Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,058 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (104)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Grovetown, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and facilities
Excellent
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you very much for the great review and the kind comments

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

CT
Charles T.
Evans, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service and customer service.
Every time I get my Palisade serviced first class treatment and fast!
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Grovetown, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Best Dealership!
Best experience obtained from a dealership!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

We appreciate the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

SE
Susan E.
Grovetown, GA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Smiling faces
Great employees!
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

We are very thankful for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Grovetown, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
great customer service
fast paced and great people
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you very much for the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
North Augusta, SC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Dealership
My expectations are always met. Taylor Hyundai goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for the perfect place to buy a car!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve you and for the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

JF
Johnathan F.
Grovetown, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Johnathan Fisher
I will be back for the service in the future!!
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you and  the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Evans, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Fri madly and affordable
Friendly and affordable service is the hallmark at Taylor Hyundai. Staff is upfront with service needs and charge a fair price.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

We are glad that we met all of your expectations and are very thankful for the opportunity to serve you

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Evans, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
very promp service
Tom is a great employee
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/07/2020

We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you and for awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

BB
Blaike B.
Harlem, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service Can’t Be Beat
If you are looking for a fair and reputable service center then Taylor has you covered. I have used this service center many times for my Hyundai Sonata. We had an engine replacement done and the customer service was phenomenal! They really take care of their customers. I have zero complaints!
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

We are grateful that we are able to meet all of your expectations and for the awesome review and comments

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

AC
Angelina C.
Grovetown, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
I just moved here from NC have been going to the same Hyundai dealership for 10 years. I started having tire issues had to take it in to a new dealership was a little worried that would not be as great but I was wrong the sales person greeted me as soon as I drove in great little waiting area the entire staff was so nice.service was fast and price was great.will be going back
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

thank you very much for the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

AB
Alan B.
Aiken, SC
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
service at Taylor Hyundai
All my experiences having service at Taylor have been very good. They have fixed every problem, given me a loaner when the service could not be done that quickly and their attitude was extremely pleasant.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

We really appreciate the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

TW
Timothy W.
Edgefield, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
2016 Hyundai Tucson - Speed Sensor
Had to get a speed sensor replaced under warranty. Taylor did a fantastic job as always. Everyone was friendly and service was quick. Highly Recommended!
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai excellent service
Service was friendly and timely.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

SB
Shelton B.
Augusta, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Great, caring service
They look out for you here. There is the occasional wait, sometimes even a lengthy one, but the work they do is of the highest quality, and they show care for customers: Once, I had a rental while my Elantra was getting a misfire repaired. I called a couple days in (this misfire regularly self-corrected so it was a jerk to try and nail down where and what it was) and told Tom “It’s no biggie, I can afford the rental another few days” when he said he hadn’t quite nailed down the issue yet but hadn’t given up. His response to my comment was “Well we don’t want you burning all your money on a rental either.” To be clear, this repair was under warranty, so save a review like this, there was no benefit to him/them by saving me money (I didn’t pay anything to them, for either the repair or labor). Tom and Taylor Hyundai’s service department can’t get enough recommendation in my opinion. I’ll definitely go back to them in the future, and encourage others to. They’ve straight up EARNED my business at this point.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

We are extremely grateful for the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453