Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(710 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tony S.
Liverpool, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Tony said that they always do a good job for him.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/09/2020

Thank You Tony !


DR
DAVID R.
Syracuse, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Best shop in town honest, courteous fast service
Fast, friendly, honest courteous, always greeted with a smile.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/06/2020

Thank You Dave !


Verified Customer
Cicero, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Fantastic, as always!
Very fast, precise service, and competitive pricing.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/06/2020

Thank You  !


JL
JOAN L.
Cicero, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Me and My Old Car
I have done business exclusively with Sullivan's for many years....I have always been treated respectfully and fairly and consider myself a very satisfied customer...In the beginning Steve assured me they do not do any unnecessary work..and I have so far found that is true...Keep up the good work... Old Blue and I have a few more miles to go...Thanks for the opportunity to voice my opinion.....Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year All!! Joan L.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/18/2019

Joan it is always our pleasure and Happy Holidays to you and your Family !


TG
TODD G.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
ALWAYS SATISFIED!!!
My last visit was the same as the previous ones. My vehicle was completed on time, correctly, and at a competitive fee. Sullivan's are an honest and knowledgeable business.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you Todd !


RR
Rick R.
New York
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Rick said he has been there before and he would recommend this business for service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/14/2019

Thank You Rick !


DS
Deborah S.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Deborah said this business always gives her good service. She said she's never had any problems after repairs. She said they always take good care of her vehicle.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thank You Deborah !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
pan
great friendly service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thanks Phil !


CT
CHRIS T.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Great service!
As always great service!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thank You Chris !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
pan
good service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thank You as always Phil !


BG
BEVERLY G.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2019
inspection
The only thing that got me a little upset was the fact they messed up my light switch so they didn't come on automatically. I got stopped for not having them on.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/11/2019

Beverly please accept my apology  we are required to check all lights on state inspections and the guys turn them on to check all lights and must have turned them off instead of back to automatic. Please have a happy holiday season from all of us.
Steve


TH
Travis H.
Mattydale, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Travis said this business was honest, truthful and fixed his vehicle to the best of their knowledge.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/22/2019

Thanks Travis !


CT
CHRIS T.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Thumbs up
Great service as always!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank You Chris !


TH
Trish H.
North Syracuse, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Trish said everything was speedy and everybody was very communicative at this business. She added she would take her vehicle back.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/11/2019

Thank You Trish !


SB
Steve B.
Fulton, NY
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he was very happy with the business. He said the staff was very personalized, honest, straightforward and he will definitely return. He appreciated them.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank You Steve !


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 710 in total