Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(459 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kevin M.
Gig Harbor, WA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Honest Joe!
Joe is honest and will help you and your car.

GS
Greg S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Greg said they did a great job and Joe took good care of his wife's vehicle.

VR
Vick R.
Gig Harbor, WA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Vick said always on time, has good recommendations, fair pricing, and great service.

DF
Dominique F.
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Superior service
High recommend Turcos Auto. I was blown away by the service and Joe’s diligence of insuring I understood what was happening at all times. Communication, efficiency and turn over was top of the line.

Turcos has earned my loyalty and continued business, no question.

JB
Joe & Lori B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Excellent service
Johnny on the spot and above and beyond every visit!

MK
Mike K.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Only shop I take my car.
Recently had some work done on my 94 Toyota, and these guys did a wonderful job. Brakes, bearings, fix a oil leak, service. They always take the time to do the little extras that means a lot to me. If your looking for a honest do what they say for what they say shop, check out Turco's.

Verified Customer
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Perfect
Perfect service and communication. Couldn’t be happier. Will be the mechanic I use for all my needs.

LO
Louise O.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Fast and great service
I left my Tahoe with problems and Joe and his crew got right on it and had it back to me in one day.

KR
Ken R.
Gig Harbor, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
98 explorer
I would highly recommend this business to anyone. The work is super, fast, and priced right.

AW
Andie W.
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Very efficient and professional
Joe was very explicit and complete in his inspection and repair of my vehicle.

MH
Mark H.
Sumner, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Mark said the staff are great, trustworthy, never any problem and very convenient.

DT
Don T.
Washington
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Don said the business did what they said they would do and did the job quickly.

KM
Kevin M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service
If your car needs help go to Joe

DJ
Dean J.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Reliable and Honest Service
Joe and crew do a remarkable job keeping my 2004 Toyata RAV4 going strong with 235000 miles!

LC
Lynn C.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
I received my car back much cleaner than I dropped it off.
Just moved to Gig Harbor from Colorado. Car needed oil change and inspection. Car was dirty due to recent move and constant rain. When I picked it up, the car had been thoroughly vacuumed and cleaned. That was a pleasant surprise!

Displaying 1 Review