Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(709 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


WA
Walter A.
Manlius, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Walter said the work at this facility was done in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. No one tried to up sell him and they appeared to go the extra mile.

JG
JAMES G.
Mattydale, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015
Very good
They took very good care of me & I didn't have to wait long to get my truck in for repair

MM
MARK M.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015
Honest and reliable.
Always fair and excellent service.

CL
Christina L.
Liverpool, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Christina said this business has always treated her right.

TG
Tim G.
New York
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Tim said the business was easy to work with and he likes the work they did on his vehicle.

AE
ANGELA and ROB E.
Cicero, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2015
Amazing service
Sullivan's is top notch repair and customer service.

MA
MADELINE A.
Mattydale, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015
The employees are friendly- the place of business is very clean
The employees go above and beyond any ordinary car care center- They do NOT try and sell you something you don't need-- polite and courteous from the get go.

EB
Emilie B.
New York
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015 Category: Service
Emilie said they did a good job.

JS
Joe S.
Kirkville, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2015 Category: Service
Joe said the employees at this business provide prompt, efficient service.

PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015
caravan
honest

LP
LONNIE P.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2015
2005 Kia Sedona
The people that own the place

AE
ANGELA and ROB E.
Cicero, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015
Amazing service
We love Sullivan's. Wonderful service, friendly staff. Most importantly they have our trust.

JC
JOHN C.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015
They know what they are doing
You guys are great. I need a sticker for my next oil change.

DZ
Dan Z.
Camillus, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015 Category: Service
Dan said they did everything they said they would do in a timely fashion. They were courteous, and finished in a professional manner.

CG
CAMILLE G.
Syracuse, NY
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015
Again
Once Again the team at Sullivans has made me SAFE! They are very efficient
and I am well pleased with thier service. Whenever I feel something is wrong
with my car, I head to Sullivans to just be sure it's not me. They always take time out for me.

Displaying Review 481 - 495 of 709 in total