Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(688 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


KW
Keisha W.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020
Great service!
White's auto has been servicing my Toyota for years and I love the fact that they conduct a detailed inspection of my car. The staff is super friendly and professional and their service prices are better than dealership prices for the same level of service.

BM
Bernard M.
Bowie, MD
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2020
Attentiveness, Quality, Professional Service
Buddy,

I was impressed with your demeanor, promptness, Professionalism in addressing my issue.
I don’t have high expectations when I go into a repair shop, especially in these financial times but I thank you and White’s Auto for your service.

DA
Donna A.
Lanham, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020
DonnaA
Very pleased with outcome of repairs as always,
THANK YOU

BJ
Bert J.
Glenn Dale, MD
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2019
Tire repair
The manager on duty was very pleasant and friendly. They not only took care of my leaking tire problem but they also noticed that my rear parking light needed to be replaced and took care of that too.

Verified Customer
Laurel, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2019
Tire replacement
Carlos is awesome. He’s straight forward and gets the job done without making me feel I’m being taken advantage of. He speaks honestly and is realistic with their services and costs. I bought two new tires from Whites Auto and I their prices were better than pep boys and tires plus. I was in and out in under two hours.

Verified Customer
Bowie, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2018
Last minute oil change
I called Saturday morning and they were able to fit me in at the last minute for an oil change before I went out of town. Such a blessing!

GB
Greg B.
Bowie, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2018
GOOD SERViCE - NoT SO NiCE PARKING
Service is very good, but the parking can be a nightmare at times.

NT
Ngu T.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Ngu said the service was good, but he didn't expect for it to cost so much.

WF
Wendell F.
Lanham, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Wendell said the service price was not what he expected. The employees were pretty nice. They were understanding.

JM
Joseph M.
Glenn Dale, MD
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the staff was nice, friendly, and the work turned out great. He stated he thought the cost of the repairs were a little high.

MM
Mohan M.
Bowie, MD
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2018
Good service
It was overall a good experience. But had to wait about twice the time I was told . Otherwise very smooth transaction and nice waiting room.

KS
Kanya S.
Glenn Dale, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Kanya said the business did a great job.

VL
Vanessa L.
Bowie, MD
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Vanessa said the service was very good.

EB
Esther B.
Glenn Dale, MD
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Esther said she was satisfied with the service, but she had asked for a discount and they didn't apply it for her. She stated the cost was higher than she was planning for.

WS
Wanda S.
Bowie, MD
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Wanda said she is a longtime customer of this business. They are pleasant and timely. She had the brakes of her vehicle done about 3 months ago. They did not bleed the brake lines and find the rust so now she had to take her vehicle back again.