Business Solutions

2016 Hyundai Azera

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(349 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(349 Reviews)

SJ
gravatar
Shirley J.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

This is my second Hyundai Azera and both vehicles have driven nicely and never had to repair anything. I only had the routine maintenance done to them. I wish they never stopped making the Azera. It is a great car.

Love the car. I like its style and comfort. I really like the fact that my seats not only heat but also cool. It's a great feature. I recommend Hyundai to everyone. They perform well and are a very reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Denis A.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Verified Review

Azera

I had 5 Sonatas and this was my first Azera. Great car for the price, All the upgrades of a Genesis at a reasonable price. At 83,000 miles the only out of pocket was tires and a battery. Wish they still made them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
Paul J.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Verified Review

Never been so happy

This is the first time I have ever owned a Hyundai azera and I have never been so happy,except maybe my 1992 Ford Thunderbird SC, with a vehicle. The value I got with this purchase was unbelievable and well worth stopping at the dealership. This car is so comfortable and has every amenity I could ask for. Mr Jain was so helpful and kind and the best salesman I have ever dealt with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
Frank H.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Verified Review

Amazing

I bought my Azera new in 2016. Before it I had a Sonata Limited. I like the larger trunk and many other features. It is so comfortable to take on trips. My husband and I drove all the way to Key West, FL in it and enjoyed it tremendously.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Cora D.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Verified Review

Beauty and Reliability

I can only say I love my Azera. It's pretty and reliable and was good on my pocketbook. I bought a new 2006 and drove it 10 years, and when I bought my new Azera I only test drove an Azera. Great car!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Marcia H.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Verified Review

Grandma's Sporty Sedan! I Got Getup and Go Again...

My 2002 Nissan Maxima SE was a thrill and serves me dutifully until 2019. Low mileage but various extreme weather conditions over the years. Time had come for a change. Went to a local Southern Calif Hyundai Dealership to check out a Sonata or Elantra. They were beautiful and within budget, but didn't excite or make me desirous of ownership. When leaving the lot my eyes spotted a gorgeous Sedan that took my breath away! Preowned, extremely low mileage, 6 cylinder real beauty. Had to have it. Glad I got it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Chloe S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Verified Review

Fantastic Car

This is my second Azera and I have loved them both. Fabulous cars, stylish, comfortable, easy to handle, love the backup camera, warning sight and sound on the side mirrors and love the stereo system. Couldn’t be happier with a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Abe H.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

Great performing Automoblle

The service department deserves accolades for their prompt service. Johnny Jaramillo is excellent. Ver attentive and does a great job. Daileen is very pleasant and alsoMichael is very helpful. With appreciation AbeHimelstein
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Joseph K.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

My Azera

PreviouslyI owned a 2014 Genesis that I loved for its smooth ride, powerful engine and overall appearance. When I purchased the Azera I thought it would be a step down to a smaller version of the Genesis, and it is a bit smaller, but rides as well and a bit more sporty then the Genesis. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Michael S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Verified Review

Better than the Cadilac

My wife is constantly thanking for trading our Cadilac in for this car.? We had started out to look for an Azera, when we decided to purchase a family car. Was a Cadilac CTS, and got enamored with the status the crane carried. It road like a truck, and didn't have all the features we thought the car of that status should have. I saw the Qaeda on a car lot when I was having my van serviced, and after driving it, traded our Cadilac in for It. Better ride, more features, and more va!he for the buck. Extremely satisfied with my choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Eddie S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019

Excellent car

This car is a fantastic luxury vehicle that has all the amenities you could ask for with extreme comfort and a large trunk for long trips. Mileage is very reasonable for a V6 and the navigation and audio system sync very nicely to the phone and are fantastic sounding and easy to use. Reliability has been bulletproof. My only concern is that batteries only last two years. The Genesis G80 is the closest car being made to the Azera however the price point is much higher
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BARRY S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Verified Review

Azera

Sorry the Azera is no longer available in the US. this is the second one I have had, the size is perfect for my use. Always got positive complementson the vehicle, about the looks, comfort and the ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
Veronica B.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Verified Review

Great Hyundai sedan

The Azera is a very comfortable vehicle. It’s great around town and on long trips. I absolutely love going in the back seat and driving it also. It provides a smooth and comfy ride and is very spacious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gary S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Verified Review

Azera - Dependable/Powerful/Stylish!

The intuitive cruise control is wonderful for highway driving and simple to use. The navigation system works every time. The car syncs with your cell phone! Fuel economy is excellent 23-24 MPG local and 31-32 MPG on the interstate. The trunk is spacious. Controls are easy to use. The cameras and collision avoidance system provide a high level of safety. One feature that is often overlooked; this car has styling that makes it easy to find in any parking lot. Looks better than any competitive model car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
Lynn T.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Verified Review

My Azera

I have my Azera for 2 years now. My lease is up in 2020, and I am thinking of purchasing it when the lease is up. I totally love this car and am so sorry this vehicle was discontinued since 2017. It gave you many features in a moderate priced car. The Genesis is now priced much more than the Azera. Probably will buy another brand if I can't buy my Azera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
Gregory T.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Azera

Excellent running car, well appointed and comfortable riding. Hyundai is not importing the Azera anymore which in my opinion is a mistake. Have seen pictures of the 2020 & the upcoming 2021 models and they are very nice.G
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OW
gravatar
Osgood W.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2019
Verified Review

Best Azera yet

I have owned and driven four Azeras since they first came out. Bought the first from Allen Turner and the last. They have provided fine professional service in all situations. The Azera is the best all around car I have owned in almost 60 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Cynthia K.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2019
Verified Review

Good bang for the buck

My husband and I spotted the Azera at an auto show and liked it immediately. It was the one car that met all of the requirements on both of our lists which included style and leg room. Many of our preferences came as standard on the Azera rather than upgrades. It looks very similar to more expensive vehicles which makes us feel like we made a good decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Samuel F.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Verified Review

My Azera

I have had Hyundai since 2006 I started wit a Sonata 2006 2009 2011 And in 2013 I bought my first Azera then got a 2014 and this is my 2016. I love my Azeras. I am very sorry that Hyundai has stopped making them. I love V6 engines, the only way to get a V6 now is to buy a genesis. I would love to buy one but it is a little bit out of my price range. the Azera Fit my budget perfectly. Very nice riding car power on command the most roomy sedan in the lineup. Sorry to see it go away!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John S.
2016 Hyundai Azera
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Verified Review

bring it back

this is a great car, wish hyundai would bring it back...................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 353 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores