Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,376 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


AM
AMBER M.
Jefferson City, MO
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2015
very knowledgeable and friendly
Danny was very helpful and knew what he was talking about. I will go back for other repairs.

BS
Brian S.
Jefferson City, MO
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2015 Category: Service
Brian said the business provides good service.

RS
Ron S.
Jefferson City, MO
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2015 Category: Service
Ron said he had a good experience with the business. They were great.

LP
LISA P.
Jamestown, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015
Excellent Customer Service
I believe my vehicle is in good hands.

AA
AARON A.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015
Fair and Honest
1

DA
Doris A.
Jefferson City, MO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Doris said this business has satisfied everything she has wanted. They are kind and pleasant.

SS
Sue S.
Holts Summit, MO
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Sue said she has recommended the business many times. They take care of everything needed.

IO
Ian O.
Jefferson City, MO
Suzuki
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Ian said the business provided great service in a nice timely manner.

JF
Jacelyn F.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Jacelyn said this business did what they were supposed to and she has had no problems with her vehicle.

GS
Gary S.
Jefferson City, MO
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Gary said he is always treated well by this business and he has not had any complaints about them.

DL
Dennis L.
Jefferson City, MO
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Dennis said they did a great job.

SA
Scotty A.
Holts Summit, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Scotty said they did everything he wanted, it was quick and easy.

RM
rick m.
Jefferson City, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2015
personalized quality service.
I would recommend Danny's Auto shop because they make sure you understand what is being offered and will not stop until they have given you the best service.

TW
Teresa W.
Independence, MO
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2015 Category: Service
Teresa said this business was nice and really quick. She appreciates the fact they knew she was visiting from out of town and had to get back at a certain time and were willing to help her out.

SS
SHAYLA S.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2015
Super friendly!
I love coming here the staff is always friendly. Today I needed a oil change and called first thing in the morning and they got me right in and took care of me before my dentist appointment in columbia. They even took a look at my breaks because I was concerned about needing new ones free of charge!Thanks Danny