Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(784 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ST
Steven T.
Syracuse, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Steven said they are convenient. He added they are good at what they do.

DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Excellent service
Sullivan’s car service always delivers prompt and excellent service. We always leave feeling confident about our car repairs or service.

PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
NOISE
great work

TV
Tommy V.
New York
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Dawn. She said this was their second time there and they are pretty happy .

SM
SHEILA and BUD M.
Marietta, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Outstanding Service
Once again, Sullivans Car Care Center did an outstanding job & they never try to sell me parts that are not needed, while at the same time, making sure my vehicle is 100% safe.

JB
Jennifer B.
Syracuse, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Jennifer said they are always available to help her out when she needs them. They are easy to work with.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks Jen !


TG
Terrance G.
New York
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Terrance said they had a good price. They fixed it. They gave him all of the information.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Terrance !


DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Joann. Joann said they are always very good. They take really good care of her vehicle.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Joann and Diane !


JA
JOSH A.
Liverpool, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Great Service
My wife and I have bought 4 cars from Sullivan’s and the staff on all ends is amazing. The quality of their vehicles are top notch and their service department is on point. Will always be my first choice in purchasing a vehicle.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Josh !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
wiper
quick and accurate
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks Phil !


TK
TOM K.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Always friendly and with personal care.
I rate Sullivan's at 10. The best.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Tom !


FD
FELICIA D.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Honest Respectable Reliable Service
Professional, courteous, trustworthy, reliable. Whenever I call especially when I have a problem, they ALWAYS take care of me!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Felicia ! XLT


CD
Chris D.
Liverpool, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Chris said every time he goes there they are really good, have good technicians and are honest.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 02/09/2021

Tnak You Chris !


RG
RONNIE G.
Liverpool, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Still the best!
I’ve been going to Sullivan’s for over 20 years and have always found them to be honest. They will never suggest or perform work that you don’t need. Firefly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing, in an industry where things can seem overpriced at times. You can’t always get an appointment right away, they’re open M-F 8-5 right now, but I’ll take them over the dealer nearly all the time. We generally don’t need much in the way of repairs, and routine maintenance is often heavily incentivized at the dealer, but for anything more it’s a no brainer. My most recent visit to Sullivan’s came as the result of an unexpected problem with my wife’s car. They had me on my way quickly, and I was very satisfied. You’d be hard pressed to find a better independent repair facility. Bonus tip: they acquire, refurbish, and sell a variety of used vehicles.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/15/2021

Ronnie thank you it is always a pleasure !


CT
Chris T.
Syracuse, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the business is good.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/15/2021

Thank You Chris !