Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(568 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DA
Donna A.
Lanham, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020
DonnaA
Very pleased with outcome of repairs as always,
THANK YOU

BJ
Bert J.
Glenn Dale, MD
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2019
Tire repair
The manager on duty was very pleasant and friendly. They not only took care of my leaking tire problem but they also noticed that my rear parking light needed to be replaced and took care of that too.

Verified Customer
Laurel, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2019
Tire replacement
Carlos is awesome. He’s straight forward and gets the job done without making me feel I’m being taken advantage of. He speaks honestly and is realistic with their services and costs. I bought two new tires from Whites Auto and I their prices were better than pep boys and tires plus. I was in and out in under two hours.

Verified Customer
Bowie, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2018
Last minute oil change
I called Saturday morning and they were able to fit me in at the last minute for an oil change before I went out of town. Such a blessing!

GB
Greg B.
Bowie, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2018
GOOD SERViCE - NoT SO NiCE PARKING
Service is very good, but the parking can be a nightmare at times.

NT
Ngu T.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Ngu said the service was good, but he didn't expect for it to cost so much.

WF
Wendell F.
Lanham, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Wendell said the service price was not what he expected. The employees were pretty nice. They were understanding.

JM
Joseph M.
Glenn Dale, MD
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the staff was nice, friendly, and the work turned out great. He stated he thought the cost of the repairs were a little high.

MM
Mohan M.
Bowie, MD
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2018
Good service
It was overall a good experience. But had to wait about twice the time I was told . Otherwise very smooth transaction and nice waiting room.

KS
Kanya S.
Glenn Dale, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Kanya said the business did a great job.

VL
Vanessa L.
Bowie, MD
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Vanessa said the service was very good.

EB
Esther B.
Glenn Dale, MD
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Esther said she was satisfied with the service, but she had asked for a discount and they didn't apply it for her. She stated the cost was higher than she was planning for.

WS
Wanda S.
Bowie, MD
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Wanda said she is a longtime customer of this business. They are pleasant and timely. She had the brakes of her vehicle done about 3 months ago. They did not bleed the brake lines and find the rust so now she had to take her vehicle back again.

DL
Demitrius L.
Lanham, MD
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2017 Category: Service
Demitrius said the business does good work. The prices are just a little too high.

DM
David M.
Lanham, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2017
Honest
Finding a mechanic that is competent is difficult enough. Finding one that is honest and does not try to rip you off is even more difficult. I found this place through customer reviews and I was not disappointed.