Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,236 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DN
Debbie N.
Middleton, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2012
They are up front and honest with me...I don't feel like I am being taken advantage of like most car places.
I have already recommended Wrench to my friends. They are honest..do great work...and punctual with getting the services done. They are friendly and very informative.

AA
Amy A.
Middleton, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Ben. He said this business provides good, timely service. They fixed everything well.

JR
Jerry R.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2012 Category: Service
Jerry said they took him in on short notice and managed to work him in for the service and really appreciated this.

DK
Dan K.
Verona, WI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2012 Category: Service
Dan said the business did everything he asked them to do.

AM
Angelo M.
WI
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2012 Category: Service
Angelo said they do good work and he would highly recommend them.

KK
Keith K.
Verona, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2012
Simple oil change
I went in for a simple oil change and redeemed a punch card to get it for free. Not only was the experience no-nonsense, there were no hidden up-charges that were not covered by the punch card. I paid nothing this time around.

CR
Cynthia R.
Middleton, WI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Doug. He said this business did a good job.

JF
Jim F.
Middleton, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2012 Category: Service
Jim said this business is friendly and they have good prices.

SH
Susan H.
Middleton, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2012 Category: Service
Susan said she has worked with other businesses that offer rides, but this business doesn't.

RV
Ryan V.
Madison, WI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2012 Category: Service
Ryan said his vehicle is working fine after his service visit.

RH
Ron H.
Madison, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2012 Category: Service
Ron said he was satisfied but there is always room for improvement.

KS
Kim S.
Middleton, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2012 Category: Service
Kim said she was satisfied.

DO
Duane O.
Spring Green, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2012 Category: Service
Duane said they reacted quickly to what needed to be done and they were thorough. This business has done service on his work vehicles before and they've always been good to work with.

EL
Erin L.
Mazomanie, WI
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2012
Excellent Service
I have been taking my vehicle to Wrench Auto for years. They are trustworthy and reliable. I also appreciate that I never feel pressured to get anything done - they give you feedback and let you decide. I recommend them to everyone I know.

TU
Troy U.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2012 Category: Service
Troy said he has always been happy with this business.