera. The car is just an amazing value. I was totally blown away when I realized Hyundai was eliminating the model. I am certain their was sufficient cause, but i was really surprised. The car has gone far beyond my expectations and just continues to impress me the longer I drive it. I have the Limited model and it has standard options only seen on cars costing tens of thousands of dollars more. The attention to detail and the fit and finish on the car are amazing. I am 69 years old and have had new cars just about every 3-5 years of my life. I would definitely rank this car as a contender for first place in overall satisfaction. Maybe Hyundai will have second thoughts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jennifer J.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

Repeat customer!!!!!

I traded in my Veracruz for the azera. This is such a great car. Safety features are terrific and I feel very safe when my family travels in this vehicle. I can’t say enough about the brand. Best quality for a fair price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Deborah E.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
Verified Review

LOVE this car!

We love our 2016 Azera, and fully intended to continue leasing a new model every three years. We had test-driven the Sonata, and found it prosaic, adequate but not enjoyable. Then the Azera caught our eye; what a difference! This car offered luxury and numerous special features, a smooth ride. We had found our car. The Genesis, as lovely, to be sure, is our of our price range, and the Sonata is just not enough car. So you can imagine our dismay upon discovering that Hyundai has given up on this model instead of improving their promotion of its virtues. We will be happy with a Genesis if you are willing to lease it for the same terms as the Azera. We're VERY happy with Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 353 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores