Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(349 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


RM
Robert M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Excellent service
While I was surprised at how much work was needed everything they did was necessary and I am very pleased with their work. I've taken both my vehicles to turco's in the past year each time they have done an excellent job and have only had the vehicle for a day or two. They are roughly 15% more expensive than the previous place I had gone for similar repairs but from looking at my invoice and seeing the work they have done, the money was spent on better parts, which is well worth it to me.

DL
David L.
Gig Harbor, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
David said that the staff are good friends of his, he is treated well and satisfied with the work that he requests to be done.

MS
Mr./Ms. S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Conscientious, thorough, price well w/out cutting corners
Turcos is great about figuring out service needs and coming in with as good a price as possible. They respond immediately, are thorough and professional. They are on top of the maintenance schedules for my car. I have no complaints about any aspect of their service.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 03/10/2020

Hi Joy. Great review. Thanks for taking the time to write it. See you next time. Joe. 


DK
Dargo K.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Dargo said he has known the staff for awhile and he is satisfied with services he received. He said every time he goes back, the service is better than the last time and that they never force him on what to do, and he appreciates that.

MS
Mike S.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Fast service
Our car would not start. Joe gave me some pointers on what to do to try to start it. They worked.
Joe then insisted that we bring the car in for an inspection. By the end of the day the car had been inspected and a new battery installed.
One day service was appreciated.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 03/10/2020

Hi Mike. Thanks for letting us work on your Honda. Hope you have a great spring and thanks for the 5 stars. 
Joe.


RK
Ron K.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Considerate
Willing to go the extra mile to help.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 03/04/2020

Hi Ron. Thanks for the 5 stars. See you next time. Joe.


KM
Ken M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Ken said everything was done professionally and efficiently with this business.

CG
Chuck G.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said it's hard to get perfection on a 1990 Honda.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/19/2020

Hi Chuck. Thanks for the 4 stars. Say Hi to your mom and we'll see you next time.
Joe.


JB
Jacob B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said the service was reliable.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/19/2020

Hi Jacob. Thanks for the 5 stars. See ya next time around. Joe. 


LL
Lorraine L.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great mechanics
Thanks for the service for my car. Appreciate how fast it was and how fair your price was, will see you beforeI have to get across the country again
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/15/2020

Hi Lorraine. Thanks for the 5 stars.  We look forward to seeing you again. 
Joe and the Crew. 


KM
Kevin M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Joe's the best! Just take your car/truck to him and find out.
Always honest and can trust him to give me a straight answer.

KM
Ken M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they were awesome. He said he was able to get in right away and his vehicle was finished the same day.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/31/2020

Hi Ken. Thanks so much for the great review. See ya next time. 
Joe. 


BY
Bruce Y.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2020
Great service !!! Good value for your money.
Thanks to Joe and his crew for keeping my
1992 Honda alive and well ! I really appreciate
how you guys manage to fit me into your busy
schedule and get me back on the road fast.The only reason you did not get five stars
is to give you some room to get even better
than you are now ! Thanks again.

SE
Steven E.
Gig Harbor, WA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service!
Very quick service. They will point out furture problem areas and explain if its an immediate fix or can wait for service later.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/16/2020

Hi Steven. Thanks for trusting us with your cars and thanks for the great review. We really appreciate it.
Joe. 


DL
Dawn L.
Fox Island, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
honesty
A family owned business that stands behind honesty and quality!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Hi Dawn. Thanks for the kind words and the 5 stars. 
See you next time.
Joe.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 349 in total