Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


SS
STEVE S.
North Syracuse, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Thanx to Team Sullivan!
Lindsey, Paul and the rest of Team Sullivan delivered another fine job in a short amount of time.
Thanx for taking care of my automobile issues in such a timely manner.
Such as this is why I keep coming back to Sullivan's.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Steve !


DE
DENNIS E.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Quick quick quick
Had Sullivan's replace the rear differential on a 2003 Silverado with a Jasper remanufactured plus left and right rear axles. Sullivan's order the replacement parts and did the installation. I dropped off the vehicle the morning and picked it up after hours that evening. Quick turn around! We'll see how the work and parts hold up since it's only 1 day after the replacement.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Dennis !


BE
Brandy E.
Cicero, NY
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Matt. He said he was well treated and they did not try to sell him more than what was needed.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Matt !


WA
Walter A.
Manlius, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Walter said they are awesome, they give great customer service and they are honest.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Walter !


KP
KARL P.
Syracuse, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Personal touch
Very friendly. Very professional. Took all the time needed to explain what they found to me
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/02/2019

Thank You Karl from all of us at Sullivan's Car Care.


JC
Joe C.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the employees treated him right.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/09/2019

Thank You Joe.


DM
Dave M.
New York
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Dave said everything this business does is right on the money and they are better than anywhere around.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/08/2019

Thank You Dave !


AE
ANGELA and ROB E.
Cicero, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Excellent service
This place is like no other garage we have ever been to. They provide honest, reliable service and take great care in all they do. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/04/2019

Thank You Angela and Rob !


MD
Mike D.
New York
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that the place has very nice people on staff, they are honest and get the work done in a timely manner. He has been dealing with them for years.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/02/2019

Thank You Mike .


NT
Nichole T.
Mattydale, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Nichole said they were awesome.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/02/2019

So are you Thanks.


SS
STEVE S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Great service delivered on time!
Sullivan's took care of my automotive issues quickly and professionally. They finished with my car a couple of hours before the time agreed upon and had it ready for me to pick up before I needed it.

Friendly folks who take an interest in their customers and are concerned about doing quality work.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/02/2019

Steve thank you for the kind words always a pleasure .


EG
Everett G.
New York
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Earl. He said the employees were very polite. They provided great service. They had his vehicle in and out of service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/02/2019

Thank You.


GM
GERALD M.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
frair honest and stand behind there work
My whole family use Sullivans , For personal and business vehicles . They are up front about everything they find. They tell me if anything is needed or not , things that might be needed down the road .They will give you up front pricing an stand by it. They are friendly and will take the time to explain everything to you.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you .


SB
Shannon B.
Nedrow, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Shannon said the business provided good service and he was in and out.

KT
KATHY T.
North Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
Great Service
My family and I have been a “Loyal “ customer of Sullivan’s for Many years, and he has ALWAYS been honest and reasonably priced
I would and have recommended Sullivans to anybody and everybody they’ll never steer you wrong

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 700 in total