Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(263 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


KM
KIM M.
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Replace wheel
I broke a rim and they were able to get me in the same day. Also had to replace a wheel bearing. All work was done quickly and professionally. Thank you

MM
MADISON M.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Amazing Service
I took in my Forester that needed ALOT of work. Marshal was honest and straightforward about thr work needing to be done. He beat any other price in town and got it done very quickly! Happy to have my forester back on the Central Oregon roads!

DD
DEANNE D.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
fantastic service
Fantastic service as usual.

JH
JOHANNA H.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
30k service
I have been going to subaguru for years, this is my 2nd car they’ve taken care of. Sherry is great as front of the office and got me in speedy, even lending me a car for the day. Guys in the shop took care of my Subie and even got the full day job done early.
Much appreciated, Team!

Verified Customer
Christmas Valley, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Great Subaru Shop!
I've been bringing my Subarus to The Subaru Guru for years, and have never been disappointed with the service, or the quality of work.
They are quick and accurate in their assessments of vehicle issues and repairs, and honest and fair about recommendations for repairs and costs.
I would definitely recommend this shop!

GN
GAYLE N.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Subaru Guru is efficient and thorough
The staff at Subaru Guru are friendly, attentive to my car's needs and answer my questions. They are efficient, thorough and get the work done in a timely manner.
I really appreciated having the loaner car to use.

Verified Customer
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2019
excellent explanation of what needed repairing
Repairs done in timely fashion. Loaner car available.

Verified Customer
Bend, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Fast and easy
Came in for BYGO oil changes. Was able to make an appointment for both cars at the same time. They were done in under an hour.

JF
JOHN F.
Bend, OR
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2019
CrossTrek brakes
During a regular oil change, the tech noticed that the rear brake pads were very thin. The brake pad wear seemed too much given the miles, so the owner took the time to double check. He showed me the worn pads and I was able to easily see the need to replace. The were able to squeeze in the rear brake job right then so that I didn't have to make another appointment. I was thankful that they noticed the problem before it damaged the rotors. I liked the straight forward approach - they've earned my trust.

Verified Customer
Bend, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2019
Honesty
I felt taken care of and feel comfortable with their work.

LO
LESLIE O.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2018
They do an excellent job
I have over 200,000 miles on my Subaru, thanks to the guru. They have provided efficient service for me over the years and they do just what is needed to care for my vehicle

BH
BARBRY H.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable service
Prompt, professional service as always. Thanks!

PF
PAIGE F.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Great Work as Usual
SubaGuru is simply the best. They remind me gently that I have upcoming work to be done on my car, the prices are fair, they are so fast and efficient, and they even can recommend to me other places in town for body work and services they don't offer. Thank you as usual, SubaGuru!

DA
DAVID A.
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Great service
Trustworthy. Know Subarus. Do good work, on time, per their estimates.

BM
BEN M.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Great shop. Honest people
I’m so glad I found SubaGuru! My Subaru is too! They perform high quality service at a reasonable price and explain everything along the way. They are good people.