Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(336 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SE
Steven E.
Gig Harbor, WA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service!
Very quick service. They will point out furture problem areas and explain if its an immediate fix or can wait for service later.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/16/2020

Hi Steven. Thanks for trusting us with your cars and thanks for the great review. We really appreciate it.
Joe. 


DL
Dawn L.
Fox Island, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
honesty
A family owned business that stands behind honesty and quality!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Hi Dawn. Thanks for the kind words and the 5 stars. 
See you next time.
Joe.


JK
Joe K.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Superior service, as always
As usual, my experience with TURCOS AUTOMOTIVE was exceptional. This time it was rear brakes for my 2015 Subaru outback. But Joe has also kept my 23-year-old Mazda Miata running ever since we moved to gig Harbor in 2003. His service is personal, professional, thorough and timely. Thanks again, Joe
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/13/2020

Hello Joe. Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 stars.
See you next time. 
Joe.


BH
Bob H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service
We had a sudden problem with our car-it was barely running. We took a chance and drove directly to Turco’s. They were able to diagnose, order the part and fix our car very quickly. So grateful! Thank you Turco’s!!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/03/2020

Hi Bob. Thanks for the great review. It was fun working on your car like a pit crew. Glad we could help.
Joe and gang. 


JP
Jeff P.
Port Orchard, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Good service I can trust
I brought my wife's car in to have it checked for a fluid leak. They suggested an overall checkup, which made sense. They found the leak, and recommended the repair.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/30/2019

Hi Mr. Jeff. Thanks much for the great review. Hope you and your car get taken car of at dealer. Feel free to have them call me if I can help.
Thanks and have a happy new year.
Joe.


MY
Mike Y.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike said everything was fine. The service was very good and the vehicle has been running great since.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/31/2019

Hi Mike. Glad to hear your truck is running better. Thanks for the 5 stars. Hope you had a great Christmas and a happy new year.
Joe.


EM
Emalee M.
Elk Rapids, MI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Emalee said they have excellent customer service and took care of what she needed.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/26/2019

Hi Emalee. Thanks for the 5 stars. Hope you had a great Christmas. 
See you next time. 
Joe.


TM
Tom M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Suzuki Swift
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Tom said this is his 2nd, 3rd or 4th time he has gone there. They treat him well. They do the job the way it's supposed to be done. Everything is working well.

DG
Del G.
Gig Harbor, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great service!
This is my second time now using Turco’s and both times I have received excellent service. Thanks Joe and Brittany for everything!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/18/2019

Thanks Del. Hope you have a great Christmas.
Joe.


SH
Shaun H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Always great communication and service here!
Highly recommend Turcos. They have taken good care on repairs for our 2008 Pathfinder.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for the great review Shaun. Have a Merry Christmas. I'll see you at the gym.

BritainyGrey


LL
Larry L.
Gig Harbor, WA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great work ,reasonable price.
As the title says, great work, reasonable price. It's why I keep on coming back. Also very prompt: drop it off in the morning, it's done same day.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/05/2019

Hi Larry. Thanks for the great review. Thanks again for your service to our country. 
Joe.


KR
Ken R.
Gig Harbor, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Very efficient, friendly and excellent service!!!
I had my car serviced for new brakes the work was done very quickly efficiently and to an excellent standard these people are very friendly and I highly recommend them
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/03/2019

Hi Ken. Thanks for the high marks. Hope you have a great Christmas. 
Joe.


CC
Colett C.
Gig Harbor, WA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Colette said she was really pleased, they did a good job.

TR
Tige R.
Gig Harbor, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Tige said the employees did a good job.

TV
Tom V.
Tacoma, WA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the employees were fair and honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 336 in total