Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(710 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tony S.
Liverpool, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Tony said everything went great at the business.

JC
Joe C.
North Syracuse, NY
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the business does good job. They are really good business people.

TS
TYLER S.
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
5 Star Prestigious Auto Care
When it comes to auto prevention, maintenance and repair, no-one and let me emphasize “NO-ONE” in Central New York compares to the quality of service that Steve and his team at Sullivan’s Car Care provides you.

JL
JOAN L.
Cicero, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
efficient, honest and caring
I trust this business....they have always been honest and fair....never try and sell you what you do not need.....they are friendly and caring....have my vote every time....Thank you Sullivan's

JC
Joe C.
North Syracuse, NY
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the employees provided good service. They had his vehicle in and out of service.

CS
CAROLINE S.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
They do a great job and they really care about customer service
First off, I would say they do a great job of taking care of their customers. They try to give a good assessment of the problem and what needs to be fixed. I also try to support local small business owners, it's not easy running a business and making it successful.
Finding a good honest repair shop is very hard to come by these days but Steve and his crew do a wonderful job.

DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Love the personal service
Love the family feel and always leave with a full explanation of what was done and checked.

SS
STEVE S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Another Stellar Job by the team at Sullivan's
Once again Steve and Karen Sullivan and their entire team has proven their effectiveness in making repairs in a swift, effective and efficient manner.

I always get a call telling me what is wrong with my vehicle, what it needs, how much it will cost and when the work will be complete. Only when I agree to the terms do they begin the work.

Time and time again they are right on target with everything they tell me. (Sometimes parts are not available for my older-model car!)

I don't plan on going anywhere else for repairs, tires and oil changes.

WA
Walter A.
Manlius, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Walter said that the business service is outstanding.

KT
KATHY T.
North Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
great service
one thing I can always count on, is Excellent service!

MC
Mareen C.
Syracuse, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mareen's husband. He said they love them. They are very helpful, great people and they provide wonderful service.

SM
SHEILA M.
Marietta, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
Best Service
Once again, Sullivans Car Care Center did on outstanding job !

JT
John T.
New York
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
John said his experience was good.

DS
DENNIS S.
Camillus, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
great place
honesty.
Thank you

CG
CAMILLE G.
Syracuse, NY
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
tire sensors
Got my winter tires put on as scheduled, was quite pleased. But the next day the (idiot) light came on and the dash read 22 psi. With snow in the near future forecast, I was concerned and immediately brought my car in. As always, they listened to my babbling and brought it right in found the problem and had changed that sensor and did all their magic and sent me on my merry way. Whew, Just in time too. So Thankful that they are just a phone call away.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 710 in total