Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(746 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LS
Linda S.
Glenn Dale, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2021
Timely service
I called for a appointment I was given the next day,Staff was courteous and friendly. I received a report with explanation. I would use the service again. I felt my business was appreciated.

MF
Michael F.
Gambrills, MD
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Most honest repair shop I have ever dealt with!
I found this place near NASA/GSFC and took my car there when the warranty ended. They evaluated my car and gave me a list what needed to be done. I then took it to the car dealer that had done all the work to date and they came up w a huge, expensive list. When I asked the mechanics at White’s Auto, they said the dealer didn’t evaluate the car, they just looked at the miles. I have been going there for 22+ years now!

Verified Customer
Lanham, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2021
Great and Timely Service
Buddy and his mechanics are great. They are professional and won’t try to price gauge maintenance repairs. Their knowledge of maintenance issues especially for my Toyota ‘05 were greatly appreciated.

Thank you again for your assistance.

Best,

NE
Nicole E.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Lexus ES
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Car Inspection
They were professional and informative. Very pleasant experience.

PN
Pearl N.
Bowie, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Buddy was good, accommodating, and respectful.
Buddy is kind and respectful, over the phone as well as in person.

Verified Customer
Glenn Dale, MD
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
They always accommodate emergencies!
Oil light was on. I didn’t know why. They told me to bring my car in, they assessed the problem and they sent me on my way. No fuss.

VP
Valerie P.
Hyattsville, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Great service, friendly place
Called on Wednesday, seen on Friday. Lots of advice and friendly "smiles".

ED
Eric D.
Glenn Dale, MD
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Friendly service, upfront communication
Very easy to deal with and they fixed the main issue as well as a few others problems that needed to be addressed.

Verified Customer
Capitol Heights, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Service was excellent
Excellent service..friendly.

BB
Barry B.
Bowie, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Honesty, integrity, outstanding service
For the past 25 Years, we have received outstanding service from Whites Auto. The best car repair place for dependability, integrity, cost and service.

RC
Ray C.
Lanham, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Mirror
Well done.

TE
Tameka E.
Greenbelt, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Beat mechanical experience
From the first day I entered the shop I never had to question the service or prices. My car was immediately transferred to the bay and a diagnostic was provided within and hour. They also provided same day services. I expected to wait days for the repairs to be completed, but he reassured me my car would be ready the same day.

SS
Stacy S.
Greenbelt, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Top notch service and always puts the customer first
We love White’s because they are totally straightforward and honest. If I request service that they don’t think my car needs, they explain why they wouldn’t recommend it and leave the decision to me. I never worry about being cheated at White’s. They do great work and are always friendly and helpful.

KW
Karen W.
Bowie, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Great service!
Coming here has always been a great experience. I needed some work done on my car and they were able to fit me in the same day. Service was fast and the staff made me feel my business was appreciated.

DY
Daniel Y.
Glenn Dale, MD
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Service on Mercedes Benz
After our Mercedes Dealership Warranty ended, we have been taking our three MB’s for all our services.
They have been extremely honest, knowledgeable and consistent with the repairs and recommendations.