Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(791 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DR
DAVID R.
Syracuse, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Feedback on service.
Exceptional, phenomenol, service. Staff was neat, clean, and knowledgeable. Building was neat and clean. Aleays met with a smile.

HS
Hector S.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Hector said he liked that the business had prompt communication.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/03/2021

Thank You Hector !


LS
Lawrence S.
New York
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Lawrence said he was happy with their job on his vehicle.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/03/2021

Thank You Lawrence !


GB
GREG B.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Awesome as Always
We've been taking our cars to Sullivan's for years. They only do the work that needs to be done, they do it quickly, well and at a reasonable price. I would recommend Sullivan's to anyone.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/03/2021

Thank You Greg !


JR
James R.
New York
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
James said he liked the care, they were respectful and everyone had a good attitude.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/03/2021

Thank You James !


KT
KRIS T.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great Service
Once again Team Sullivan knocks it out of the park! Always very pleased with the staff and service!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/15/2021

Thank You Chris !


DM
D M.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/06/2021
Nothing is great about this place!
These people are scam artist . Over pricing there vehicles that are 12 thousand and selling them for 20 thousand!!!. Not happy with this place at all
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/15/2021

David i am sorry you feel that way . Judd did everything in his power to help you with financing unfortunately was not able to come up with anything viable for you. We pride ourselves on having the highest ethics in the business and also customer satisfaction second to none. Please let me know if we are able to help you out in the future .We wish you nothing but success in the future.

Thank You
Steven C. Sullivan


ST
Steven T.
Syracuse, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Steven said they are convenient. He added they are good at what they do.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Steven!


DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Excellent service
Sullivan’s car service always delivers prompt and excellent service. We always leave feeling confident about our car repairs or service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/12/2021

Thanks Diana!


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
NOISE
great work
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Phil!


TV
Tommy V.
New York
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Dawn. She said this was their second time there and they are pretty happy .
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Dawn!


SM
SHEILA and BUD M.
Marietta, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Outstanding Service
Once again, Sullivans Car Care Center did an outstanding job & they never try to sell me parts that are not needed, while at the same time, making sure my vehicle is 100% safe.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Sheila and Bud!


JB
Jennifer B.
Syracuse, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Jennifer said they are always available to help her out when she needs them. They are easy to work with.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks Jen !


TG
Terrance G.
New York
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Terrance said they had a good price. They fixed it. They gave him all of the information.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Terrance !


DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Joann. Joann said they are always very good. They take really good care of her vehicle.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Joann and Diane !