Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

279 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Rick B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the staff do a good job, and have helped him out a couple of times. They always help out and are quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DJ
Dean J.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018
2004 Toyota RAV Water Pump Replacement
My 2004 Toyota RAV 4 needed the water pump replaced. Took the car in on a Tuesday and diagnosis and estimate was ready by the afternoon. The repair was made and the car was ready on Wednesday. Great service at a competitive price. I'll be using Turco's for my other three vehicles.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/05/2018

Thanks Dean! We appreciate your business and your kind words. As our customer, we like to make sure your vehicle keeps you safe while driving, especially with the Holidays coming. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have A colorful fall!
Thanks Again, BritainyGrey.


TM
Tammie M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Turco's - honest and dependable
Once again, I had a great experience at Turco's. It was easy to make an appointment, the work was finished on time and I understood what needed to be done for my car and how much it would cost.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/29/2018

I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at Turco's! Thank you for choosing us to change your oil and install your water pump, We greatly appreciate your business. Have a safe and happy Halloween! 
Thank you for letting us work on your vehicle, Britainygrey


GN
Greg N.
Gig Harbor, WA
Lincoln Navigator L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
another great visit
Had an issue with 2 cars...both fixed right away plus normal maintenance.
Joe and his team rock
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you Greg for leaving Turco's a 5 star review. We appriciate your business and your kind words. When our customers leave happy, it makes us happy. Have a great fall, and a happy Halloween!
Thanks again, BritainyGrey.


CW
Chuck W.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
The Best Automotive Repair
Turco's Automotive Repair is a trusted place for your car repair needs. If you want honest, top notch work this is the place to take you vehicle for repair or maintenance
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you so much Chuck for your kind words and for letting us work on your car. Please don't hesitate to call us if you run into any other issues.
Thanks again, BritainyGrey at Turco's Automotive.


AM
Anna M.
Gig Harbor, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Great service
Great service, very reliable and personable. I recommend them very highly A good friend recommended them to me and I couldn’t be happier !
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you Anna for leaving Turco's a wonderful review! We appriciate your business, and are happy to know that you trust us with Princess Sparkle. We hope you have a wonderful fall!
Turco's Automotive.


Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Great service
Nice to find an honest mechanic. Did not try to up sell.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/13/2018

Hello Brandi. Thanks for the great review. I'm sure you'll enjoy your new truck. Hope you have a nice Holiday season and thanks again.
Joe


MM
Marissa M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Marissa said Joe was honest, kind and took the time to explain the services to her. The employees did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
James B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
James said they seemed honest, easy to communicate with and did a good job the last two times.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Al B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ann. She said she was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Rolando P.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Rolando said the employees were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
Doug P.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the business provided good service and they were also very accommodating.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Great Service
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for leaving Turco's Automotive a 5 star review! We enoyed working on your vehicle and are thankful for your business. Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions about our work.
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive.


DB
Darryl and Maggie B.
Olalla, WA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Love this place!
They were efficient and priced fair and do excellent work, we totally trust Joe!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you Maggie for leaving Turco's Automotive a 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and hope to be your shop of choice when it comes to your vehicles needs. Please, don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions about our work.
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive.


JW
Joanne W.
Gig Harbor, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Helpful, capable, friendly people.
Again, helpful people and always willing to do your repairs as quickly as possible. Joe Turco has always been very honest and willing to get the job done on my schedule, which I so appreciate. Brittany Grey has always been extremely patient and great in explaining a service, and so very nice. Thank you so much. Joanne C. Williams
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you Joanne for leaving Turco's Automotive such a wonderful review! We are thankful to have you as a customer and we appreciate your buisness. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions about the work we've done to your vehicle, our number one priority is customer saftey, and satisfaction. Again, thank you. 
Have a wonderful fall, Turco's Automotive.


JH
Jim H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Always 5 star!
Most honest car repair in the harbor.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for leaving Turco's Automotive a 5 star review Jim! Your feedback is greatly appriciated. We hope to be your shop choice for future maintenance to your vehicle. Have a wonderful fall!
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive


SS
Sharon S.
Fox Island, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Recent repair
Joe and his staff got my car evaluated and repaired quickly!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/20/2018

Thanks for leaving Tuco's Automotive a 5 star review! We are delighted that we were able to meet you and your vehicles needs and hope to be your first choice when it comes to vehicle maintenance in the future.
Thanks again!
Turco's Automotive.


TV
Tom V.
Tacoma, WA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the business was honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Alternator Repacement
Took my car in because the battery light on the dash came on. The alternator needed to be replaced and Joe discovered that one of the radiator hoses was on the way out, so replaced that too. Thanks for finding & dealing with the future cooling problem!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/13/2018

You're welcome! We were more than happy to take care of the coolant hose for you. Thank you for doing business with us and leaving us a great review. We hope to be your shop of choice for any future maintenance.
Thanks again! Turco's Automotive.


RT
Rod T.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Rod said the employees did exactly what they said they were going to do, and took care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 279 in total