Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(839 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JE
Jerry E.
Grand Island, NE
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said he had a very good experience. Everything the facility told him they would do was completed. Everything was just the way they said it would be.

JH
Jim H.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2014 Category: Service
Jim said he gets good service from this business.

BM
Bob M.
Omaha, NE
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2014
organized, friendly
organized, friendly. job done timely

RJ
Richard J.
Omaha, NE
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2014 Category: Service
Richard said he paid the quoted price for the repair. When they gave him his receipt, it did not have a description of the work performed. When he picked up his vehicle he noticed it would accelerate when he took his foot off the brake. He ended up taking his vehicle to Huber Cadillac dealership.

MR
Melvin R.
Omaha, NE
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014 Category: Service
Melvin said they are polite. The service is done in a timely manner.

BS
BECKY S.
Bellevue, NE
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2014
what can i say!!!!
With thanksgiving coming up, I cant help but put all of you folks on my gratitude list! As always, you treat me like I'm special each and every time I come in! it is so nice to know that I don't have to worry about how my vehicle is being taken care of anymore, let alone not worrying if its going to break down when I'm out on the road. THANK YOU ALL FOR DOING A SERVICE THAT IS BEYOND WHAT COULD BE EXPECTED!!!!!

CS
Catherine S.
Omaha, NE
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Catherine said this business was really nice and courteous. They fixed the problem for her so she could have her vehicle over the weekend. She will be taking her vehicle back in Monday.

GE
Gary E.
Omaha, NE
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Gary said this business did what he asked them to do, at a reasonable price.

KH
Kendra H.
Omaha, NE
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014 Category: Service
Kendra said she likes that when she calls, she gets in right away. The staff member at the front desk is very helpful. Tom came out and explained everything to her and was extremely helpful and they put in a little coupon for her to go back, which she really appreciated. She said she feels at home at this business.

MC
Megan C.
Omaha, NE
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Megan said the business was great.

SR
Scott R.
Omaha, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014
11/11 Service
As is the norm, they took care of the issues that needed to be fixed now and gave me recommendations for future service needs. I totally recommend West Omaha Auto for your automobile mechanical needs.

MJ
Michelle J.
Omaha, NE
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Michelle said she has gone to this business a couple of times before. Every time she has gone to them she said they made her feel like an appreciated customer and they were helpful.

TJ
TRACY J.
Omaha, NE
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2014
Friendliness and integrity
No one likes taking their auto to the garage. For one, you don't always know if they are going to "add in" work, which was an experience I had at another place. I always feel comfortable that the work that they tell me needs to be done...needs to be done. And they are very friendly and hospitable.

KS
Karen S.
Omaha, NE
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2014 Category: Service
Karen said this business is dependable, honest, and they back up their work. When something goes wrong they fix it.