Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1085 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hartsburg, MO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
So far so good
Seems all went well with the repair. Finished on time, seems like a fair price, very friendly and understanding. I'll likely be back

JH
JASON H.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Great again!
Good job Auto Shop! We had new tires put on our car to be ready for winter. They did the work promptly, had a nice coupon offer, and we were able to pay over the phone. Very convenient. Thanks a lot!

TH
TROY H.
Jefferson City, MO
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
98 GMC Sierra
Once again Danny and his crew delivered! For all your vehicle mechanical needs, The Auto Shop is the place to go. Quality work for a great price! Take your business to a local shop and let Danny show you that he and his crew are the best around!

KF
KEVIN F.
Jefferson City, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
VWRepair
They are very up front Nd honest people to deal with. We brought in our VWJetta to have some items fixed the air conditioner, break check and tire replacement. When they got done with the initial check up they sent a text with all the information on it with pictures and explanations. They could not find the issue with the air because it wound up being a computer problem. Everything they checked they were up front and honest about. I did not feel that I was pressured into anything and no unnecessary problems found. Great service and customer relations.

RK
Ruby K.
Centertown, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Ruby said that the place's staff were nice, accommodating people, their work is good as is their treatment of others. She couldn't ask for a better place.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
James H.
Jefferson City, MO
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Nadine. She said that the place has helped them out several times when they really needed it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
ANNIE M.
Jefferson City, MO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
The Ultimate Experience!
The people at The Auto Shop were extremely professional, extremely friendly, and extremely helpful! This was my first time using them but after this experience, it will definitely NOT be my last! I would HIGHLY recommend them for all your auto needs!

LP
LUKE P.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Excellent Service
The team at the Auto Shop were great to work with. I’ve been looking for a place to take my Hondas other than the dealership that continues to raise prices and try to get me to purchase unnecessary service. I think the Auto Shop might be the place.

CB
CINDY B.
Boonville, MO
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Speedy, affordable and great customer service
If you want to take your car to someone who cares and will be honest about what is going on, then you’ve found the right place. Danny, Kellie and their whole crew hustle up to take the best care of you and your vehicle!! Give them a try, you will not be sorry.

BR
BRYSEN R.
Jefferson City, MO
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Awesome customer service.
Although the news I got about my car was not great the owner and everyone else I encountered through the process was extremely helpful and more than happy to offer any assistance they could with no pressure or sales pushing. I would gladly go to them again to have work done on my next car!

BH
BILL H.
Jefferson City, MO
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Great People and Service
I have used Danny Crawford as our mechanic dating back over 20 years and always received honest timely service. He, his wife Kelly and their team provide excellent service

PH
PERRY H.
Tebbetts, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
New Tires
I requested new tires and got a great set of tires at a great price. Went to appointment and everything went great. Thank you Auto shop

WC
WILLIAM C.
Columbia, MO
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Great service great people
Excellent service and very friendly and honest. They fix your vehicle and do service and send helpful reminders of what your vehicle needs and when it needs it. My car is 18 years old and they are the only ones I have had to service and repair.

PJ
PEGGY J.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Attitude
Friendliness and knowledge of staff. Service options and aid in getting to and from shop.

TS
Tracy S.
Jefferson City, MO
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Tracy said she always gets good service from them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
MARK H.
Jefferson City, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Always friendly people with which to do business.
No matter who you deal with, you are always dealt with in a professional manner. Well trained and experienced crew have the knowledge and ability to fix your vehicle right the first time. Peace of mind to have a mechanic you can trust.

JH
Jennifer H.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said this business was the best. They took really good care of her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
SHARON B.
Jefferson City, MO
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
So far
I’ve only had a couple of appointments with The Auto Shop, but so far I’m very impressed. Very nice people and I believe them to be very honest.

CJ
CALLIE J.
Jefferson City, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Honesty
I would not take my car anywhere else. They have always been honest about what my car needs. Never tries to do anymore than what's needed and always tells me what may be need coming up.

SG
SCOTT G.
Eldon, MO
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Great job. Service writer was very polite. Thanks for giving rides to and from work.
Great job. Service writer was very polite. Thanks for giving rides to and from work.