Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(871 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


CK
CARLA K.
Gardner, KS
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Winter's
Excellent work, honest

BW
BRAD W.
Spring Hill, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Straight forward discussion about my vehicle.
Fixed what was needed and did not try and fear monger me into repairs I did not need.

CK
CARL K.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Highly recommend
Great communication. Very thorough, kept working until actual problem was discovered. Much appreciated.

JG
JEAN G.
Gardner, KS
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Fuel injectors/spark plugs tuneup
Honest
Friendly
Quick Turnaround
Quality work

KB
KEVIN B.
Gardner, KS
Jeep CJ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Kevin B
I was quoted a price and they came in $600.00 under quote. I was in no hurry to get my jeep back. Runs great they took there time and did a great job

HA
HAL A.
Gardner, KS
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great Service! Very thorough!
I always bring my cars to Winters as they are able to correctly diagnose the problems with my cars better than the other major auto repair chain in Gardner.

CM
CHAD M.
Edgerton, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Excellent
EXCELLENT service

TD
TONY D.
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great place and even better people
Took my truck on there for a noise, they quickly figured it out and got me back on the road. Best service I ever received

MG
MIKE G.
Gardner, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Mike
Winters is a great place and business here in Gardner. They have taken wonderful care over our issues we’ve had the past years with our old cars. Professional and genuine.

JW
JEFF W.
Eudora, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Great local service!
I’ve been taking my work vehicles to winters for many years. We’ve never had any issues with there service. We’ve even thrown some pretty tough work at them at times. Replacing front end parts on a salt truck is not always easy! Rumor has it this is a great place for 4x4 enthusiast as well. Also the overnight key drop service accommodates my busy schedule!

TS
Tina S.
Kansas
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Tina said her vehicle is running well after the service the business provided.

AD
ANDRE D.
Gardner, KS
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2021
Transmission
2 weeks to replace transmission which failed on first trip to Lawerence after a week. Another week for 2nd transmission replacement which has worked good the past month. Honored warranties so no additional cost other than my time without car.

CS
CINDY S.
Edgerton, KS
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Great service!
I needed several things done to my pickup ( shocks, brakes,etc). Their prices were way below dealer prices. They were able to schedule the work a few days out, and got it done faster than expected. I will use them again!

Verified Customer
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/21/2021
Not pleased
Brought my vehicle in for warranty work . Was told it was completed 3 days later and test driven, everything was repaired. After picking up my vehicle and driving it, it was still doing what it was brought in for. Now I have to take additional time off work to have it brought back in

JG
JEAN G.
Gardner, KS
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Always does best to get me in quickly repairs timely.
Friendly
Quality work
Detailed