Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(475 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CH
Christie H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Great Service!!!
Easy drop off/pick-up and great service as always!

MD
Martin D.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Honest, Professional, Highest technical skill
Our request for help solving an air conditioning problem was met with an immediate response by Joe Turco whose professional, courteous manner immediately curried our trust. We were 1800 miles from home driving through the hottest temps ever to see family in Gig Harbor. Joe and his staff provided a swift analysis and fix of our compressor. We will be forever grateful. Thanks Joe!

RR
Rick R.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great service
Turco’s Automotive always provides great service and great value.

JH
Joe & Sandy H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Fast Repairs
They repaired my car in less than a day. My car is older so I was amazed that the parts could be found quickly.

KR
Kert R.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Fantastic independent mechanic
Turco's is an honest independent mechanic that gives it to you straight, recommending what you need and nothing you don't. Best value for a Honda specific mechanic in the Gig Harbor area.

BR
Bill R.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Honest, Competent and Fair
We have been having our cars serviced At Turcos for the past year. They only do what is needed and it’s been done right the first time. We are satisfied with the service and fees.

DL
Dawn L.
Fox Island, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
The best!
We have been coming here for years! Don’t trust anyone else but Joe!

DT
David T.
Olalla, WA
Chevrolet C 3500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
professional & prompt service
Thanks, Joe for getting me out of a jam. Much appreciated.

GR
Greg R.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Service
Quality work and Joe is fair about his charges. He also backs his work. He hires good technicians.He does not have the equipment to service recharging AC on late model cars using the new Freon.

RH
Rick H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Rick said they're good, they're great, they're awesome, can't get any better. Joe T is a good guy and he really likes his work ethics.

BV
Brett V.
Washington
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Brett said the service is great, they got the vehicle done ahead of schedule.

CR
Chris R.
Washington
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Chris said able to get in and out timely manner. Honest Repairs. Quick Turnaround. Communication was excellent.

KB
Karen B.
Fircrest, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2021
Love this place!
Only issue is no one wore a mask! Good thing I did & I have been vaccinated.

KM
Kevin M.
Gig Harbor, WA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Honest Joe!
Joe is honest and will help you and your car.

GS
Greg S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Greg said they did a great job and Joe took good care of his wife's vehicle.

Displaying 1 Review