Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

232 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


MH
Mark H.
Sumner, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Mark said this business has always done a good job. He was in and out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/16/2018

Hello Mark.
Sorry it took so long to thank you for the review.
Audrey and I really appreciate you guys.
Say hi to Sharl.
Joe. 


BY
Brian Y.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Brian said the employees were prompt, friendly, courteous and professional. He was disappointed with the prices for the parts.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KA
Kevin A.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017
2001 Montero Sport seatbelt retractor replacement
Once again Joe went "above and beyond" to get my problem solved.
Great service as always !!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/21/2017

Hi Kevin. Thanks for the great review.
Merry Christmas.
Joe.


RB
Rick B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Rick said Joe did a good job and he told him what to expect regarding the timing. He really enjoyed the text messages keeping him updated with what was going on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
David S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2017
Another good experience
I have used Turco's several times recently for some major jobs on my older cars -- timing belt and water pump replacement, clutch replacement, and front brake overhaul. They have done a good job, with the work completed on schedule and in line with the quoted price.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/21/2017

Hi David. thanks for taking the time to write a review.
Hope you have a great Christmas.
Thanks again.
Joe.


TM
Thomas M.
Fox Island, WA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2017
Friendly and punctual
It is refreshing to find someone that can work on our cars, we appreciate your honesty and good workmanship. I liked that you did not want to work on the car until it needed and oil change you called it double dipping many places may not even be concerned with that.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/13/2017

Hi Tomas.
Thanks for the kind words and thanks for trusting us with your cars. I'll pass it on to the crew.
Merry Christmas.
Joe.


TF
Titus F.
Washington
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Titus said Turco does a great job and takes care of him in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
Karen B.
Fircrest, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2017
Honda CRV
Great, quick & lots cheaper than the dealer! My old car drives like a dream now!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/27/2017

Hi Karen.
Thanks for the kind words and the 5 stars.
Hope you have a great Christmas.
See you soon.
Joe.


EJ
Eric J.
Olalla, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2017
Excellent care and response
Jo has a personal care that is not often seen in the world of care repairs. He was prompt in answering my questions, and was fair in his price estimations. We will return for additional care needs.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/27/2017

Hi Eric. Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review.
Hope you guys have a great Christmas.
Joe.


MO
Michael O.
Olalla, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2017
Service
As usual, service was great : completed and priced as agreed. Also, noted the need for wiper blades and, as a relatively minor item, added them to the work done.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/17/2017

Hi Michael.
Thanks for letting us work on your Pilot and thanks for the great review.
Have a great Thanksgiving.
Joe.


TB
Tana B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
Turbo Automotive for all your auto needs
Goes the extra mile to give you the best service possible at the least expense.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks Tana.
Hope you have a great Thanksgiving.
Joe. 


TM
Tammie M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2017
Very honest, professional and accommodating
Turco was recommended by two different families as they had used Turco for years and trusted their honesty and superior service. I have now joined them. I needed new brakes and the 90 thousand mile service for my Honda. I got an estimate from a national chain, which turned out to be over $250 higher than Turco. I am now a Turco customer.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/04/2017

Hi Tammie. 
Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a great review.
I'll be sure to pass it on to your mechanic Mitch.
Thanks again and I hope you have a great Thanksgiving.
Joe.


TK
Ted K.
Gig Harbor, WA
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2017
check engine light
Joe and crew found two problems and corrected them with ease. They also found a nagging problem with rear brake assembly. My wife is very please with the way her cars rides again.Thanks.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/04/2017

Hi Ted. Thanks for the kind words.
Good to hear your wife likes the ride.
You know what they say. 
"Happy wife, Good life"
Thanks again.
Joe


BJ
Bruce J.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2017
A+ company
My husband and I have been using Turco's for many years. We trust their expertise and count on them to give us the straight deal and not do work that is not necessary or needed. Their pricing is fair and I feel they are a company we can trust. Keep up the good work Turco's.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/03/2017

Hi Melissa. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a  great review. 
I'll pass it on to the guys. 
Hope you have a great Thanksgiving.
Joe.


KD
Ken and Jean D.
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2017
Professional service, on time delivery
This repair shop delivers. Expert in diagnosis and repair at reasonable cost.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/30/2017

Hi Ken and Jean.
Thanks for the 5 stars.
See you soon.
Joe


KB
Katie B.
Washington
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Katie said they are always on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
Jean F.
Chehalis, WA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2017
The Best
Went in for an oil change and their tech caught something important. Went ahead and had them do the additional service, but I never felt pressured. I’m glad I did as my gas mileage immediately improved!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/21/2017

Thanks Jean for taking time to write a great review.
Its always encouraging to us.
I'll pass it on to the guys.
Hope to talk soon.
Joe.


KP
Kevin P.
Gig Harbor, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2017
Trust and Professionalism
Pure and simple...........THIS is what you want from any repair facility.Trust and Professionalism.
Will always come HIGHLY recommended!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/19/2017

Hello Kevin.
It's always nice to see you when you come into the shop.
Thanks for the kind words. I'll pass it on to the guys.
Thanks again.
Joe.


CB
Chris B.
Washington
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Chris said he was concerned with the price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/13/2017

Hi Chris. 
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. 
Hope you have a great Thanksgiving.
Talk soon.
Joe.


CF
Craig F.
Olympia, WA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2017
Fast and Professional Service
We were out of town and our car broke down. Turco's Automotive was extremely helpful in diagnosing and fixing the problem. We had our vehicle back and running great the next day. The personal attention and excellent work was greatly appreciated.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Craig.
Thanks for the kind words. It was great seeing you guys after all this time. Tell everyone that Audrey and I say hello.
God bless.
Joe


Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 232 in total