Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(699 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BC
Barbara C.
Liverpool, NY
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Barbara said she got very good service at the business, they fixed her vehicle in one day.

DH
Dan H.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2015 Category: Service
Dan said he was very satisfied.

CO
Claudia O.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Claudia said this business provided very good service and they got her vehicle back to her in a day. They were nice, friendly and they called to let her know what was going on.

KT
KATHY T.
North Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015
GREAT Service
Steve and his crew are all wonderful!! My husband and I, my son, and my Granddaughter have been going there for years. They are HONEST, and would NEVER steer you wrong. I fully trust them with anything they say is wrong with my car

TG
Todd G.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015
ANOTHER FINE JOB!!!
Another fine job as I needed to replace some of the exhaust system on my car. Steve pointed out that the muffler would be covered from a lifetime warranty minimizing my costs.

TG
TODD G.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015
ALWAYS SATISFIED!!!
I recently had 4 struts replaced and a "Check Engine" light issue resolved. Once again, great service in a timely manner at a fair price!!! No reason to go elsewhere...

MD
Mario D.
Liverpool, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2015 Category: Service
Mario said he likes this business and they did a good job.

JC
JAMIE and SCOTT C.
Liverpool, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2015
Always taken care of!
The owners and staff are always helpful, get the job done, and go above and beyond.

NB
Nick B.
North Syracuse, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015 Category: Service
Nick said the business did a good job and everything worked out fine. He goes to them a lot.

CO
Chuck O.
New York
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Robin. She said this business gets her vehicle in and they have it done in a timely fashion.

WW
Willie W.
Syracuse, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Willie said they are good and he would recommend them to a blind man.

JC
Joel C.
Mexico, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Joel said the business did a real good job. They went above and beyond to help him.

SB
Shannon B.
Nedrow, NY
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2015 Category: Service
Shannon said this business was good.

RT
Rich T.
New York
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2015 Category: Service
Rich said this business did a fantastic job on his vehicle. He has gone to other businesses like this one and when there would be a problem with his vehicle, it seemed as though they would dismiss the issue and assume that everything was okay when it was not. At this business, on the other hand, they make sure everything is okay. His vehicle runs great. They did a great job and he is very happy with them.

DS
Debby S.
New York
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Camille. She said this business did a good job.

Displaying Review 496 - 510 of 699 in total