Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,846 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (80)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RW
Ruby W.
Aiken, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
Gavin Rocks!
Gavin has been my service guy for the last several times I've been in for regular servicing. When I was having trouble working out my 60,000 mi servicing, Gavin was awesome in showing me how he could work it out and made it super simple for me. You rock, Gavin! We've never had anything but top notch service.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/23/2016

Thank you for the comments. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

LD
Larry D.
Aiken, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
Individual attention
Respect of my time & money
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/22/2016

Thank you,
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

EM
Evan M.
Statesboro, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
N/a
Gavin was extremely rude
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/22/2016

Please give me a call at your convenience to discuss your concerns.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

JR
JUANITA R.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016 Category: Service
My Recent Experience
The lady who greeted me was so friendly. She kept all the customers updated on their vehicle. She was very polite and treated each customer with respect.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/22/2016

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

DW
decarlous/ Christine W.
Edgefield, SC
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/21/2016
Worst mistake ever
We toke our Hyundai Genesis Coupe here to get repaired because it had ignition start issues. Let me say we drove the car from Edgefield SC to Augusta Ga. )over an hr drive) They called us on 3 different occasions with 3 different prices and each time it was something else they thought could be wrong with the car. First time it was the sensors($500), then it was a timing belt($700) and lastly it was the motor(6,500). At that point we knew they didn't know what they was talking about. So we told them not to do anything else because it didn't need no motor and we was coming to get the car. So when we get there the car wouldn't even say anything. They had to pull it out with a chain!! It wasn't even in drivable condition. We had to pay to get it towed from there back to Edgefield SC. We talk to there very unprofessional and nasty service manager. He gone say he know about cars! He been working on them since he was 5 years old! If he knew so much about cars then why he messed up our car. To make a long story short the car did not need no MOTOR!!! We paid a shade tree mechanic $200 and he fixed it without any issues in two days and the car is working fine. This Hyundai dealership had our car for over a week and paid $715 for nothing!! Taking our car there was the worse mistake we could've made. DO NOT!!! I repeat do not take your car here if it's a mechanical issue because you might not have a car afterwards or end up paying for some your car really don't need!! A VERY MAD & UNHAPPY CUSTOMER!!
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/21/2016

I'm sorry you feel this way. We diagnosed your vehicle as ultimately being out of time. The timing was off because the timing tensioner was faulty. I would be glad to look at you repair bill for $200 and discuss with you.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
AOK
AOK
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/21/2016

Thanks, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Good service
Always good service... takes long for service though. Dropping off is the best
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/21/2016

Thank, you. We appreciate your comment. We are working on the time process.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

WS
Walker S.
Hephzibah, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
2013 Sonata Oil change and tires balanced and a wash job
Great Job
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you, we appreciate your business.+
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

BM
Barbra M.
Augusta, GA
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016 Category: Service
advisors and techs
I will take my Santa fe to you guys again and again I trust your service.. thanks for the coupons
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

WL
William L.
Grovetown, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/17/2016 Category: Service
Service?
Service department seems to be going down hill over the last few months.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/17/2016

I apologize for the inconvenience. I would like to discuss your concerns. please give me a call.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

LH
Lisa H.
Graniteville, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Always great customer service
Love, love, love Taylor Hyundai. This is the best place I have ever purchased a car from and the customer service is ALWAYS great!
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/17/2016

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

TJ
Troy J.
Grovetown, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Great service
My service advisor, Gavin Hyatt is consistently professional, courteous and knowledgeable about my service requests. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced by Mr. Hyatt. Thank you.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/17/2016

Thank you for the comments. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

SS
Susan S.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016 Category: Service
Great Service
My routine service was completed in a timely manner. I was shown my air filter prior to replacement to receive my authorization to replace.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/17/2016

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

DG
Diane G.
Augusta, GA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Your service tech provided excellent customer service by keeping me informed of what was going on with my car.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/17/2016

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net

Verified Customer
Grovetown, GA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/15/2016 Category: Service
no comment
no comment
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/15/2016

We apologize for your inconvenience, please call me to discuss your concern.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorhyundaiautonet.net