Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(699 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


SS
STEVE S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2014
Trustworthy service
Being able to trust your mechanic is very important. I know with Sullivan's I won't get something don't need and will get exactly what I do need!

DO
Dave O.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2014 Category: Service
Dave said this business never gives him problems.

DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary Jane. She said this business is very good.

RB
Randy B.
Syracuse, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Alice. She said the facility is very dependable and she feels she can trust them. They are done when they say they will be and charge you for the price they quote. Every time she has used them she has been very happy.

CO
Chuck O.
New York
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Chuck said his experience at this business was fantastic. They did a great job on his vehicle.

TG
TODD G.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2014
Honest and Reliable...
Every time I come to Sullivan's I know I will get an honest quote on the work that needs to be done. And it's done right...never need to bring it back for the same problem.

FG
Frank G.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Frank said he does not have a problem with this business.

HB
Harry B.
Camillus, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2014 Category: Service
Harry said he was pleased with their service.

AB
Allan B.
Liverpool, NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2014 Category: Service
Allan said this business always does right by him and they do a good job.

SS
Steve S.
North Syracuse, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
Steve said he has been going to this business for years and everything has been good.

DK
DERECK K.
Weedsport, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2014
Wonderful service
Repairs are always correct the first and are done in a timely manor

AE
ANGELA and ROB E.
Cicero, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2014
Excellent customer service
I can't imagine going anywhere else. Steve and his crew are wonderful. They take the utmost care of their customers. Love this place.

LA
Lisa A.
Mattydale, NY
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2014 Category: Service
Lisa said she was referred to this business if she ever had problems with her vehicle. They took care of her a lot quicker than she expected. She wants them to know that they are an awesome business.

SS
STEVE S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2014
Trustworthy service + Expert repair
The job was finished when promised at the price quoted. Steve could have "pushed" an oil change on me, but instead chose to simply give the info to make up my own decision. When we discovered a little mistake after getting the car back, Steve told me to bring the car back and they would correct the problem right away - without having to make an appointment.

SB
SHANA B.
Clay, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2014
Putting the "care" in Car Care.
I have taken my vehicles to Steve and his crew for over 20 years. They always take the time to not only explain the issues but the pros and cons to my repair options. They are friendly and effecient. They are truly the best in car care and customer service!

Displaying Review 676 - 690 of 699 in total